Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
East-West Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
East-West Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Show your love with this 14k white gold engagement ring, featuring a shimmering east west prong set solitaire diamond.
4,8 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The diamond was beautiful and she loved it!
Anonymous - 
05/12/2014
share
She was definitely pleased
Beautiful ring, good quality, and diamond looks great set in it. The ring is slightly thick though and the inner side of it could've been rounded/softened better, as it dug into my fiance's finger a bit.
Alex - 
05/06/2014
share
Beautiful Ring
A simple, but beautiful setting. We purchased a .74 carat round diamond which looks really great in the setting. Uncomplicated and elegant at the same time.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2014
share
"It looks pretty and elegant on her"
First of all thanks for the fast delivery which helps me a lot in my proposal plan. The rings looks elegant she was so happy of it. Thumbs up for the quality of the ring.
Peter - 
12/17/2013
share
Love it, looks wonderful and the diamond in it has an amazing sparkle!
Anonymous - 
12/10/2013
share
It's the only time I've seen her cry.
The diamond and the band were exceptional! My finance' is not that emotional and when I was on one knee and she saw the ring she cried, and she still loves to look at it.
Anonymous - 
08/01/2013
share
"Prettiest Ring EVER!!"
It took a lot of deliberating and researching, but this ring is truly the prettiest ring ever--as said from my now fiancee. The diamond is absolutely mesmerizing. The setting is solid and strong, yet elegant and classy. I catch her staring at it all the time! She laughs and says she can't get anything done now. Could become a liability. ;) We chose a .70 VS1, E clarity, Ideal cut diamond.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
she loves it
beautiful setting & diamond accurately represented by online gallery prototypes ... but so much more beautiful in actuality
Anonymous - 
04/19/2013
share
Dazzling!
The lines of this setting are absolutely lovely - very fluid and delicate. It complements my incredibly sparkly diamond perfectly and is very comfortable to wear. I am extremely pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of this beautiful ring and look forward to receiving a Blue Nile wedding band to pair it with.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2013
share
The ring is absolutely beautiful, I was able to get a much higher quality diamond with a unique setting for about $500 less than I found anywhere else.
Gary - 
03/01/2013
share
Great experience!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
She can't take her eyes off of it!
I went to half a dozen jewelry stores and couldn't find anything I liked. That's when I decided to look into my internet options. At first I wasn't comfortable making such an important purchase on-line. But not anymore. Buying from Blue Nile was an outstanding experience. I could not be happier with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
12/11/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink