Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Black Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Sparkle Bead Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Black Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Sparkle Bead Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Lustrous and radiant, this pearl and bead bracelet features dyed black freshwater cultured pearls that are subtly unique in shape with clusters of shimmering sterling silver beads.
3,9 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,9 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
The black pearls are stunning and the beads sparkle. Can't wait for the matching earrings to become available.
Anonymous - 
11/12/2012
share
Love this bracelet and the matiching earrings
This bracelet is absolutely beautiful. The cuts on the silver beads actually make it sparkle wonderfully! I was pleasantly surprised at the beauty and quality of this piece. I also bought and love the matching earrings.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2012
share
Bracelet looked a little more like costume jewelry than I expected (for a $90 bracelet).
Anonymous - 
08/05/2012
share
Delivered very quickly, product was as described by vendor.
Anonymous - 
04/21/2012
share
Somewhat between fair and good. The pearl,color is a bit bluish and the silver beading gives the bracelet a bit of a costume jewelry effect
NELLA - 
03/02/2012
share
Absolutely lovely. Shipping very quick and customer service very helpful.
Anonymous - 
02/10/2012
share
Sparkles like diamonds
Great compliment to the black pearl earings. Brilliant sparkle that could easlily be mistaken for diamonds.
Edward - 
12/28/2011
share
Beautiful pairing of black pearls and silver beading. Surprising how much the beads sparkle.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Great gift!
My kids and I purchased this as one of our gifts to Grandma (my mother) for Christmas and it fit her wrist perfectly... however no slack/extra at all. Grandma loved it and put it on immediately and now wants the matching earings...
James - 
12/28/2011
share
she loved the bracelet
perfect gift - looks more expensive than it is.. my wife loved the gift.. seems very high quality, like everthing i have previously purchased from blue nile..
craig - 
09/30/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink