Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Luna Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Luna Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Brilliant in every way, this diamond eternity ring features round diamonds in a shared-prong and low-profile design in platinum.
4,5 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Beautiful Ring.
Beautiful ring. My wife was very happy with the choice.
Anonymous - 
10/29/2014
share
Very nice quality ring.
HARRY - 
10/07/2014
share
I love this wedding band.
This ring is shines brilliantly. I have more slender fingers and is a good size for my smaller hands.
Anonymous - 
09/22/2014
share
Wonderful!
Absolutely gorgeous! This was an anniversary gift that was spot on :)
Andre - 
08/05/2014
share
Beautiful
Beautiful! Perfect size to match my petit engagement ring. I love this band and I can't wait to wear it!
Christie - 
07/08/2014
share
Amazing
Paired perfectly with her engagement ring from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2014
share
Disappointed with the product.....
This ring is pretty, but the diamonds are very small and the overall effect is not that impressive. Certainly not worth the price, I returned the ring ....still looking, but very cautious now that I have seen the ring I returned. I think their enhanced photography needs careful scrutiny before purchasing anything!!!!
William - 
12/31/2013
share
I loved it. My wife not so much. I don't know why exactly. Maybe not her style. She also said the band was a bit uncomfortable. It was her correct size. I would definately shop again on your site!
Anonymous - 
10/08/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink