Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Forget-Me-Knot Ring in Sterling Silver
Forget-Me-Knot Ring in Sterling Silver
A sweet and shining reminder, this silver ring features a forget-me-knot bow tied in precious silver textured as twisted rope.
4,7 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  40 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Friend loved the ring!
Very beautiful ring at a great price!
Linda - 
12/31/2012
share
Perfect memorial gift
The weight and quality indicate the exceptional value for the price.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
I ordered a half size smaller - fits perfectly
The detail of the ring is beautiful! I ordered a half size smaller based on other reviews and it fits perfectly. I've already had a few compliments. But please don't order it! I like that it's unique! :)
Lisa - 
12/12/2012
share
Love!
I got this as a gift and I absolutely love it! I get so many compliments on it. :) Does run a little bit large so probably order down a half size.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
"She will love this ring."
I purchased this beautiful ring as a Christmas gift for my 17 year old Granddaughter. It is very unique and as soon as I saw this online I knew I wouldn't find anything nicer. It is very delicate and shiny. There is also a matching Forget-me-knot necklace that I am going to purchase for her birthday.
Ann - 
12/01/2012
share
Love this ring!
Beautiful, high quality ring! This is exactly what I wanted! Please note that it has a thin band, so you will want to order at least half a size smaller. Customer service assisted me with the purchase and they were very helpful.
Michele - 
09/15/2012
share
she wears it every dsy
She loves the ring. I bought her. She wears and shows it off every day!
Adam - 
08/28/2012
share
Absolutely gorgeous ring!
I got this ring as a memorial-esque token for my boyfriend who passed away in April of 2011. This ring just does not lose it's shine. It's absolutely gorgeous and doesn't bend at all! I have gotten so many compliments on it! I work banquets so hundreds of people see it a weekend and everyone that sees it loves it!
Sarah - 
08/23/2012
share
A little big, but stunning!
Very shiny and absolutely beautiful. The only problem is that the sizing runs big, so you might consider ordering down or having it resized.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2012
share
I love this ring...I wear it everyday and it reminds me of the abundance of love I have in my life!
Carina - 
07/14/2012
share
this was a birthday gift, she loved it!
Rachel E. - 
07/05/2012
share
what a great surprise.
Very pretty!
Anonymous - 
06/06/2012
share
VERY HAPPY!
LOOKED FOR A "LOVE KNOT" RING FOR A WHILE. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ONE!!
Tami - 
05/30/2012
share
Something different
A nice mother's day gift.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2012
share
Love it!
I got this ring for myself and I love it! My favorite piece of jewelry right now. The picture on this site doesn't do it justice.
Crystal - 
05/21/2012
share
Love!
It's a beautiful ring! Very feminine and cute, but not too tiny. Looks substantial and beautiful on!
Anonymous - 
05/03/2012
share
my girlfriend loves it
I got this ring for my girlfriend and she loves it. She picked it out thinking it looks very cute and to show me her style, but wasn't expecting me to buy it for her. I surprised her a few weeks later. It arrived in a nice little blue box that I sat on her car seat when picking her up. It definitely made her heart melt.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2012
share
Very cute!
Adorable ring. I've received many compliments.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2012
share
Lovely ring just wish the band was a little thicker.
Anonymous - 
03/28/2012
share
So pretty!
Absolutely adorable! Looks like a piece of silver was literally tied delicately around my finger.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
Absolute buy!
This is an absolute buy! This ring snuggles on my ring finger, and it looks super cute, as if a string was tied on it. The craftsmanship is precise and detailed.
Regina - 
02/29/2012
share
The most dainty cute ring!
It is an awesome ring! I did have to exchange for a smaller size, so I would suggest going down a half size. but the ring is beautiful and very dainty.
Brigitte - 
02/28/2012
share
very nice ring.
Edward - 
02/24/2012
share
Cute and sophisticated little ring!
Love it! I get so many compliments on it. Makes a great gift for you or for someone special.
Michelle - 
02/24/2012
share
Amazing ring for the price
Diana - 
02/24/2012
share
delicate and so pretty
Anonymous - 
02/16/2012
share
SHE LOVED THE FORGET ME KNOT RING
YOUR LOVED ONE WILL LIKE FORGET ME KNOT RING VERY MUCH. GOOD QUALITY
ROBERT - 
02/11/2012
share
SUPER cute! Runs a little big
I ordered the plastic ring sizer (it's free) & gave it to my sister to try on for size. The size 6 fit perfectly, but when I ordered this ring in a size 6, it was a bit loose. It fits on her finger, but if she shakes her hand around, it slips off a little. Use your best judgement when it comes to size!
Anonymous - 
02/06/2012
share
Good quality, cute and dainty. I wear it on my index finger--it's the proverbial "tie a string around your finger to remind you" notion. I'm considering the matching earrings.
Mersa - 
02/06/2012
share
Great birthday gift!
The ring was a birthday gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. It is extremely hard to find small ring sizes and blue lie has a great selection. The service and free shipping made my day.
Dorothy Jeanne - 
02/03/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink