Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Children's Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in Sterling Silver (4mm)
Children's Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in Sterling Silver (4mm)
A simply classic child's gift, these pearl stud earrings are crafted with sterling silver that feature petite 4mm freshwater cultured pearls.
4,7 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Love them!
I actually bought these earrings for myself (I'm an adult). I lose earrings all the time, so the backing is perfect. Petite and pretty. Looks great!
Anonymous - 
08/05/2013
share
My little princess loves the earrings!
They are beautiful and larger than other ones I have seen in local stores. The price was spot on as well.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Pretty and perfect size for our petite 10 year old daughter. She loves them!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
PERFECT STARTER EARRINGS!
The item is absolutely perfect! I couldn't have asked for a better deal and quality for my niece!!! We customer service experience was also impeccable! Great job BN!
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
Super High Quality!
Super high quality! My eight year old loves them! I wish you offered more children's jewelry.
Michelle - 
12/27/2012
share
Perfect size
These are the perfect size for my daughter's ears. She just got them pierced and I can't wait to give them to her for Christmas.
Brandon - 
11/15/2012
share
lovely gift for a granddaughter
the earrings are very nice. the only issue in making the decision was that I was not sure how 4mm would look. it would be nice if you could put a diagram of sizing on your site. when they came they did appear smaller than I expected, but I didn't want to give up the great backing piece that the 4mm size has.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2012
share
Great service. They check that my location was secure
Anonymous - 
09/04/2012
share
Love them!
I have purchased several pair of childeren's earrings for my granddaughter and the screw back was poor at best. These earrings have a great screwback design that is smooth and does not poke the baby behind the ear.
Debbie - 
04/15/2012
share
AWESOME BUY!!
They were a gift for an adult and she absolutely loved these. However, I wish you had some more selection (bigger perals) with the children's back. These backs are good for adults too because posts hurt us too :) Overall, I am very satisfied with the buy.
Paulami - 
03/07/2012
share
i am sure she will love them
lovely little gems
judith - 
12/14/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink