Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tuxedo Freshwater Cultured Pearl Triple Strand Bracelet
Tuxedo Freshwater Cultured Pearl Triple Strand Bracelet
Lustrous in character, this freshwater cultured pearl bracelet has three strands of dyed pearls in shades of white, gray and black that are each unique in shape.
4,3 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
beautiful bracelet and a very good value!
Pamela - 
12/19/2012
share
loved it
It was a gift and so well received, I am ordering another
garrett - 
10/13/2012
share
Wife loved it
My wife was thrilled with this bracelet. It is even nicer in the hand than the picture suggests. Very good weight to the bracelet and very appealing pearls.
Christopher - 
05/22/2012
share
Wife really like this bracelet.
Fast shipping, in time for Christmas. One slight criticism is that I expected more variation in pearl color based on the example photo.
Thomas - 
01/06/2012
share
My wife's favorite present
This is a very attractive bracelet and my wife loved it. I consider this to be a great gift, especially for the price. My wife loves that it has such a unique and stylish look that easily goes with a multitude of attire. I was also extremely impressed with the short delivery time; I saw this last-minute just a few days before Christmas and Blue Nile delivered the very next day.
Dennis - 
01/04/2012
share
She loves
My Girlfriend loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Frederic - 
01/02/2012
share
The bracelet was delivered on time and looked better in person than on the website!
Kerry - 
12/30/2011
share
The bracelet was a birthday gift for my sister. She loved it and made the comment that it would look beautiful with either casual or formal dress. I was very impressed with the quick delivery service.
wayne - 
11/29/2011
share
She loves it!
This is a very beautiful bracelet that goes with just about anything, from casual to formal.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2011
share
It is a beautiful, well-crafted piece of jewelry.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2011
share
She loved her mothers day gift!!!!
It was a grate experience!!!!
Jaime - 
05/18/2011
share
It's a very nice bracelet for the price.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
Very pleased! They were even better than they looked on line! First time with Blue Nile...never know what to expect. They exceeded my expectations!
Tom - 
05/02/2011
share
Very pretty piece at a great price.
The colors of the bracelet are great. It can be worn with just about anything.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2011
share
Pretty color diminished by design.
The color combination is very pretty, and the clasp is very nice. However the pearls are strung in such a way that they do not lay flat but are twisted and irregular. Most of the pearls have a flat side and a rounded side which is fine but not to my liking.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2011
share
She loves the bracelet, so I bought the necklace to go with it.
It is great. My wife loves it, even though the clasp took a little understanding.
Michael - 
03/28/2011
share
Stunning
My husband surprised me with this beautiful bracelet for our anniversary. It is beautiful and of very high quality. No complaints.
alyssa - 
03/17/2011
share
she was very happy with the bracelet!
great price, great looking pearls!
Anonymous - 
03/08/2011
share
Nice design and easy to put on your wrist. Good colors that go with any occasion.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2011
share
She looks so hot in these pearls.
I bought these for my wife for Valentines day. They match the necklace I got her for Christmas. She looks so hot when she wears them. They are a very nice ensemble. I was very impressed with the free shipping and rapid delivery. I will definatly be buying from Blue Nile again.
Nathan - 
02/15/2011
share
Great looking bracelet!!! My girlfriend loves it.
jason - 
01/13/2011
share
Very Elegant
My mom loved the bracelet. It's very elegant and the colors are lovely.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
I bought the bracelet as a gift for my wife for Christmas. She loved it, and I am sure that she doesn't suspect how reasonable it was. Thank you Blue Nile!
Warren - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink