Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Petite Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Delicate and beautiful, this diamond ring in 18k white gold showcases a half circle of sparkling petite pavé diamonds.
4,7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful wedding band
Terri - 
06/16/2014
share
Love it!
Anonymous - 
04/30/2014
share
Top Notch Quality and Value!
The ring is beautiful and matches perfectly with my fiances engagement ring! Blue Nile far beats the competition with the quality of their rings and the ability to select the exact diamond you want! I wouldn't shop anywhere else!
Anonymous - 
03/22/2013
share
She liked the ring.
Very nice ring!!! Blue Nile should carry a setting to match this ring.
DAVID - 
01/16/2013
share
Beautiful!
Beautiful ring that compliments the engagement ring I got from blue Nile.
Melinda - 
12/18/2012
share
The ring is perfect.
My Father and Brother have bought from Blue Nile before me and only had good things to say about it. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The quality, value, and service are unmatched.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2012
share
She loves the rings!
Very happy with the band. It matches the setting of the engagement ring perfectly.
Stacey - 
08/23/2012
share
Fiance loves it!
The ring is gorgeous, it doesn't quite fit with my fiances engagement band, but this was the wedding ring she wanted & she does love it.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2012
share
Perfect fit with my Petite Nouveau Solitaire engagement ring
The ring is absolutely beautiful! It looks stunning with my Petite Nouveau Solitaire engagement ring - very classic and elegant!
Anonymous - 
08/21/2012
share
It fits perfectly with the setting and looks very beautiful and elegant.
Mohammed - 
06/05/2012
share
This was a perfect match with the engagement ring I purchased. She loved it and I'm happy to say its on her finger also. She took her ring to a local chain jewler for cleaning and all the sales people were passing it around asking where we got it. Even the head jewler looked at it thru his glass inspection lens. His reply after looking only was" you got yourself a great one here. Needless we do lots of advertising for you. Thanks a million.
Danny J - 
04/25/2012
share
Great clarity and cut for the price.
Anonymous - 
03/22/2012
share
Best Prices Great Jewelery.
This looks great with the princess solitaire.
Kevin - 
05/30/2011
share
What I Hoped For and More!
Delicate, beautiful, and a fantastic value.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2011
share
Perfect
Anonymous - 
02/17/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink