Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
eiros® Tendril Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
eiros® Tendril Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Lavish and intricate, this Blue Nile exclusive diamond engagement ring is hand-crafted with a sweeping design in 14k white gold. Two round diamonds are set within the head with pavé diamonds along the ring.
4,7 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The MJ of wedding ring sites.
The ring was very well made. The site is very informative and east to navigate.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2013
share
She loves it... need I say more?
Zachary - 
05/13/2013
share
Ring is ok and band is huge for my small fingers.
Anonymous - 
03/16/2013
share
She felt in love with this ring set
Great value, exceptionally product; my wife love it. The diamond is very bright and clear.
AN - 
03/13/2013
share
This ring is phenomenal! It's unique and eye-catching, and the side stones add just enough sparkle to really set off the center stone.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2012
share
Returned
The pictures some what exagerate the sizes of the small stones which in reality are barely visible
Anonymous - 
10/13/2012
share
I'm sure my search for the perfect engagement ring is not unlike many others. After a lot of research and shopping around Blue Nile stood out above the rest in value and selection. Their customer service exceeded my expectations and matched the quality of their products. I will recommend them to anyone who will listen to me.
Samuel F. - 
09/04/2012
share
Exceeded my expectations
Absolutely beautiful. The ring exceeded my expectations once I had it in my hands.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2012
share
My 37th anniversary ring.
I am in love with my ring. I have been looking for just the right setting for years and Blue Nile popped up and there is was. I show it off like a newly engaged young woman.
Pamela G. - 
03/13/2012
share
She will look at it with astonishment for the rest of her life.
This ring was the perfect design. It arrived in perfect condition and has received many positive comments, even from strangers. The diamonds running along the side help the ring to sparkle even at the slightest movement. Beautiful ring.
Edwin - 
02/16/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink