Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Garland Necklace in 14k White Gold
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Garland Necklace in 14k White Gold
This unique garland necklace features two different sizes of freshwater cultured pearls, hand-strung in alternating order and held with a 14k white gold heart-shaped filigree clasp.
4,4 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She is in love!
These are absolutely beautiful, she loves them!
Anonymous - 
02/07/2014
share
My daughter loved her necklace
I was so excited when I received the package. As soon I opened the blue box and saw the necklace, I was in love with it. Pearl Necklace is beautiful and elegant. Quality and value is exceptional.
Elisa - 
12/20/2013
share
Fiance LOVES these pearls
I got this necklace and the 7mm freshwater cultured pearl earings for my fiance for Christmas. She absolutely loves them both and was the hit of the Christmas party constantly showing off her new (and first) pearls! Blue Nile continues to amaze me with their exceptional quality for their outstanding prices and customer service!
Henry - 
01/12/2011
share
Wife loved the necklace
A bit smaller than expected, but a great buy overall.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Great product at a great price. The pearls may seem a little small at first, but they certainly provide that classic beauty.
Per - 
12/05/2010
share
These are very nice
I bought these along with some 5 mm earrings for my wife for our wedding day. I would suggest 7 mm earrings to go with this, but the necklace was a big hit. She loved them.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2010
share
Classy necklace for a very reasonable price
This was a Christmas gift but one that, due to some medical problems with my wife, I was unable to order till the week of Christmas. To my surprise Blue Nile got it here on time. Given my wife was just released from the hospital in Christmas Eve, the pearl necklace made a special Christmas even more special. I must say I was a little skeptical of the possible quality of the necklace given the price...but I was more than satisfied when it arrived. She has worn the pearls several times since Christmas and they are just as classy in appearance as she is. My wife is very fashionable and takes great pride in her clothes and appearance, so this remark about the quality of the necklace is one of the highest of compliments she or I could pay it.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2010
share
She was very happy
Pearls were very consistent in size, no major imperfections, better quality than most retail stores I looked at for this price.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2009
share
Seemed larger on line.
Russell - 
05/20/2009
share
It really is a lovely necklace: the two varying sizes work well together and the length is just right; it does feature an unusual clasp though, but it is simple to master.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
My girlfriend loved the necklace
My girlfriend loved the necklace. I gave it to her for Christmas and everyone thought it was beautiful. The necklace was everything I thought it would be. The pearls were of good size and quality. The necklace is heavy and the pearls are beautiful.
Todd - 
01/07/2009
share
Pearls were matched well....just a little off from round...but for the price it was a great starter set for my daughter.....
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
She loves it
Got these for my fiancee. She absolutely loves it
Anonymous - 
12/24/2008
share
Classy with value!
Very nice pearls! The wife loved them!! Very classy!
Danny - 
12/24/2008
share
The pearls made her very happy.
Good product, presentation, and as always prompt service. Thanks, George
Anonymous - 
10/20/2008
share
Bougth these necklaces and earrings for my sisters. My family loved it were wondering why didn't I buy it for my mother too :).
Anonymous - 
09/04/2008
share
She loved the necklace
The necklace was exactly what I wanted for my wife. It goes great with the braclet I bought from bluenile.
Chris - 
08/20/2008
share
My Wife LOVED it
The Necklace looked so beautiful my wife loved it very much. Buying from Blue Nile was very easy and item delivered very quickly.
Feras - 
06/19/2008
share
My wife loved the pearl necklace and bracelet.
My wife has wanted pearls for the last 4-5 years and I was looking for something different. A co-worker recommended your website and I liked the look of 2 different size pearls on the same string. So I ordered a necklace and matching bracelet, for her 50th birthday. They arrived quickly, very good quality and most important she was thrilled and said they were beautiful!
Timothy - 
06/17/2008
share
Oustanding Necklace.
I bought this as a birthday gift for my mother and she simply loved it. The necklace is sophisticated and elegant, but also far from boring because of the different sized pearls. It compliments almost any outfit and is a wonderful deal- highly recommended.
Jeena - 
06/04/2008
share
My mom absolutely loved the necklace. You could even feel the quality of the necklace in the weight of it. The only thing is that it didn't hang straight for awhile.
Anonymous - 
05/11/2008
share
Loved 'em!
Beautiful necklace. She was blown away. Blue Nile does it again!
Kevin - 
01/23/2008
share
I think this is the best way to shop jewelry.
Anonymous - 
11/08/2007
share
Gorgeous style
Gorgeous and the alternating larger and smaller pearls makes the necklace very stylish
Natasha - 
09/12/2007
share
A good purchase with little or no flaws.
The pearls themselves appear to be of a high quality. The structure of the pearls, what is holding them together, appears to be strong and intact. I think this was a worthy purchase. The only thing I didn't love about this necklace was the clasp. I would much prefer a lobster prong clasp, for ease of putting on and taking off. Other than that minor observation I though the pearls were great.
Sam - 
03/14/2007
share
Made her Christmas merry...
Got my wife the 14k White Gold Garland Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace for Christmas. In previous years, I had purchased pearl earrings and a pearl bracelet - with rave reviews - so I figured I'd complete the trifecta with the necklace. She loves all three! The combination of quality, price, and service at Blue Nile is exceptional. I would highly recommend Blue Nile to anyone looking to get that special something for that special someone.
Christopher - 
01/17/2007
share
Customer Service
Excellent customer service!
Ben - 
01/08/2007
share
Both she and her mother loved the necklace!
Good price for a very nice necklace.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshwater Cultured Pearl Garland Necklace in 14k White Gold :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink