Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
U-Prong Eternity Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
U-Prong Eternity Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Brilliant in every way, this diamond eternity ring features round diamonds in a shared-prong and low-profile design of 14k white gold.
4,6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves the ring
Beautiful
MELINDA - 
07/25/2014
share
Love the ring
It is simple yet elegant. I especially love the U prong detail
Anonymous - 
06/23/2014
share
my wife was surprised and loves the ring
beautiful eternity ring priced fairly and the sales people offering information that made the choice easier. thing had to be worn behind a rear shape engagement diamond and the sales people gave me the information i needed on the new ring' s setting height that assured me the ring would fit under nicely.
Joseph - 
04/03/2014
share
More stunning in person!!! I love it!
I bought a pave ring from BN first and it is lovely and I still wear it every day. However, when this new eternity u-prong band arrived, I wished I had two of it. It is perfect!!!! The sparkle and shine is amazing! I prefer it over the pave band by far and just love it!
MICHELLE - 
03/23/2014
share
beautiful ring, sizes not quite accurate
Very sparkly beautiful ring. The ring sizer was not quite accurate and I ended up needing a size smaller. The ring exchange is fairly easy but expensive. Customer service was always quick and nice.
JENNIFER - 
03/18/2014
share
A lot of sparkles
The ring is beautiful and sparkles gorgeously. Unfortunately, having stones all the way around my fingers irritated a bit so I sent it back in favor or an anniversary style band.
MICHELLE - 
01/20/2014
share
This ring is very pretty. However, I have returned it. The 1 carat eternity ring, is not a ring that can be worn without a solitare, in my opinion. I'm thinking a 3 carat would work better for me. I will say, that Blue Nile's customer service is excellent.
DENISE - 
12/18/2013
share
The most perfect ring!
This was the most risky purchase I may have ever made. I bought this online never seeing it in person. When I received the ring, I just couldn't believe how absolutely beautiful it was! The pictures just do not do it justice. It was perfect and everything I wished and hoped it was going to be. Not only was the ring the ideal ring, but the customer service I experienced was beyond all my expectations. I couldn't be any happier with this purchase!
GENELLE E - 
10/25/2013
share
Two very happy customers!
The pictures are spot on.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2013
share
Lower Profile Setting Worked Well for Me
This eternity band has a relatively low profile, which allows it to fit snugly with my engagement ring. Because the setting for the diamond in my engagement is right on the band, eternity bands where the diamonds sit higher created a gap between the rings.
Laura - 
09/20/2013
share
My fiance loves it!
As advertised! Very nice!
Anonymous - 
04/29/2013
share
I love this ring!
It was better than expected! A truly lovely ring
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
Goes great with my diamond.
I bought it for myself and I love it!
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
Perfect.
Stunningly beautiful.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink