Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Teardrop Earrings in 14k Gold
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Teardrop Earrings in 14k Gold
These earrings feature teardrop shaped pearls tipped with 14k gold. Pearls hang just below the lobe to allow a swaying movement. Earrings are finished with posts and push backs for pierced ears.
4,4 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
loves them
We purchased the same pair several years back. We misplaced/lost one and were glad to see them back for sale
randal - 
12/18/2013
share
Romantic and beautiful.
These earrings are as beautiful as pictured. So romantic. I love, love, love them. What a Mother's Day gift! When I wear them, I feel so special.
Anonymous - 
06/21/2013
share
I love them
They are beautiful!!!
Anonymous - 
05/17/2013
share
The earrings were exactly as expected. My wife was thrilled with them.
gregory - 
01/07/2009
share
She loved these earrings.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2008
share
They are perfect for the gift they are to be.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2008
share
Bridesmaid's Gift
The earrings are very pretty - they really do look just like picture!
Anonymous - 
03/12/2008
share
Loved them!
I bought these for my wife to go with the pearl necklace I purchased from Blue Nile a few years ago -- she loved these too!
John - 
01/02/2008
share
The pearls in the earrings I originally received were poorly matched for size and shape. However, after returning them and requesting evenly matched pearls, they were beautiful.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2007
share
Just as pictured.
The earrings arrived in a very timely manner and were exactly as pictured. They were beautiful and my wife was quite happy.
Adam - 
06/14/2007
share
Perfect for my wife
Excellent earrings, much better than I expected. As the first pearls in my wife's jewelry collection, she really loved these and I look forward to adding more for her to wear.
Dennis - 
06/13/2007
share
The earrings are very nice and I am extremely happy with them. Would not hesitate to order from your site again.
Anonymous - 
03/30/2007
share
Guaranteed to please her
Extremely satisfied with these earrings. My friend was so happy with them that she started wearing them immediately. An ideal gift for someone special!
Denzil - 
01/24/2007
share
I bought these for my mom for xmas...she has told me about 4 times how much she loves them!
Anonymous - 
01/10/2007
share
my wife is very happy with the earrings
my wife is very happy with the earrings
Anonymous - 
01/18/2006
share
Love these earrings.
These are beautiful. You can't go wrong with these.
Anonymous - 
06/02/2005
share
A pair very nice earrings and great services!
This is my second purchase from Blue Nile. I was extremely happy with both purchases. This is pair of very nice earring. The quality is as good as advertise and my wife like them very much.
Henry - 
02/01/2005
share
The quality will make me order again.
I was very pleased with the quality of the teardrop earrings. My wife was very pleased!
Anonymous - 
01/27/2005
share
Just perfect
I was looking for a pearl drop earring, and these are just perfect! My daughter will be wearing them for her wedding "something borrowed"
Elizabeth - 
10/25/2004
share
Love my Earrings
I love them they are a great addition to my earrings. I bought them to wear on my wedding day they were a great accent to the pearl necklace I bought through blue nile.
Dianna - 
09/10/2003
share
Her new favorite earings
I purchased these earings for my wife for our anniversary and she is thrilled with them! They are perfect when going out all dressed up or just with casual attire.
Dave - 
07/01/2003
share
Excellent Merchandise at Great Prices!!
Plenty of Choices... Well-presented... Easy to purchase and great merchandise.
Craig - 
04/05/2003
share
I purchased these for my wife as a Mother's Day gift, and when they arrived I was very pleased with how great they looked. Needless to say, she was ecstatically happy when I gave them to her. Their quality is exceptional and they look elegant.
David - 
07/02/2002
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink