Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Complement her classic pearl strand with this freshwater cultured pearl bracelet — enhanced with a secure 14k white gold safety clasp.
4,4 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  39 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Amazing pearls!
Beautiful!
Zachary - 
08/05/2014
share
My daughter is delighted with this bracelet.
The bracelet has a beautiful luster and the clasp is very secure.
Linda - 
06/28/2014
share
The pearl bracelet was beautiful, excellent size pearls evenly matched and they arrived in no time.
Fred - 
05/15/2014
share
very pretty bracelet
Unusually pretty bracelet....the pearls are identical in size and seem to just glow with "pearliness." They are a gift for my granddaughter, and I think she will really be pleased.
Charlotte  - 
05/07/2014
share
Great Gift idea!
Love the bracelet...the pearls are beautiful and go perfect with the similar necklace purchased on the site.
Joshua - 
04/29/2014
share
The Perfect Pearl
Absolutely beautiful bracelet. The wife loved it for Christmas.
Alex - 
01/07/2014
share
She loves the pearl bracelet
The wife loved her Christmas present! Pearl bracelet is very delicate and looks great on her wrist - a great complement to her outfits. The only downside is the clasp is not the most secure or sturdiest. Overall very happy with the purchase, great deal for the price paid.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
Girlfriend loved the pearl braclet
Quality product. Excellant price. Exactly as advertised.
David P - 
01/28/2013
share
Runs a bit small, but very nice.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Absolutely beautiful!!
I couldn't be happier with the Blue Nile company. I will continue ordering exceptionally beautiful products for many years to come.
Jim - 
01/02/2013
share
Very nice bracelet, but was too small for my wife. Have ordered quite a bit of jewlery and always have had good quality at a good price.
Richard - 
01/01/2013
share
Nice piece of jewelry!
overall great pearl bracelet, 2 day shipping was a good price, she was very happy with the quality of the product!
Anonymous - 
11/30/2012
share
Beautiful and elegant. Pearls eloquently reflects a woman's inner beauty and her class.
Phillip - 
11/27/2012
share
Very good! No issues with product or service!
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
She loved the pearl bracelet.
The bracelet was a gift for my future daughter in law. She loved it. This in turn made me very happy. Also, my son was very pleased. A perfect gift.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
custom sizing would be nice.
Anonymous - 
07/05/2012
share
I love my pearl bracelet. Exactly what I wanted
DONNA - 
06/15/2012
share
loves the braclet
awesome pearl braclet
Harry - 
05/21/2012
share
She loved it!!!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Beautiful
The pearl bracelet was a flawless beautiful piece and arrived exactly when promised.
William - 
12/22/2011
share
Beautiful!
Purchased as a Debutante gift to complete our daughter 's set. She loved them and they are really beautiful! I think the price I a tad high for a length 1/2 that if the necklace which costs $100 more, but overall am still pleased. I love Blue Nile and will stay a loyal customer.
PAULA - 
12/20/2011
share
Extremely pleased with the overall experience. Customer service, website, and quality of merchandise. Will definately recommend and purchase in the future.
Patricia - 
10/21/2011
share
She loved the bracelet
I purchased this bracelet as a gift for my wife on our wedding day. She loves it and wears it all the time. The quality is great and as always the Blue Nile service was excellent.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
It was OK. Based on the description, I thought the strand was white gold, but, as it turned out, it was thread.
Matthew - 
01/13/2011
share
Braclet matched perfectly with her necklace
All expectations met on quality, delivery and price except strand has several twists / kinks that I'm hoping will straighten over time.
Brad - 
01/12/2011
share
The pearl bracelet is amazing!!!!
I bought this pearl bracelet with white gold right before our wedding. She is a petite woman, so I wasn't sure if these pearls would be too big on her. They looked amazing on her at the wedding! I am very happy with them!!!
Anonymous - 
08/11/2010
share
it was my gf birthday, I was looking for something simple and nice, and these were perfect. Thanks BN.
Tiem - 
01/13/2010
share
Better than expected.
The size, color and luster of the pearls themselves is better than I expected for the price and far superior to the junk I saw at the mall stores. The lay of the strand is acceptable, it has two weird kinks but still looks great on my wifes wrist. I miss my old jewler but not so much now that I've found Blue Nile...
Marc - 
01/11/2010
share
Lovely bracelet but had to return it because it was too tight on her wrist.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2010
share
My girlfriend loved the pearls, these were her first.
The pearls looked great, and the price paid was worth the return.
Donnie - 
12/23/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink