Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Floating Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
Floating Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
Exquisite in every way, this diamond engagement ring showcases six round diamonds that taper in size and are intricately hand-set in enduring platinum. Setting includes ¾ carat total diamond weight.
4,8 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  28 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I loved the ring when I opened the delivery package and she loved it when I presented it to her with ultimate question.
The diamond and setting were right on point.
Tony C - 
09/01/2014
share
Beautiful ring as pictured.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2014
share
Great ring
Great ring
Anonymous - 
08/07/2013
share
This is one of the most dazzling diamonds I have ever seen. I couldn't be happier. We've made several Blue Nile purchases and have never been disappointed. Thank You!
RICCI - 
07/01/2013
share
As a mailorder business you do a wonderful job!!!!!
Thomas W - 
05/30/2013
share
This ring was absolutely perfect and looks even better in person than it does in the pictures.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2013
share
Still staring at it...
My fiance is still staring and giggling like a little girl at this ring a month after we got engaged. A great ring for way less than I'd have spent in a brick & mortar store.
CHRISTOPHER - 
03/11/2013
share
Most beautiful ring ever!
I was worried about the setting looking "dwarfed" by the large center stone. It couldn't have been more beautiful! A great experience all around!
Anonymous - 
02/05/2013
share
Very sparkly and eye-catching; she loves it.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
The ring is beautiful. I just wished the diamonds were bigger.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
My wife was thrilled.
My wife was thrilled.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
She loved her Diamond Engagement Ring!
Blue Nile exceeded my expectations in service and in the quality of the Floating Diamond Engagement Ring. The only thing that sparkeled more were her beautiful eyes when she was presented with her engagement ring. Outstanding product from an outstanding company.
Anonymous - 
09/06/2012
share
The Blue Nile customer service team was phenomenal. After visiting local jewelers, I was sold on Blue Nile. Their awesome website, great products, and helpful staff made the buying process a no-brainer.
Christopher - 
09/01/2012
share
She absolutely LOVES her ring !!!!
This was amazing ... my fiancee absolutely LOVES her ring ... great great, absolutely great experience
Anonymous - 
02/11/2012
share
Unique and Beautiful!
The fiance loves the ring, simply beautiful. Getting a cushion cut center diamond was a little risky since the outside diamonds on the band are round, but the contrast adds a uniqueness to the entire ring. So unique that the 3 jewelers we took the ring to get "examined" was met with "I've never seen this type of setting or cut before!". The rarity of the entire ring makes it all the more special. Thanks Blue Nile!
Edmer - 
02/03/2012
share
Lots of sparkle
The Floating Diamond Engagement Ring is beautiful! The center stone is a 1.40 carat round (also purchased from Blue Nile). The diamonds on the Floating Diamonds Engagement Ring are larger toward the center stone. The 3 diamonds on each side vary in size - 20 points (nearest the center stone), 13 points, and 7 points. This ring has the largest diamonds of any engagement setting at Blue Nile. Lots of sparkle!!!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2011
share
Most beautiful ring I have ever seen
The ring center diamond was 1.71 and the ring was 0.75. Wife's engagement ring stolen years ago and this was a replacement as a surprise. Comment made by her,"Most beautiful ring I have ever seen" so It was clear she like the ring.
David - 
11/01/2011
share
We shopped retail and compared prices. The Blue Nile price appeared lower for very similar diamonds. The inventory of choices of diamonds was extensive.
jay - 
10/20/2011
share
She loved the ring.
Exceptional ring. Couldn't be happier. Blue Nile exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2011
share
My fiance absolutely loves the ring
I couldn't have had a better experience purchasing the engagement ring. My fiance absolutely loves it...We've received numerous compliments on it. And I couldn't have asked for a better customer experience. Blue Nile answered every question I had and for all the times I called, was never put on hold.
Anonymous - 
06/28/2011
share
I loved this ring! It was as beautiful in person as I was hoping it to be! The diamonds on either side of the center stone were the perfect size! This is a unique, gorgeous and a very classic looking diamond ring. I know I will love it forever! Thank you Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
Exceptional product at an amazing price. The ring is astounding
Anonymous - 
02/04/2011
share
Great unique ring!
Amazing ring... everyone loves it. The combination of the large Emerald cut inside the round cut side diamonds is a great contrast!!
Jared - 
01/13/2011
share
Blue Nile's expert consultants guided me along the way to pick the perfect diamond for my lady. They took a no sales pressure appraoch and cared more about helping me choose a diamond she will love. They were successful. She absolutely loved the diamond and setting as it even exceeded my expectations. Thank you Blue Nile. I look forward to shopping again wih you in the near future!!!
Ken - 
01/12/2011
share
Just Amazing
She loved this ring and it's no surprise because the thing could probably shine in the dark! She couldn't take her eyes off it.
Danny - 
12/15/2010
share
I loved the service and she loved the ring
The customer service you provided was fantastic and the diamond ring was even better. Thank you so much for everything you did! You went above and beyond the normal customer service effort most places provide. This was my first purchase but not my last and I am glad I found you!
Joseph - 
08/04/2010
share
This ring is absolutely stunning!
She can't stop staring at this ring. The sidestones compliment the center stone perfectly. The description of the setting does not mention that the sidestones are graduated and the ring is of a cathedral design. The ring is absolutely stunning and even sparkles in dimly lit rooms. She loves it. This engagement ring is now the third purchase I have made from Blue Nile. The quality of the stones is superb and the value is nothing short amazing. The customer service is knowledgeable and very helpful. I would not purchase a diamond anywhere else.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2010
share
She was stunned by the class, style and understated elegance of the engagement ring.
She was ecstatic when I presented her with the ring. She felt the style was perfect for her: Classy with understated elegance. The diamond/s is/are brilliant. She can't get her eyes off the ring. Every five minutes she puts the ring to the light and is mesmerized by its brilliant fire. Thank you so much for helping me out with this purchase. Your website is very educational and your service people are friendly and helpful. This was my first diamond purchase and I was pretty nervous about a purchase this large made on the Internet. Your customer service people made it easy. Thanks so much!
Edwin - 
12/30/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink