Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (8mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (8mm)
Our versatile freshwater cultured pearl earrings are perfect for everyday wear mounted on 14k white gold posts with push back closures for pierced ears.
4,6 out of 5 (65 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  65 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (65 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Hreat earrings with fab backings
Great quality
Anonymous - 
08/04/2014
share
I love Blue Nile and have been extremely happy until this purchase. My FIRST wearing of these earrings (which I had on my wishlist for a long time) resulted in the pearl coming off of the post. Very disappointed to say the least! They have been sent back for a replacement pair and I HOPE that the same thing does not happen again. I am willing to chance it since my previous experiences with Blue Nile have been excellent.
maren - 
06/14/2014
share
very nice!
very nice earrings. can easily wear these daily. wasn't sure if i should do the 8mm or the 9mm and I opted for these which I like... but I could have also probably done the 9mm ok.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
She loved the earrings!! Thanks Blue Nile!
I had a great experience the website was easy to navigate and the customer service was superb!! Thanks again Blue Nile!!
Anonymous - 
04/11/2012
share
Exceptional Quality and quick shipment She Loved Them and Wears Them Everyday
Anonymous - 
01/30/2012
share
Love the pearl earrings. Great birthday
The earrings were exactly as described. Very beautiful
Melissa - 
01/26/2012
share
Loves them
wife loves them so i am happy
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
Great buy but consider upgrading to Akoya
As far as cleanness and uniformity these this purchase was another Blue Nile success. I have purchased Akoya pearls in the past in a comparable size and while I'm happy with these Freshwater Pearls if you have the extra money to spend on the Akoya, I really think its worth it.
Keith - 
01/02/2012
share
She loves the earrings
Really teriffic product and website, would easily use again
Anonymous - 
07/04/2011
share
Excellent Value
As promised, look great. Doubtful you'll see any imperfections listed on description (off-round etc.).
Jason - 
01/18/2011
share
Earrings were of great quality.
Earrings were very good in quality. I was very pleased with my purchase and more importantly, my girlfriend was very pleased.
Daniel - 
01/12/2011
share
she loved these earrings
very good quality, value for the price
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Great Gift
These were a gift for a daughter and they were perfect - arrived promptly - were well-priced vs. the quality - she absolutely loves them and wears them all the time.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Exceeded quality expectations
Based upon the quality listed on site, I was very pleased with the quality of the pearls received. The quality appeared to be well beyond the "medium luster" minimum quality promised.
Ryan - 
03/03/2010
share
Gift for my daughter - -just what she wanted!
Elegant
mary lou - 
01/06/2010
share
She loved these earrings
I got these for my girlfriend and they are wonderful. The pearls are high quality, you won't be disappointed. The only thing that could be a bit better is the backing is uncomfortable she said. Lovely box, delivered fast!
Stephen - 
12/30/2009
share
She loved these earrings
The 8.0 mm Freshwater Cultured Pearl earings are a great buy. These are high quality and look fantastic. Amazing price for the quality of the earrings. My wife was very pleased. I purchased an Akoya pearl necklace last year and these are a fantastic addition to her pearl collection. You will not be sorry.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2009
share
Pretty
A slight scratch on the pearl.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2009
share
Lovely - for my Wedding Day
very beautiful. good quality and craftsmanship. exactly what I was looking for. I will wear them on my wedding day.
Alexandra - 
07/29/2009
share
Quality + Price = Value
I hate searching thru junk to find quality. I can always count on Bluenile to expose me to quality at a decent price.
william - 
07/15/2009
share
Exactly what I wanted in size and color.
Very nice and exactly what I wanted in size and color. Perfect for day or night.
Martha - 
04/11/2009
share
Excellent quality and service!
The pearls were of excellent quality and the service was terrific.
Michael - 
03/18/2009
share
Beautiful pearls!
Purchased these for my sister for her to wear in her wedding. She loved them!
Allison - 
02/11/2009
share
loved the earrings
Beautiful earrings, great price, arrived as promised in a beautiful package.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
Got them as a gift for my girlfriend...she loved them! Great product!
Jordan - 
12/06/2008
share
Great gift choice for her.
They are exceptional. My sister got them for a gift and she is delighted. Thank you so very much. I had been looking all over and found these at the perfect price. I'll be looking for some more pearls in the future and know just where I'll look first. Tom Skau
Thomas - 
10/08/2008
share
She really did love the earrings!
The Pearls were better than I thought they would be. I needed something as a Thank You gift and that was perfect.
Thomas - 
10/02/2008
share
I easily found what I was looking for, and she loved them when she got them.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
Awesome earings
Excellent quality (as described) at exceptional price. I was really happy with the purchase and my girlfriend loved them at first sight. They look amazing on her and match with almost anything.
Alex - 
06/26/2008
share
Love these earrings!
These earrings are gorgeous! My husband gave them to me as a special birthday gift before our first child arrives in a few weeks! I love them and actually have them on right now. The quality is exceptional!
Tyler - 
06/11/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink