Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Garland Bracelet with 14k White Gold
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Garland Bracelet with 14k White Gold
This unique garland bracelet features two different sizes of freshwater cultured pearls, hand-strung in alternating order and held with a 14k white gold heart-shaped filigree clasp.
4,4 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The bracelet is beautiful.
It was much nicer than I ever expected.
Theresa - 
04/14/2014
share
She loves the braclet...
Very Nice
Matthew - 
10/11/2013
share
Darling bracelet
Bought this as an engagement gift for my future sister-in-law. It's nice and delicate and glad I made the choice.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2013
share
The design and size of the bracelet is nice. I also appreciate the good service. I will shop again.
Cheryl - 
05/17/2013
share
Take a second look!
This pearl bracelet deserves a second look as an updated classic. Wears well.
Anonymous - 
04/26/2013
share
This bracelet was beautiful, I bought one for my mom and my sister.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2009
share
Perfect wedding gift to self
It was beautiful. I was looking for something simplistic to wear w/ my pearl necklace and earrings on my wedding day and it was perfect!
Kati - 
05/06/2009
share
I purchased the bracelet for my daughter who recently got married. She wore them and they became her "something new". They are very pretty. I'm glad I bought them.
Patti - 
04/03/2009
share
Beautiful, but hard to clasp.
I bought this bracelet to wear on my wedding day. It is very pretty in person and looked beautiful with my wedding dress. My only complaint is that it is hard to clasp! Otherwise, a great purchase.
Caitlin - 
03/22/2009
share
As other purchasers have noted, the clasp is a little difficult to do with one hand, but my wife loved it, and has mastered putting it on without my help. Lovely bracelet!
Christopher - 
03/04/2009
share
The bracelet is beautiful and I am looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day!
Jacqueline - 
02/26/2009
share
The bracelet is beautiful!
The bracelet is beautiful and definitely a high quality piece. The only thing I was disappointed in was the clasp. It's hard for me to put on by myself and my husband has trouble with it too. Once it's on it's gorgeous and feels good on my wrist.
Cindie - 
12/18/2008
share
Elegant and flawless
All of the bracelets I bought for my bridesmaids are beautiful and elegant. I can't wait to see the looks on their faces when they receive them.
Jenna - 
11/17/2008
share
She loved this as her maid of honor gift.
The bracelet was elegant yet simple, just like the theme of my wedding. It made a wonderful maid of honor gift.
Jessica - 
08/13/2008
share
Loved it!
She loved the bracelet, but said it that the safety clasp made it difficult for her to put on by herself.
Jose - 
05/28/2008
share
She loved them
She loves the bracelets, They were a reasonably priced, yet very classy, Valentines gift.
Bill - 
02/29/2008
share
My husband gave me a pearl necklace for a gift and I was looking for the right bracelet to wear with it for my daughter's wedding. I liked that the pearls in this bracelet were of varying size. They looked perfect for such an important occasion.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2008
share
Bracelet is exquisite
A present for my daughter. She sent me a picture message with the bracelet on her wrist and the single word "exquisite"
Mark - 
01/06/2008
share
Beautiful Bridemaids Gift!
A little small (not meant for larger wrists), but beautiful.
Lisa - 
11/29/2007
share
Enjoy the bracelet!!!
Anonymous - 
07/23/2007
share
The bracelet was very good quality for the price. It's small though, so I would not recommend it for large wrists.
Amy - 
04/18/2007
share
The bracelet arrived on time. Beautiful gift
antonio - 
03/14/2007
share
Good looking bracelet. Slightly difficult clasp.
Good looking bracelet. Slightly difficult clasp.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink