Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (5 ct. tw.)
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (5 ct. tw.)
Fifty round, brilliant cut diamonds are set in a classic four-prong tennis bracelet.
4,7 out of 5 (27 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  27 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (27 Reviews)
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves the 5 ct. tennis bracelet
it is very nice , sharp in appearance and made my wife exuberent
H. Jeffery - 
12/30/2013
share
STUNNING BRACELET!
Stunning! I simply love it!!!!
B - 
10/30/2013
share
Great Bracelet! She was blown away
Great Bracelet! My wife loved it. The 5ct was the perfect size and it was a great value when comparing apples to apples at local jewelry stores
Anonymous - 
05/31/2013
share
Great quality and style.
After much research I chose this to replace an equivalent bracelet I lost. The diamond cut, color and occlusion quality sold me. I also like the setting style on this bracelet. It is classic. I am very happy with my purchase!
Christine - 
05/16/2013
share
HER EYES LIT UP!!
She was speechless! The quality/color of the diamonds far exceeds anything you can buy in a retail or discount jewelry chain.Blue Nile far exceeded my expectations again.
KEVIN - 
11/28/2012
share
Fabulous 50th anniversary gift!
It is a fabulous looking piece. She absolutely loved it - it was a 50th anniversary gift. Had to be special.
Joseph M - 
01/25/2011
share
Made it a very happy birthday
Have purchased multiple pieces through Blue Nile and all have looked fantastic, been delivered in no time and have all had the desired effect :-)
Matthew - 
01/06/2010
share
The bracelet is beautiful and a great value.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2009
share
Definitely worth it
She loved it! I've purchased other tiems from Blue Nile before and they always exceeed expectations. Completely satisfied with the purchase and delivery process.
Timothy - 
09/23/2009
share
My wife only got excited about her anniversary gift after my daugher wanted to have it. My wife has cataracts and was unable to really appreciate the beauty of the braclet. Both my wife and daugther are accustomed to Tiffany's and my daugther knows beautiful jewelery when she sees it. The ability to purchase the braclet with additonal links to fit my wife's wrist is deeply appreciated.
Eugene - 
08/22/2009
share
The bracelet is of great quality and value. My wife loves it! You should have seen her eyes when she opened it. Thanks Blue Nile, Your customer forever
Rodd - 
05/06/2009
share
Wife was thrilled. Arrived next day as promised. Quality is well worth the money.
Wife was thrilled. Arrived next day as promised. Quality is well worth the money.
Daniel - 
01/14/2009
share
Lovely bracelet and nice size.
Did some price searching before finally making the buy. She loved it and it looks great, thanks.
Edward - 
09/17/2008
share
She loved the bracelet
Very pretty bracelet.
Ronald - 
09/03/2008
share
I brought my diamond bracelet to two jewelers in my town to get their opinion on the quality of the bracelet. Both confirmed the clarity and color of the diamonds promised me from Blue Nile. Both also said they could not have sold it to me for less.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2008
share
This bracelet is my wife's dream-come-true.
I was nervous about buying diamonds online, and did research on Blue Nile before committing. You have a wonderful reputation, as is suggested by the New York Times, and fulfill it admirably. Everything about the purchase was above-board and first class.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2008
share
Exquisite
Very beautiful and very well crafted, simply breathtaking, at a extraordinarily competitive price.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2007
share
Beautifull and brilliant stones
Beautifull and brilliant stones. She loved it.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2007
share
Wife loved it - still amazed!
Really enjoyed it - great value!
Anonymous - 
08/29/2007
share
Wow...Lucky wife....really lucky me!
I'm very happy with the bracelet. It was everything that was advertised and actually more.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2007
share
A beautiful diamond bracelet. Nice secure clasp. You can't go wrong.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2007
share
Great quality. My wife's reaction was worth the money.
Brian - 
11/29/2006
share
great but wished the actual sizes are more perceivable
The diamonds and the brilliance are awesome. But, for a total weight of 5 ct. tw. the individual diamonds appeared a little small. Had I known that or seen that, maybe would have gone for a large total weight diamond bracelet.
Stephen P - 
11/23/2006
share
Beautiful bracelet.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2006
share
Impressive, but not overdone
This item is Excellent quality. Brilliant look. Very impressive but not overdone. Your wife/girlfried will be proud, but not embarrassed to wear it every day.
Robert - 
06/21/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (5 ct. tw.) :
4,5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink