Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double Milgrain Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White and Yellow Gold (6mm)
Double Milgrain Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White and Yellow Gold (6mm)
Solidify your love with this 14k white and yellow gold wedding ring, featuring a two-tone accent and finished with stylish double milgrain detailing.
4,7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
We love our wedding bands!
Beautiful rings...perfect for my partner and I as we get married after being together 30 years! Similar rings sold for over 50% more elsewhere!
Harry - 
08/12/2014
share
Awesome !!! Love it!!!
ROBERT - 
06/13/2014
share
My mom loved the ring
Beautiful piece of work
Amit - 
01/12/2014
share
Beautiful quality...wonderful customer service (very quick delivery). Thank you for your exceptional service!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
The ring meant everything to him.
I was hesitant to order on line, but it turned out to be a beautiful ring and more substantial than expected. It exceeded expectations.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
Love my diamond ring. Have had many complements on it!
My engagement ring, my bridesmaid gifts, and both our wedding rings were purchased from BLUE NILE.My fiance's wedding ring was ordered just before we were leaving for a month's vacation. The rep. I talked to was very accommodating. She held the shipment till we returned home.The items we purchased are beautiful. I thought the man's ring was wide, but it beautiful. He hasn't tried it on yet. Haven't had my engagement ring appraised yet to see what it worth.My one disapointment is, a week after I received it, I saw it was on sale for $100.00 less.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2013
share
It was as I expected it.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2013
share
Classy ring!
Love the ring! So different from others I have seen. My original was lost and my wife replaced with this. The only downside is I am disappointed how fast the white gold has marred a bit. To be expected I guess though.
PHILIP - 
02/27/2013
share
He loved the ring
I loved the ring. Just was not very impressed with the engraving
BRANDY - 
12/27/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink