Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Coin Pendant in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Coin Pendant in Sterling Silver
A coin-shaped freshwater cultured pearl suspended from a delicate sterling silver cable chain.
4,4 out of 5 (47 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  47 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (47 Reviews)
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Great 21st Birthday Gift!
I purchased this necklace as a birthday gift for my daughter. She loves pearls and I thought that this would be a different take on a pearl necklace. She loves it! The unique coin shape is not only beautiful, but is appropriate for everyday wear. It lays flat and the chain is a great length.I would highly recommend this for anyone who enjoys pearls but wants something original and different.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2014
share
Perfect modern pearl!
It can be hard to make pearls work with trendy, modern style. This coin pearl is the perfect answer! It's a little unusual and always gets comments. The quality is excellent and the pearl has great sheen. After I got my own, I had to give one to all of my style-conscious friends and family members. Everyone loves it!
Anonymous - 
12/21/2013
share
My granddaughter said it was her favorite highschool graduation gift. Wears it all the time. She loves her pearl pendant.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2013
share
Beautiful Necklace-Great Price
Beautiful necklace given to my mom and sister who loved it. It is a nice size, I didn't notice any flaws as other have noted and I bought 3 of them. Would recommend. It is a "coin" pearl so is shaped as a coin rather then a small pearl.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
The shape was flatter than it appeared but still really nice--the color looked really different-shades of white, pink-, cream - the picture did not depict that at all-but I still liked it
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
Appropriate to give as collegiate awards
Will be giving 4 pendants to award recipients. I hope they like them!
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
Pleased with service
Anonymous - 
03/12/2013
share
My wife loved it!
Pretty big pearl!
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
I am very pleased with my necklace
I am very pleased with my pearl and the colour iswonderful,I am very pleased with everything about blue nile.......
marietta l - 
02/19/2013
share
They loved the necklace. Very versitile,goes with just about everything.
shimmery and pretty. just the right length for the girls I gave to.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
I love this necklace.
I love this necklace. It's actually kind of flattended, not round, but I actually prefer that so it lays nice and doesn't roll around. I put it on a longer chain and it looks great. I wear a lot of black and gray so this pops out and it's simple, just like I wanted.
Lora - 
11/27/2012
share
Modern pearl necklace, love it!
This was a gift for my mom, and she loved it! Called it a modern version of pearl jewelry that she can wear with anything. I want one for myself!
Gina - 
06/14/2012
share
Absolutely love the necklace! Blue Nile is top grade in online customer service!
You all are a class act! I was given some money for my birthday from a very dear lady friend who turned 98 this year. I wanted to buy myself something that would always make me think of her. A friend told me of your site. I absolutely love the necklace and have looked at other items on your site already. I hope to treat myself again one day soon.
Teresa - 
03/16/2012
share
Loved it
Great pendant especially for the price. I have not seen a Coin Pearl before and it is flatter than I expected but very good looking and quality.
Elissa - 
01/25/2012
share
I'm glad I read the reviews because I knew what to expect and I am very happy with the product. It's beautiful.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2012
share
Nice gift
Very pretty. Purchased two at the same time and both have some slight imperfections to the pearl.
Emily - 
01/12/2012
share
not the best pearl
I received a rather large pendant with good nacre, but it was scratched in one small part. The scratch wasn't noticable from a distance, but it bugged me, so I returned the pendant. For those who are not familiar with coin pearls, they're flattish (more like a frisbee shape) than a round pearl.
Olivia - 
09/13/2011
share
I did not know what a coin pearl was. It was not described as a flatten pearl. It appeared to be round in the picture. I was disappointed when recieved. My wife liked it even though it was not round as expected.
Anonymous - 
06/22/2011
share
Great Mother's Day Gift
Bought this as a mother's day gift and she was very happy. Love it because it's not too dressy and can be worn everyday, or be dressed up for a special occasion.
Susan - 
05/18/2011
share
Love my pearls
Received as gift for Mother Day from my lovely daughter. Wonderful, perfect everyday wear for me. Pearls are such a classic.
rachel - 
05/16/2011
share
Excellent Purchase!
The price was terrific and it was shipped extremely quickly. The product was exactly as it was described online. Very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
05/02/2011
share
Compliments!
The necklace is very pretty - good quality. I have only worn it a few times and have been complimented on it every time!
Rita - 
04/20/2011
share
perfect!
This large coin pearl pendant is just beautiful. The pearl quality is excellent - no visible flaws and very good luster. Coin pearls are unusual and I get a lot of compliments on it. Very impressed with Blue Nile customer service, as well. I am very petite and 18" chains hang unflatteringly low on me. Customer service let me order with a 16" chain instead at no extra charge. It arrived fast and in quality packaging.
Tami - 
03/18/2011
share
She loves the pendant!
I bought the Freshwater Coin Pearl Pendant for my wife for Valentines day and she loves it. She had a similar pearl pendant years ago and lost it so this was a perfect present.
Jeffrey - 
02/26/2011
share
pearl necklace is great
very happy with it
Anonymous - 
02/01/2011
share
The quality of the product was excellent but my expectation of what it would look like was slightly different from the online picture. Regardless, my wife loved it!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful Necklace
I got this for my Daughter In Law for christmas.Can' wait to see her face. I know it will be something she will treasure.
Jackalyn - 
12/15/2010
share
Great Complements
I get nothing but great complements on how beautiful my Pearl Pendant looks. I wear it eveyday.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2010
share
The pendant is lovely.
I was thrilled with the ease in which I could place my order. The pendant arrived quickly, and I was definitely pleased with the pendant. It is so pretty.
Anonymous - 
09/17/2010
share
Stunning, Gorgeous, and so Timelessly Perfect!
I can honestly say that I don't think that I have ever owned a true genuine pearl prior to receiving this pendant! The nacre is stunning and the shape of the pearl is perfect in how it lays on my neck. If you're interested in this design, please don't think twice - i am sure you will love it as much as I adore mine! It came in gorgeous packaging for safe-keeping and the security of delivery has made me a return customer to this site.
Anonymous - 
07/22/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink