Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
U-Prong Eternity Sapphire and Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (5/8 ct. tw.)
U-Prong Eternity Sapphire and Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (5/8 ct. tw.)
Brilliant and color-rich, this sapphire and diamond eternity ring features round sapphires and diamonds in a shared-prong design of 14k white gold.
4,6 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect
My wife loves the ring and I'll definately be purchasing matching jewelery
William - 
02/27/2014
share
Excellent
Anonymous - 
02/20/2014
share
My Perfect Wedding Band
This ring couldn't have been more perfect. I have a sapphire engagement ring and wanted this exact ring style for my wedding band. I was a little worried ordering online because you can never tell the exact color and size, but we ordered this ring on the Thursday before our Tuesday NYE wedding and received it at noon on Saturday. I was so surprised at how fast the free shipping was and how the dark blue sapphires matched my ring perfectly. I'll definitely order from Blue Nile again!
Janice - 
01/13/2014
share
Love the ring but it runs a bit small had to go up half size.
Roland - 
01/06/2014
share
Great experience! Very happy wife:))
Present for my wife after the birth of our beautiful son!! She loves it. Colleague recommended Blue Nile and was right on! Perfect size, great quality, on time shipping.....Fantastic
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
great ring. my wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
Great Anniversary Gift
She loves the ring - exactly what we were looking for on our 20th anniversary!
John - 
10/29/2013
share
perfect celabratory ring
I bought this ring for myself to celebrate passing all four sections of the CPA exam, a total of 1 and a half years of studying . I received the package a day after I purchased it. When I first opened the package I was blown away by its beauty. I wear it everyday and it still sparkles so bright and the saphires are such a beautiful blue. I am very glad I spoiled myself with this ring.
Kelly - 
09/02/2013
share
Very sparkly! It is thin but I knew that going in. If it were much bigger it would be irritating on the adjacent fingers. Wearing it every day as a gift to myself for my 40th wedding anniversary.
Vicki - 
08/12/2013
share
Wife loves it
Beautiful. 5 year anniversary gift. Wife loves if.
Mack - 
06/24/2013
share
She loves the ring!
Beautiful ring! pictures make it look a little bigger than it is but still exceptional piece of jewelry. The Mrs loves it!
Oliver - 
04/19/2013
share
My wife LOVED the ring. Very nice size and style. I bought it as a 10th anniversary present.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2013
share
She wanted a different style
My wife did not like the choice I made and we have returned the item.
Thomas B - 
02/25/2013
share
Blue Nile perseveringly supports purchase
Exquisite website pictures accurately depicted merchandise;Blue Nile not only accepted our incorrectly sized ring but also re-mailed a replacement ring at their cost.Although this ring was on back order, Blue Nile timely informed us when it arrived to them.
Zenon - 
01/25/2013
share
Perfect match to engagement ring
We love this ring it matches my fiances engagement ring to a T! Customer service at Blue Nile is excellent!
GERALD - 
01/21/2013
share
Nice ring but...?
The u-prong ring is pretty, of course. But a few issues: when my wife runs her fingers through my (mostly-not-there) hair now, the u-prongs catch and pull--not really a big deal.But, we got her engagement ring from Blue Nile, and it was supposed to be the same size, but the fit is definitely different. The engagement ring fits just right, but this one seems to run large (?!). How is that possible?
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink