Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Our classic pearl strand features nearly round freshwater cultured pearls strung on a hand-knotted silk cord. At your choice of either 16 or 18 inches, this strand is secured with a 14k white gold safety clasp.
4,6 out of 5 (65 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  65 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (65 Reviews)
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Sending back, the stringing is poor and pearls do not hang correctly
Anonymous - 
09/02/2014
share
Beautiful jewlery for my beautiful bride
I wasn't too sure how to pick out pearls. Took a gamble on these and hit the jackpot!!
MICHAEL - 
05/30/2014
share
She's wearing them almost every day!!
More beautiful than I'd even hoped!
JOHN - 
02/26/2014
share
Great presentation!
Very well presented; good quality. I should have bought the longer strand.
Randall - 
02/25/2014
share
She loves the pearls
They look beautiful. My girlfriend loves them!
Paul P - 
02/24/2014
share
Always likes the items purchased for her !.
You won't be disappointed !
George - 
01/12/2014
share
High-end experience for low-end price
Beautiful color and quality. My wife absolutely loves this strand of pearls. I was the thrilled with the price, delivery speed, and high-end protective packaging. Blue Nile is a high-end experience for a low-end price.
Steve - 
01/09/2014
share
My wife absolutely loves the pearl necklace. She has worn it all week long.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2013
share
My wife loved these
These are beautiful pearls. My wife loved them. The length is perfect and looked great on her. She kept commenting on how nice the pearls were. They really shine.
Anonymous - 
11/07/2013
share
beautiful
Anonymous - 
11/07/2013
share
She wears them at any chance. Loves them.
My wife was delighted with the pearls that were to be a Christmas present. I showed them to her, for approval. I never got them back and she wears them most of the time. They were so beautiful that we ordered another pair to send to a close friend in Romania as a gift for becoming a full professor at the University of Timisoara, a very high achievement.
Robert - 
11/05/2013
share
It's beautiful but too long, just not for me!
Anonymous - 
10/16/2013
share
Excellent quality and an attractive price. Wife thrilled to have received them. Plan to order another for friend in Romania
Robert - 
10/15/2013
share
As advertised
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
Wife liked them.
They look nice and are a good value.
Doug - 
05/16/2013
share
Perfect gift
Anonymous - 
03/26/2013
share
She loves the pearls!!!
Beautiful necklace!! My wife was thrilled when she opened the gift!!
Kitt - 
01/05/2013
share
looked great and fit perfect
robert - 
12/26/2012
share
You won't be disappointed!!!
I purchased this necklace for my wife on our 10 year anniversary. She loves it and the quality is excellent, even better than expected. The box and case it comes in is first class and really showcase a beautiful necklace.
Gordon - 
10/12/2012
share
"She love the pearls"
They are just wonderful, I love the pearls. Natalia Valkner
Magnus - 
08/27/2012
share
Great Anniversary Gift!
These pearls and the matching earrings I purchased are simply beautiful. My wife was thrilled!
David - 
08/21/2012
share
Product, packaging and service exceeded expectations.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2012
share
Excellent value
This necklace was an excellent gift for my wife, and very reasonably priced for what we got.
Anonymous - 
05/05/2012
share
These were a beautiful choice for my daughter's graduation. Nice luster and uniform size.
Anonymous - 
04/27/2012
share
My girlfriend loves the pearls
The pearls were magnificent. Every description of the pearls were correct to the size, the color of the pearls and the weight of them. Beautiful I'm glad I purchased from you guys my girlfriend loved it. thank you
Jayson - 
03/30/2012
share
I love it!!! The pearls are so shiny and it looks beautiful on me.
Thu - 
03/26/2012
share
My fiancAce said: it is so beautiful and so glamorous
Philippe - 
03/26/2012
share
She loved her necklace
Great vaue for the price
Anonymous - 
02/29/2012
share
She loves her necklace
Very satisfied with necklace! Would recommend Blue Nile to my friends and family!
Anonymous - 
12/03/2011
share
They are wonderful, simply elegant.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink