Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant in 14k White Gold (6.0-6.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant in 14k White Gold (6.0-6.5mm)
A single freshwater cultured pearl is paired with a brilliant round diamond and is suspended from a delicate 14k white gold singapore chain.
4,5 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  32 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful !
Even prettier than pictured
Leah - 
04/21/2013
share
Beautiful, but needed the 18"
Note that the 16" necklace is going to sit right at the base of the neck- for something a little longer you will need the 18".
Debbie - 
03/28/2013
share
Her favorite Christmas gift!
I purchase several Christmas gifts for my wife. This Christmas, the gift I got her from Blue Nile was her favorite. The necklace design along with the pearl and diamond make an exceptional combination and give a very elegant look. Looks even better on my wife! I am hesitant to purchase jewelry online but Blue Nile has a good reputation and definitely delivered.
John - 
12/25/2011
share
Very nice, classic necklace. She loved it.
Anonymous - 
10/31/2011
share
Looks awesome. Received the package super quick.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
I bought this gift for my girlfriend for our one year anniversary and she loves it. As expected, the pearl is smaller than it appears in the picture, but the diamond pendant combination with the white gold chain creates a necklace that truly sparkles. Perfect for any woman who wants something more simple yet sophisticated.
Anonymous - 
05/05/2010
share
shock and awe
This was a surprise gift my finance. The shock and awe was in full effect. She was stunned (in a good way). She loved it!! She has worn in almost everyday since she got it. I would recommend this gift.
Matt - 
09/17/2009
share
i bought this for my girlfriend recently, and i think she really liked it. it's a really pretty piece of jewelry.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2009
share
A great gift!
I bought this necklace as an anniversary present and my wife liked it very much. The diamond is pretty small, as you can imagine, but it shows up nicely with the pearl. The chain is very nice.
Bob - 
10/08/2008
share
Loved the birthday gift
gave the drop pendant to my girlfriend for her birthday and she loved it. It was an excellent purchase and she was very happy with the gift
Andrew - 
09/10/2008
share
A great gift!
I bought this pendant for my daughter's 22nd birthday and she loves it. It is casual enough to wear everyday, yet elegant enough for evening wear. The pearl is beautifully accented by the very sparkly diamond. I am also very pleased with the chain. The white gold chain is much sturdier than some that I have seen. Overall a great buy!
Anonymous - 
08/27/2008
share
Very happy with pearl pendant necklace
The necklace arrived so quickly! The quality is great and it totally met my high expectations! Absolutely beautiful! My wife loves it!
Peter - 
05/28/2008
share
Perfect Gift
The pendant was perfect gift and was received with great enthusiasm. They also matched the diamond and pearl earings that I had given previously, to make a great pairing. As always the pearl seems a bit smaller in person, but the quality was fantastic.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
I wore it on my wedding day. It was beautiful!
Anonymous - 
03/03/2008
share
Great purchase.
My wife was very happy with the item. But the chain itself is kind of flimsy and can get tied into knots easily, so you must watch out for that.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2008
share
Great shopping experience!
Great shopping experience. One of the best jewelry shopping sites I've seen: very informative and easy to use. Wide selection of merchandise within category. I had been looking for just the right pearl jewelry for some time and found what I wanted very quickly. Happy with quality of merchandise and fast delivery. Especially appreciate the free FedEx shipping. Information in "Why Blue Nile?" gave me the confidence to "look no further."
Marshall - 
01/17/2008
share
Her eyes lit up when she saw it. A nice blend of pearl and diamond for a great price.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2008
share
Beautiful!
The pearl was beautiful! It came a few days after I ordered it. The packaging was perfect and kept the item safe! Great price, great value and wonderful service!
charlotte - 
01/03/2008
share
I bought them for my bridesmaids.
Elizabeth - 
10/01/2007
share
She loved the necklace and pendant.
Excellent quality at a fair and reasonable price.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2007
share
The pendant was a gift for a 30th birthday and she was truly taken back by the beauty of the pendant. She continues to receive many compliments.
Lauren - 
07/11/2007
share
Nice, very nice. Delicate and a perfect fit.
Nice, very nice. Delicate and a perfect fit.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2007
share
Bridesmaids will love it!
I bought these as bridesmaids' gifts, and they are perfect. The pendant is so delicate and beautiful. I get married in three weeks' time, so my bridesmaids haven't received their gift yet, but I know they will love it!
Mary - 
06/13/2007
share
She lights up the room every time she is wearing it.
I was amazed that I could get such a high-level piece of jewelery at an affordable price. Thanks again!
Anonymous - 
04/11/2007
share
Made her birthday great
I was able to find exactly what I was looking for quickly and easily.
Kevin - 
03/14/2007
share
Absolutely beautiful! Very delicate yet striking. Would highly recommend.
Teresa - 
01/25/2007
share
She has loved the necklace, she has hardly taken it off since she got it.
Brennan - 
01/24/2007
share
Exquisite!!
absolutely delighted with our purchase!!!Perfect in every regard. The chain complements the pearl and both daughters have worn them frequently. Amazing with how particular teenagers are....
Diane - 
01/10/2007
share
Great quality, she loved the necklace. Hope to shop here again.
Jeffrey - 
01/10/2007
share
She was pleasantly surprised!
none
Jason - 
01/10/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink