Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Curved Diamond Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Classic Curved Diamond Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Elegant and delicate, this wedding ring in 18k white gold features prong-set round diamonds subtly curved to align and beautifully complement your engagement ring.
4,6 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  49 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Nice curved ring
Beautiful ring. It was a little thinner than we expected though.
RANDALL - 
10/10/2014
share
Perfectly stunning
I purchased 2 of these rings to fit along side my 6 prong solitaire engagement ring, they fit perfectly & really showcase my engagement ring. They sparkle beautifully, I'm in love!
TARA - 
08/20/2014
share
This ring fits great with my solitaire, which was also purchased through blue nile a few years back. Because the way my solitaire sits on the band, a straight wedding band would not sit flush and I didn't care for the large curved bands I was finding in the stores. This bank has a tiny curve and looks perfect. I love the small diamonds, a great accent ring, does not detract from or compete with the solitaire at all.
HEATHER - 
06/23/2014
share
very nice and went very well with her engaement ring
William - 
06/13/2014
share
Perfect match for the classic six prong setting
Very nice, well made and simple band... I wish it was available in platinum
Anonymous - 
11/01/2013
share
Perfect for solitaire with thin band
Beautiful - better than I expected! It's a thin band so has a delicate look but matches my princess cut solitaire beautifully
ann - 
09/09/2013
share
Nice rings. Bought 2. Diamonds are a little small. One should be offered with bigger diamonds.
ED - 
08/20/2013
share
Fits beautifully with my emerald cut engagement ring!
It fits well; stunning shape. The ring overall was a bit smaller than I expected from the picture on the site.
Jennifer - 
08/06/2013
share
She has one for the wedding band, one for the first anniversary.
Not my first Blue Nile purchase. This ring is the only wedding band that fits the engagement ring we purchased from blue nile. The second identical ring, my wife now wears one on either side of the engagement ring. I'm glad the band is now available in Canada, which should attest to it's popularity. Very happy with the experience.
Darcy - 
04/04/2013
share
I really loved the ring. My husband bought me a diamond ring with the Leaf Solitaire setting and I was having difficulty finding a band that would lay flush, this on fit really well. I just wish the diamonds were bigger. It does have a pretty sparkle and I am getting alot of compliments!
Barbara - 
03/26/2013
share
Smaller than I'd hoped. Inscription too small to read with a decent magnifying glass.
Kevin - 
03/01/2013
share
Gorgeous, delicate ring
This is a beautiful ring that packs a ton of sparkle for such a delicate piece! My engagement ring is somewhat non-traditional (a 2-ct orange sapphire flanked by two kite-shaped diamonds) and the simplicity of this band complements it perfectly. I was concerned that the curving wouldn't fit correctly, but I couldn't be happier with the way the two rings work together.
Jennifer - 
02/11/2013
share
Pretty band but quite small
I ordered two rings for either side of my engagement ring. However, the petite bands did not give me the finger coverage I desired. Overall, a pretty band for a petite finger.
CHANDRA - 
02/08/2013
share
Fit is great, ring looks great.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2013
share
love the ring
even though the engagement and the wedding rins are not a part of a set, the slight curve in the wedding ring is a perfect fit for my engagement ring's elevated center diamond.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2012
share
The ring was a great compliment to the beautiful engagement ring purchased from Blue Nile also.
Matthew - 
11/01/2012
share
It's beautiful.
It it beautiful!
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
I love my ring!
I love my ring. I just need another one.
Brian - 
10/05/2012
share
Gorgeous with engagement ring!
The petite diamonds on this curved ring look gorgeous! I bought two of these rings to go around my princess diamond engagement ring from Blue Nile, and I could not be happier with how all three rings look together on my finger! Lovely ring for a reasonable price!
Samantha - 
09/29/2012
share
It is beautiful and just enough sparkle.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2012
share
That's what I was looking for.
It is the perfect match for my blue diamond engagement ring, I'm very pleased with this ring. Thank you.
Isela - 
07/04/2012
share
Can be worn alone or with engagement ring
I love the ring. It is so sparkly and very small/delicate, in a good way. It looks beautiful on my small hand. I am able to wear it with my engagement ring or alone. I was concerned with whether the curved band would look good on its own with the engagement ring and it does. It just looks beautiful.
Candice - 
03/26/2012
share
I love these rings
I have two rings like these to place on either side of my beautiful Blue Nile diamond. They look great together.
janet - 
02/16/2012
share
I love the ring.
it is a nice ring. the stone shines, and it is perfect for a nice gift. I personally it is over priced. but I do like the ring itself.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2012
share
Perfect compliment to my engagement ring!
I chose this ring as the recommendation for my engagement ring that my DH also purchased on Blue Nile. It looks perfect with my engagement ring setting! It's a very delicate and sparkly ring and I love it so much! I feel very good about purchasing our rings through Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Perfect match
It fits perfectly with my classic six prong engagement ring, which is also from Blue Nile. Love it!
Anonymous - 
12/09/2011
share
Perfect compliment to solitaire
Fits beautifully with her engagement ring... very elegant and comfortable, good quality diamonds...
Anonymous - 
11/06/2011
share
better than the 4 name brand stores we visited.
Thomas - 
08/02/2011
share
Very pleased with these rings
very nice white diamonds, bought two to use as ring guards for my heirloom engagement ring,they fit the curve of the diamond perfectly and give the ring a modern look as if it were custom made.
Patricia - 
07/28/2011
share
We love it!
It fits my engagement ring perfectly and looks gorgeous on it own as well. My fiance and I will definitely recommend Bluenile to our friends.
Jing - 
06/02/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink