Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Nouveau Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
Nouveau Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
Beautiful and petite, this diamond ring is classically crafted in platinum with round, pavé set diamonds.
4,7 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  43 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Very beautiful! Love it.
Yin - 
02/19/2014
share
Love it!
I liked it so much we purchased another:)
Anonymous - 
06/29/2013
share
nice ring but diamonds too compact & small
We ordered this ring for the wedding band. It is a nice ring and it sparkles. The band is very thin which i also liked. My only issue with the ring is that the diamonds were so small and compact that i barely noticed the studs until it sparkle, i guess thats what i get with the pave design. for that reason i returned the ring. I think the picture was a bit deceiving.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
Product, Service and Shipping all exceptional as usual
This is a perfect match to the Nouveau Pave Engagement Ring. My wife shopped several brick and mortar stores for a wedding band, and couldn't find anything she liked as much and at a price nearly 30% less.
Steven M - 
12/10/2012
share
Perfect wedding band
This is a beautiful wedding band and perfectly complements the engagement ring I purchased on Blue Nile. The truth is, during my search for engagement/wedding jewelry, I could not find a better product for the price and will definitely recommend Blue Nile in the future.
JUSTIN - 
11/13/2012
share
Perfect match
Matches nouveau engagement ring perfectly!
Daniel Jay - 
09/26/2012
share
She loves it
Like the fit and color. Is what we expected.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2012
share
Very classy
Very classy compliment to the matching Nouveau diamond ring setting. I would rate them as 5 stars together, but 4 stars for this band standing alone. Very nice!
Anonymous - 
06/29/2012
share
Elegant, love it
Fantastic, shiny and elegant, easy to be paired of other rings. Good on small fingers. I love it.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2012
share
My wife loves the ring!
John - 
05/14/2012
share
She's happy
Very nice ring. Smaller than expected but still very nice for the price. Goes perfectly with the Three Stone Trellis.
Matthew P - 
03/22/2012
share
Extremely satisfied!
Absolutely perfect - very dainty. Exceptionally sparkly. Matches my nouveau pave engagement ring beautifully and fits flush underneath with no space!
Nicole - 
02/17/2012
share
great style and appearing
Anonymous - 
02/02/2012
share
She liked the engagement ring so much that i went and got her the wedding ring too.
It has been a great experience buying at Bluenile. Looking forward to do a lot more purchases in near future.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2012
share
Perfect ring
These diamonds have a lot of sparkle, and the band is the perfect width. It looks great with the Petite Cathedral engagement ring.
Charles M. - 
01/13/2012
share
amazing
the rind is amazing .no issues friendly staff and very helpful
Peppi - 
09/21/2011
share
Perfect wedding ring!
I went to a local jeweler a couple of times to look for the perfect wedding ring. I found one that I loved, but the vendor couldn't make it in platinum so I was pretty disappointed. I had reservations about buying my wedding ring online, but the photos on the site really helped. The ring is exactly what I've been looking for and I'm super happy I got it from Blue Nile. It arrived exactly when they said it would. My engagement ring is round brilliant as well, so these matched it perfectly. Very happy with the quality of the ring!
Anonymous - 
08/01/2011
share
Nouveau ring matches engagement ring perfectly!
I saw the nouveau diamond ring with the matching engagement ring for the first time the other day, and the combination is stunning. the ring(s) have arrived quickly, without problem, and every interaction with Blue Nile has been problem-free. She loves the rings, and, as they say, "happy wife, happy life"!
Chris - 
06/13/2011
share
Fiance was ecstatic
I purchased the engagement ring from Blue Nile, so buying the wedding bands here was a no brainer. My fiancAc was ecstatic
James - 
04/08/2011
share
SHE LOVES THE WEDDING RING
SHE LOVES IT!
Anonymous - 
02/22/2011
share
Great Success
This ring matched the Novo engagement ring almost perfectly, and was easily the best among all the other wedding bands we looked at. Additionally, everyone at BlueNile was exceptionally helpful.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2011
share
Great overall experience
Bought my wedding band & it was a great experience. Great customer service, fast delivery, great product. It goes perfectly with the matching engagement ring my fiance bought thru Blue Nile, which I absolutely love!! Will definitely recommend Blue Nile to friends & family.
Anonymous - 
12/15/2010
share
Nouveau Diamond Ring
This band matched perfectly with my Pave diamond engagement ring! I LOVE it and could have not asked for more. The best customer service ever I mean they are on top of their game. I am and will always be a true, and loyal customer to Bluenile from now on.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2010
share
She loves it!!
I was initially worried that it's band width (2mm) compared to the Nouveau Engagement band (2.2mm) would be noticeable...it's NOT noticeable at all and is a beautiful set. She loves it!
Trung - 
10/07/2010
share
Beautiful Ring
I had to order my ring in a quarter size. So I had to call bluenile to place my order. The representative was very informative and helpful. Since it's a quarter size, bluenile had to size down the ring for me, and I was told I should get my ring in about a week. I was pleased that I got my ring in 3 days! The ring is beautiful and it matches my bluenile engagement ring very well. Even though it is 2mm wide which is exactly as described, I should have bought a ring a little bit wider, but this is my fault. Overall it was a pleasant shopping experience and very good value and quality.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2010
share
Perfect Match.
This ring matches perfectly with the Nouveau engagement ring. I love it.
Amy - 
03/17/2010
share
Looks perfect with my engagement ring also purchased from Blue Nile. I can't wait till I get to actually wear them together!
Anonymous - 
01/20/2010
share
My wife loved the ring. It really sparkles and is very elegant looking.
robert - 
01/16/2010
share
the ring was exactly what I expected and more, very dainty and classy looking
Teresita - 
11/04/2009
share
I loved the matching engagement ring so much that I went back to purchase the matching band. They look great together!
Anonymous - 
11/04/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nouveau Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink