Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Micropavé Crown Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Micropavé Crown Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Beautiful and unique, this diamond ring features seven round diamonds set within a crown design of 18k white gold and embellished by micropavé-set diamonds.
4,9 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love this ring.
Beautiful ring! I bought this for myself and this is really a good choice if you want to add a band to your existing ring or just want to buy a line of sparkles on your finger. It's a thin ring yet the diamonds are in good quality and they really sparkle. I chose this ring with 7 stones on top instead of having diamonds all over is because I didn't want to scratch it with other objects and no one is going to see the diamonds underneath my finger anyway, to me, the 7 diamonds on the top is just right. I am very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
06/12/2013
share
It's super shiny~
Zhe - 
02/12/2013
share
Sparkling!!!
So sparkling!! -the quality of the stones is high. Even though it is very thin, it gives much more shine than the other, wider, rings!
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
It is so shiny.
I knew my wife wanted a thin band with either platinum or white gold. She was almost moved to tears- it fit her just right and she loved the sparkle of it. My mother-in-law said " it's so shiny." The delivery was quick, discreet and easy.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2012
share
We bought this ring to match a discontinued designer engagement ring, and by the details and pictures provided on your site the match was almost perfect. Thank you
S - 
08/10/2012
share
I loves it.
Very nice. I loves it.
Billy - 
07/31/2012
share
Excellent quality- just smaller in person
I love this ring- we needed a replacement to my original wedding ring that was damaged, and this one looks almost exactly the same. The only thing I would say is that the rings tend to look smaller in person, so just keep that in mind when you pick. I could have gone thicker/bigger, but it is very shiny and styled nicely. Good quality. I also went through Upromise, so I got points toward our daughter's college tuition- she's 3, so we have plenty of time!
Anonymous - 
02/26/2012
share
So sparkly!
The ring is beyond sparkly. It sits well with my four prong, princess cut Blue Nile engagement ring. It was priced way below the jewelry stores I looked at. I can't wait to put it on for my November wedding.
Stephanie - 
02/22/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink