Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Foot Print Charm in Sterling Silver
Foot Print Charm in Sterling Silver
Meaningful in design, this sterling silver charm details an imprint of two tiny feet, an inspiring gift for any parent.
4,4 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Wonderful Gift!
So cute, and a wonderful gift for the birth of our first child. Even with engraving, it arrived in just a day or two.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2014
share
Another great addition to my bracelet!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2014
share
My niece is going to love it!
I bought this as gift, and had it engraved, the charm itself is adorable, but of course the personal touch is even more special.
susan - 
12/24/2013
share
It's nice.
Anonymous - 
11/12/2013
share
smallerthanexpected
Anonymous - 
09/08/2013
share
Just as advertised
Just as advertised, and very happy with the extremely fast free shipping.
joe - 
06/12/2013
share
her first mother's day was perfect.
Exactly what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2013
share
Very nice quality
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
It's beautiful item but got scratched very fast the first day I had it on my bracelet.
Inna - 
07/09/2012
share
I love my Mother's Day footprint charm!
This charm is adorable and beautiful at the same time. I love it!
Anonymous - 
05/24/2012
share
I see quality!
Was very impressed, nice quality, nicely packed. Was very happy! I would order from here again.
Olga - 
04/19/2012
share
Nice charm and quick delivery but its a bit small/light for what this cost
Anonymous - 
12/31/2011
share
Lovey charm
Beautiful piece. I bought this for my niece's first Christmas and intend to come back every year to buy another for her.
Erica - 
12/30/2011
share
She loves it!
Great looking charm as always! Another great piece for my wife to add to her charm bracelet. Repeat Blue Nile customer and have never had a problem with them. Every piece of jewelry I have ordered was exceptional!
Anonymous - 
12/09/2011
share
very pretty - prettier than on the web site
Norma - 
10/17/2011
share
Great Grandma gift
It was a gift for my mom for her Birthday to represent her new grandbaby and she loved it.
Erica - 
08/24/2011
share
Better than Tiffanys.
Exceptional quality. Value Priced. IT gives the impression of a more expensive product.
Anonymous - 
08/09/2011
share
Very cute charm
Great charm! It's very cute, has a nice weight to it. I had my baby's birthday engraved on the back and I love the way it looks.
Lisa - 
06/28/2011
share
I purchased this for a friend of mine for her birthday to go with the Charm bracelet. She loves it. The item is beautiful.
Ariane - 
05/17/2011
share
She loved the charm. It is just what she wanted!
The silver in this charm has as much sparkle as the diamonds. The detail of the footprints, are all most as if they are 3D. Overall, great product!
JAMES - 
05/17/2011
share
The charm is beautiful and the engraving I added was exceptional. I'm very happy with the purchase. However, I do think these charms are a little expensive, but it is worth it when I see how much my wife enjoys them
Anonymous - 
05/10/2011
share
She loved the charm
She loved the charm
Anonymous - 
03/07/2011
share
Nice baby charm to add to my bracelet to celebrate my new baby.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2011
share
Quality product
I am very pleased with my purchase from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/26/2011
share
charm bracelet and footprint charm
I bought this for my niece who is having a baby, she absolutely loved it and so did I , I can't wait to buy other charms for it so she will have a wonderful keepsake charm bracelet for the rest of her life. Thanks!!
Anonymous - 
10/13/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink