Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
East-West Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
East-West Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Show your love with this 14k white gold engagement ring, featuring a shimmering east west prong set solitaire diamond.
5 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
5 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
"It looks pretty and elegant on her"
First of all thanks for the fast delivery which helps me a lot in my proposal plan. The rings looks elegant she was so happy of it. Thumbs up for the quality of the ring.
Peter - 
12/17/2013
share
Love it, looks wonderful and the diamond in it has an amazing sparkle!
Anonymous - 
12/10/2013
share
It's the only time I've seen her cry.
The diamond and the band were exceptional! My finance' is not that emotional and when I was on one knee and she saw the ring she cried, and she still loves to look at it.
Anonymous - 
08/01/2013
share
"Prettiest Ring EVER!!"
It took a lot of deliberating and researching, but this ring is truly the prettiest ring ever--as said from my now fiancee. The diamond is absolutely mesmerizing. The setting is solid and strong, yet elegant and classy. I catch her staring at it all the time! She laughs and says she can't get anything done now. Could become a liability. ;) We chose a .70 VS1, E clarity, Ideal cut diamond.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
she loves it
beautiful setting & diamond accurately represented by online gallery prototypes ... but so much more beautiful in actuality
Anonymous - 
04/19/2013
share
Dazzling!
The lines of this setting are absolutely lovely - very fluid and delicate. It complements my incredibly sparkly diamond perfectly and is very comfortable to wear. I am extremely pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of this beautiful ring and look forward to receiving a Blue Nile wedding band to pair it with.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2013
share
The ring is absolutely beautiful, I was able to get a much higher quality diamond with a unique setting for about $500 less than I found anywhere else.
Gary - 
03/01/2013
share
Great experience!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
She can't take her eyes off of it!
I went to half a dozen jewelry stores and couldn't find anything I liked. That's when I decided to look into my internet options. At first I wasn't comfortable making such an important purchase on-line. But not anymore. Buying from Blue Nile was an outstanding experience. I could not be happier with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
12/11/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink