Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Infinity Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Infinity Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
A single luminous freshwater cultured pearl suspended from an infinity link and a sterling silver wire.
4,7 out of 5 (135 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  135 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (135 Reviews)
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Beautiful earrings.
The Pearl Earrings look beautiful. It must be a pretty good present to my friend.
Huiying - 
07/23/2014
share
A gift for my mom and she loves them.
Marcella - 
12/10/2013
share
A Lovely Gift
Very pretty! Simple, yet looks very pretty with longer hair.
Tami - 
10/21/2013
share
Beautiful!
I gave these as a 60th birthday and they were a hit! Beautiful set...
Anonymous - 
09/09/2013
share
Customer Service was extremely helpful and kind!! The pearls are a little bigger than I imagined and the picture. Overall, Customer Service is exceptional, and the quality of the ear rings are really really good.
Annie - 
08/12/2013
share
The earrings are great anyone would love them.
Ebony - 
07/04/2013
share
Our granddaughter luv them when she rec'd the earrings for her birthday. Pearls are her birth stone. Quality very good for the price.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
Gave one to a teenager and one to a 50+ woman...both loved them.
Michael - 
06/07/2013
share
My mom loved them!
They were beautiful. They were so much prettier than pictured.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
Given to both my Mother and Mother-in-law for Mother's Day... they loved them. Absolutely gorgeous earrings.
viviene - 
05/18/2013
share
Good pick!
These earrings are very nice for the price.I like the fact that I can wear them everyday or for dress up. They can be casual with a touch of elegance that pearls aways give.
Theresa - 
03/15/2013
share
Very elegant earnings! They look expensive!
Benita - 
01/01/2013
share
My wife really loves them.
James - 
12/19/2012
share
Beautiful
Gorgeous earrings!
amanda - 
12/13/2012
share
Perfect earrings!!
Outstanding!!!
Dave - 
11/27/2012
share
These were a gift for my sister-in-law's 60th birthday. She was very excited about the gift.
Denise - 
11/16/2012
share
I bought these earrings for my college aged daughter and she absolutely loves them! They are lovely!
Madeleine - 
09/12/2012
share
Lovely earrings - great gift choice
The earrings are beautiful - I'm so glad I chose them. They're to be a gift, however, and I won't know the recipient's reaction 'til she sees them.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2012
share
i purchased these for my sister, she just loves them!
Anonymous - 
07/27/2012
share
I bought this as a gifts for my wedding party. It is quite simple, yet elegance and make you look good. Good quality.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2012
share
Once again, she loves the Blue Nile product!
As with every item (pushing 20) that I have purchased from Blue Nile, she fell in love with them. The quality and price point of BN products cannot be beat. These are a wonderful size and beautifully constructed.
Bryan - 
07/02/2012
share
Girlfriend loves these earrings.
These earrings looked stunning on the site and even better on my girlfriend. Wonderful earrings and great price. I'll continue to shop here for all my jewelry.
Joshua - 
06/29/2012
share
Love the Earrings
They are elegant yet can be worn with a casual outfit as well, just the right length.
Karen - 
06/26/2012
share
Very versatile--can wear with anything!
I like them so much, I bought a second pair. Actually, I lost one on a cruise recently, so I wanted to replace them--now I have an extra one.
Anonymous - 
04/27/2012
share
Love these!
Thank you for the wonderful service!
Arlene - 
03/13/2012
share
I was the King!!!!
beautiful pearl earrings...simple but elegant!!!!!
randy - 
03/08/2012
share
She liked the earrings.
nice earrings. shiny!
Anonymous - 
03/05/2012
share
Great quality
These earrings were perfect, made for a great gift for my girlfriend!
Tyler - 
02/16/2012
share
I love them!
I love them!! I wear them all the time.
Carol - 
01/06/2012
share
Great holiday gift for sister in law.
I bought these as holiday gifts for a friend and sister-in-law. They look expensive and of high quality. They went over well.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshwater Cultured Pearl Infinity Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink