Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in 14k White Gold (7.0mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in 14k White Gold (7.0mm)
A freshwater cultured pearl, attached to a 14k white gold bail, suspends from a delicate 14k white gold singapore chain.
4,4 out of 5 (143 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  143 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (143 Reviews)
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The only complaint I have was that when I gave the necklace to my fiance for valentines day, the necklace was tangled to the point it took me literally an hour to detangle. It is such a fine necklace and I worried I would damage it. It also ruined the flow of our evening.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Nice but not a "wow her" piece
This is a nice necklace - very delicate chain and the pearl is nice too. But it is a little small and doesn't really have that much of a "wow" factor for me. I had bought this for my wife as a grad present for finishing up an intensive online masters program. She doesn't finish for a couple more months but I got a good price on this during a promotion so I ordered it in advance. I am on the fence about whether to return it... Seems more appropriate for a teenager or maybe a good bridesmaid gift. I maybe should have gotten a larger pearl or maybe the version of this that also has a diamond.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2013
share
She loved the pendant
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
Quality and customer device are always great with Blue Nile. Ever since I bought my wife's engagement ring through Blue Nile, I have made all of my jewelry purchase through this site. Keep up the good work Blue Nile and I will keep bringing my business.
John - 
01/02/2013
share
Simple and elegant - the wife loved it!
Jeffrey - 
01/02/2013
share
beautiful pendant and chain
Absolutely beautiful pendant and chain; if trying to match with pearl studs, the 6.0mm studs match best - the 7.0mm studs looked significantly bigger than the 7.0mm pendant.
Anonymous - 
04/30/2012
share
Bridesmaids gifts
Very excited to give these pearl necklaces to my bridesmaids. They're simple and classic. Sure to be worn for years to come.
Jennifer - 
02/16/2012
share
The quality of the pearl was better than I was expecting. The look of it on her neck was exquisite.
Alec - 
10/19/2011
share
She wore the ensemble throughout commencement weekend.
Female College Graduate was recipient and was thrilled with her gift.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2011
share
Excellent
This was a thank you gift for my fiance. It is simple and elegant, and she really likes it. As it was followed by an engagement ring, she didn't really "get a chance" to rave about it, but she has worn it every day since.
Trevor - 
05/05/2010
share
She hasn't taken it off since since she got it
She loves it. It's just the right size and fits her earrings great.
Anonymous - 
03/01/2010
share
I bought this gift to commemorate our 6-month relationship anniversary. The chain is a bit shorter than I imagined (I purchased the standard length), but the pearl is beautiful.
Brian - 
12/24/2009
share
Beautiful necklace
No matter how well-photographed BN jewelry is, you really need to see it to appreciated the texture and radiance. In my experience, it is always more detailed and beatiful than I expected.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2009
share
My daughter chose it as a birthday present. Since then I have purchased the bracelet. They're beautiful. Thank you.
Denise - 
12/17/2009
share
The necklace is very nice but I expected it to be a little larger.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2009
share
VERY PLEASED WITH THE PEARL PENDANTS
alan - 
09/23/2009
share
She loved this necklace
Girlfriend loved it. Very shiny and glistening. absolutely beautiful. Very good choice
Matthew - 
09/09/2009
share
NIce look, great price
Simple, elegant and beautiful.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2009
share
She love it
This was a great buy for the value. Most importantly the wife loved the necklace and matching earrings!
Robert Brent - 
05/28/2009
share
She was thrilled!
My wife commented on "What good taste I have".
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
Very nice pendant. The pearl is not as lusterous as an akoya, but good for the price.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
She loved the necklace
The pearl is very beautiful, and overall, it is a lovely and delicate piece.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2009
share
Breathtaking
I purchased this necklace for a family member for her high school graduation. The comment on the necklace was that it was "breathtaking!" She was so pleased with the gift!
Donna - 
08/02/2008
share
I'm sure she will adore it!
Perfect size for my Junior Bridesmaid! I'm sure she will adore it!
Margot - 
06/25/2008
share
She was thrilled with her birthday gift
We bought this necklace as a birthday gift for a young friend. She called us when she received it and was sooooo excited with it. We have not seen it personally but judging by her excitement we knew it was a good choice for her.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2008
share
Her new favorite!
I found the site to be informative, user friendly and an overall great buying experience.
Ken - 
06/19/2008
share
Excellent choice
I bought this necklace for my friend, and she loves it. The pearl is lovely and the chain is very shimmery. The necklace also came in an elegant box, which I was pleased with.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2008
share
I was very please with the 7.0 pendant, I was not so pleased with the 6.0 pendant that I also received.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2008
share
Simply beautiful
Beautiful in it's simplicity, this pearl pendant makes a lovely gift. Although it is not Blue Nile's highest rated pearl, I saw no visible imperfections, and it appeared perfectly round to me. I don't think anyone would be disappointed in the quality, especially given the price. It is a good value for the cost. The white gold chain is pretty and the right scale for this petite pendant--compliments it well. I am glad that I went with the 7 mm size pearl; I don't think I would have been as satisfied with anything smaller.
Corrie - 
05/14/2008
share
I love my pearl necklace! I bought the pearl earrings to go with it. They all look wonderful.
The chain looked a little different from the picture, but still very delicate and shinny. The pearl is pefectly round. We bought my engagement ring and his wedding band from Blue Nile. This pearl is our third purchase for our 1st anniversiry. Thanks for offering high quality jewelry for fair price. I am sure we will come back again in the future! :)
Yi - 
04/30/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink