Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Oval Freshwater Cultured Pearl Infinity Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Oval Freshwater Cultured Pearl Infinity Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Three sterling silver infinity symbols are linked between elegant sections of oval freshwater cultured pearls.
4,4 out of 5 (277 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  277 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (277 Reviews)
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
120
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Love! Love! Love them!
Just beautiful! Deep lustre, feels so nice on. Bought the matching earrings, equally pleased with those. Wll be perfect with my wedding dress!
Rebecca - 
07/08/2013
share
Mom loved it!!
Bought the bracelet for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it!!
Michele - 
06/24/2013
share
She Loves it!
Very nice presentation and quality. Looks great!
Anonymous - 
06/05/2013
share
A very good purchase
Exactly what I ordered. Were appreciated tremendously by the gift recipient!
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
Timeless Pearl Bracelet
This is a beautiful bracelet. Very classy, yet contemporary. I gave it as a gift and the receiver was very happy.
Ellen - 
01/06/2013
share
I bought this bracelet for my sister for christmas and' she loves it, It is very much worth the priceand is very very pretty. I love it myself.Do not hesitate to purchase this bracelet you'll bevery pleased!!!!!!!!
Ellen - 
12/29/2012
share
The niece loves pearls. Something I give her every year.
Lovely bracelet -- for the niece. Pearls are delightful and perfectly shaped.
Tania - 
12/17/2012
share
I am retrning the bracelet. I am disappointed with the quality.
Larry - 
09/27/2012
share
She loves this bracelet.
From the recipient-"I just got the pearl bracelet. Just a few months ago, my husband bought me a pearl necklace online that is really beautiful, and the pearl bracelet matches it perfectly! Now we need to go somewhere really spiffy that I can wear them".
Anonymous - 
09/24/2012
share
The bracelet is beautiful. I am giving it to my best friend the day of her daughter's wedding. I know she will love it.
Debi - 
08/27/2012
share
I love the bracelet.
I love this bracelet. You can wear casual out for the evening.
Dan - 
06/13/2012
share
Perfect for Moms!
Bought 2 for my moms for my wedding. They are so pretty and perfect for any type of woman!
Anonymous - 
06/06/2012
share
Beautiful bracelet...
I got this bracelet for my mom on Mothers Day, and she loves it, says she'll wear it "forever". The pearls are beautiful, luster being High to Medium. The lobster clasp is rather hard to put on, because it hooks onto one of the sterling infinity pieces, so I'm going to add a jump ring, for the lobster clasp to hook onto. Then it will be much easier for her to put it on, without help anyway! Beautiful bracelet, and the gift packaging is elegant..
Barbara - 
05/29/2012
share
Beautifully simple
This bracelet is beautifully simple and went well with my wedding dress.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
Perfect Graduation Gift
It was a graduation gift!!! Perfect
Anonymous - 
04/28/2012
share
Very excited!
My wife received complements the first day she wore her bracelet!
Robert - 
03/01/2012
share
My wife loves sterling silver so combined with the pearls it was a great piece.
Mark - 
02/24/2012
share
Her favorite perl bracelet
Nice design if you don't want a solid perl bracelet. My wife really like it.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2012
share
Appearance is much better than I anticipated. The gift was well received. Very good value for the money spent.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
Absolutely beautiful!
Exceeded all expectations! Beautfiul!
Anonymous - 
10/05/2011
share
Perfect for a wedding bridesmaid gift.
Anonymous - 
09/27/2011
share
Wife was happy once again
This is a really nice piece at a good price. I've bought maybe five items from Blue Nile and each time the quality has been verh high.
Robb - 
07/01/2011
share
Mom's Birthday Surprise
I purchased this for my Mother for her 72nd birthday. Wanted to get her something special -- she absolutely loves it! I was concerned at first that it may not fit around her wrist, but it does, it is however a little snug. Would be nice if this came with optional extensions for instances like this. Outside of that, it is perfect!
Anonymous - 
06/24/2011
share
A gorgous bracelet that sends shivers down her spine each time she wears it. Thanks for helping to make this beautiful Mom feel special on Mother's Day and for "Infinity and Beyond"
Anonymous - 
05/16/2011
share
This pearl infinity bracelet is a very nice piece of jewlery. I am very happy with it.
Tina - 
05/12/2011
share
She loves this bracelet
Beautiful bracelet. My wife loves it! I bought it for her to complete the set -- she now has all the pieces from the Cultured Pearl Infinity series. The bracelet, earrings, and necklace are definitely some of her favorite pieces of jewelry in her entire collection.
Cory - 
04/06/2011
share
I love the mix of Sterling Silver with the Freshwater Cltured Pearl....when i ordered it i wasnt sure but on receipt of this beautiful bracelet i love it .and have had many favorable comments...Doris
Doris J. - 
02/28/2011
share
She loves it.
This was a birthday gift for my daughter and she loves it. Could not be happier.
Rick - 
02/22/2011
share
great value and looks
...made an impression and worth every cent. what a value!
edward blake - 
02/21/2011
share
She enjoyed her first set of pearls.
Excellent jewel!
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oval Freshwater Cultured Pearl Infinity Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
4,5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink