Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
East-West Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
East-West Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Classically chic, these hollow-formed sterling silver hoop earrings are voluminous yet lightweight enough for everyday wear, with a secure latch back closure.
4,1 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
The earrings are gorgeous. I'd love them about 1/2 inch or so bigger but at this size they are also good for work. The latches are a little loose so it takes extra care not to lose one but overall, great buy.
Kisha - 
12/17/2013
share
The look is exceptional - shiny, pretty and the varying width distinguishes it from the usual hoop. In addition, the earrings are substantial yet comfortable to wear. My only complaint is that the stem that latches onto the closure is very thin and you have to be very deliberate when fastening or it won't close. The first pair I ordered had one earring with a defective latch that did not close, but Blue Nile replaced the earrings immediately with a brand new pair.
Anonymous - 
11/07/2013
share
Love them!
Love the hoops! They are the perfect size for the office into the night. They are not heavy so they don't hurt your ears if you are wearing them for 12 or more hours.
Anonymous - 
07/24/2013
share
Latches are loose
Love the shape, size could be bigger, but my main concern is that the latches are lose; on two occasions earrings have fallen off. Am disappointed that I am now a little afraid every time I put them on that I may lose one (or both!). Still, love the looks, so will keep them.
Kathreen - 
07/10/2013
share
Great "me" gift
Beautiful earrings with great weight to them. Can easily go from office to night. Nice look. Great value!
donna - 
05/23/2013
share
Diferent & Great
I just love these earrings. They are different from the usual circle hoops and they look great on. Many of my friends have commented on they and the majority loved them.
Linda - 
05/21/2013
share
Need a stronger closure
Today lost an earring....I was concerned the hinge bacj in these hoops weren't very strong and I was right.. This is the second pair of Blue Nile hoops that I've lost when I was absolutely sure that I snapped the post shut. They need a stronger back to ensure they don't get knocked open in case you answer your phone or pull your hair back.... : (
Jacqueline - 
05/05/2013
share
Great everyday earrings
This earrings are a nice shape and size, fit comfortably, and look great with almost everything!
Anonymous - 
04/24/2013
share
Love them!!!
Love the look the the earrings. My only concern is there is a little play in the post. I'd hate to lose them. I was going to try to squeeze the closure to make it tighter. Regardless, love the earrings. Thanks!
Melissa - 
03/11/2013
share
Already got nice compliments on them.
Nan - 
02/18/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink