Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Curved Diamond Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Classic Curved Diamond Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Elegant and delicate, this wedding ring in 18k white gold features prong-set round diamonds subtly curved to align and beautifully complement your engagement ring.
4,7 out of 5 (42 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  42 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (42 Reviews)
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect match for the classic six prong setting
Very nice, well made and simple band... I wish it was available in platinum
Anonymous - 
11/01/2013
share
Perfect for solitaire with thin band
Beautiful - better than I expected! It's a thin band so has a delicate look but matches my princess cut solitaire beautifully
ann - 
09/09/2013
share
Nice rings. Bought 2. Diamonds are a little small. One should be offered with bigger diamonds.
ED - 
08/20/2013
share
I really loved the ring. My husband bought me a diamond ring with the Leaf Solitaire setting and I was having difficulty finding a band that would lay flush, this on fit really well. I just wish the diamonds were bigger. It does have a pretty sparkle and I am getting alot of compliments!
Barbara - 
03/26/2013
share
Smaller than I'd hoped. Inscription too small to read with a decent magnifying glass.
Kevin - 
03/01/2013
share
Gorgeous, delicate ring
This is a beautiful ring that packs a ton of sparkle for such a delicate piece! My engagement ring is somewhat non-traditional (a 2-ct orange sapphire flanked by two kite-shaped diamonds) and the simplicity of this band complements it perfectly. I was concerned that the curving wouldn't fit correctly, but I couldn't be happier with the way the two rings work together.
Jennifer - 
02/11/2013
share
Pretty band but quite small
I ordered two rings for either side of my engagement ring. However, the petite bands did not give me the finger coverage I desired. Overall, a pretty band for a petite finger.
CHANDRA - 
02/08/2013
share
love the ring
even though the engagement and the wedding rins are not a part of a set, the slight curve in the wedding ring is a perfect fit for my engagement ring's elevated center diamond.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2012
share
The ring was a great compliment to the beautiful engagement ring purchased from Blue Nile also.
Matthew - 
11/01/2012
share
It's beautiful.
It it beautiful!
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
I love my ring!
I love my ring. I just need another one.
Brian - 
10/05/2012
share
Gorgeous with engagement ring!
The petite diamonds on this curved ring look gorgeous! I bought two of these rings to go around my princess diamond engagement ring from Blue Nile, and I could not be happier with how all three rings look together on my finger! Lovely ring for a reasonable price!
Samantha - 
09/29/2012
share
It is beautiful and just enough sparkle.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2012
share
That's what I was looking for.
It is the perfect match for my blue diamond engagement ring, I'm very pleased with this ring. Thank you.
Isela - 
07/04/2012
share
Can be worn alone or with engagement ring
I love the ring. It is so sparkly and very small/delicate, in a good way. It looks beautiful on my small hand. I am able to wear it with my engagement ring or alone. I was concerned with whether the curved band would look good on its own with the engagement ring and it does. It just looks beautiful.
Candice - 
03/26/2012
share
I love these rings
I have two rings like these to place on either side of my beautiful Blue Nile diamond. They look great together.
janet - 
02/16/2012
share
I love the ring.
it is a nice ring. the stone shines, and it is perfect for a nice gift. I personally it is over priced. but I do like the ring itself.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2012
share
Perfect compliment to my engagement ring!
I chose this ring as the recommendation for my engagement ring that my DH also purchased on Blue Nile. It looks perfect with my engagement ring setting! It's a very delicate and sparkly ring and I love it so much! I feel very good about purchasing our rings through Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Perfect match
It fits perfectly with my classic six prong engagement ring, which is also from Blue Nile. Love it!
Anonymous - 
12/09/2011
share
Perfect compliment to solitaire
Fits beautifully with her engagement ring... very elegant and comfortable, good quality diamonds...
Anonymous - 
11/06/2011
share
better than the 4 name brand stores we visited.
Thomas - 
08/02/2011
share
Very pleased with these rings
very nice white diamonds, bought two to use as ring guards for my heirloom engagement ring,they fit the curve of the diamond perfectly and give the ring a modern look as if it were custom made.
Patricia - 
07/28/2011
share
We love it!
It fits my engagement ring perfectly and looks gorgeous on it own as well. My fiance and I will definitely recommend Bluenile to our friends.
Jing - 
06/02/2011
share
I love this wedding band! I actually got 2, one for each side of my engagement ring. Matches and fits perfectly! Now I can't wait to wear them. Thanks Blue Nile! :)
Vanessa - 
03/08/2011
share
Nice little ring. Comfortable to wear all the time. Sparkles like crazy.
Mariana - 
02/25/2011
share
Wife definitely loved this gift!!
Fast shippment, ring was perfect and sparkled just right for the wife!
Patrick - 
02/16/2011
share
better on a smaller hand
the ring was beautiful just that i have large hands and it was not big enough for my hands but would look very nice on a more petite hand
cynthia - 
01/18/2011
share
Buy two to perfectly finish a 3 stone diamond ring.
I bought 2 of these contoured rings to fit on either side of a large 3 stone diamond ring. The rings are small and delicate looking, but added a very nice finishing touch to my 3 stone ring. I am having all 3 rings soldered together to keep them locked in place. Very pretty!
Patricia - 
01/12/2011
share
it's absolutely gorgeous and fits perfect with my prong set engagement ring. once again blue nile has delivered an exceptional product with exceptional price!
AMBER - 
10/06/2010
share
Petite, sparkly, and perfect!
I love this ring. It fits perfectly with my engagement ring (also from Blue Nile). It is dainty, petite, and very very sparkly. I love how delicate it looks on my finger. It works very well with the stand-alone diamond on my engagement ring. Perfect choice! Stunning ring!
Anonymous - 
07/14/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink