Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Engraved Micropavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
Engraved Micropavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
Inspired by vintage design, this diamond ring in 18k white gold features milgrained edges that frame delicate engraving set with petite round diamonds.
4,8 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She's gonna love it
Customer service is always very courteous and the products met our expectations. My wife will love this ring when I give it to her for our 1st anniversary...it matches her wedding band.
Jeremy - 
09/05/2013
share
Beautiful and striking ring!
Beautiful ring! Goes great with the matching engagement ring my fiance ordered through Blue Nile.
ANNETTE - 
06/06/2013
share
fair price
It was all that we expected and more...at a very fair price
Anonymous - 
04/07/2013
share
It's a perfect match for the Micropave engagement ring!
Chris - 
01/17/2013
share
Very beutiful wedding band
Excellent service as always with Blue Nile. Ring met all of our expectations and is beautiful. I highly recomend Blue Nile for all your jewlery needs.
Adria - 
10/28/2012
share
"She won't stop staring at her ring!"
This was the logical purchase for the Engraved Micropave 18K White Gold Diamond setting I purchased in 2011. The band I purchased was beautiful and I've been very pleased with my purchases from Blue Nile. They make the experience easy and delivery is safe and easy.
Anonymous - 
09/19/2012
share
Everyday, practical, elegance
Very nice piece, very small diamonds but simple elegance.
adam - 
07/25/2012
share
Perfect match to my engagement ring
The ring is gorgeous and an exceptional match to my engagement ring. I can't wait to wear it!
Anonymous - 
06/06/2012
share
This ring has been on back order for a while, and I can see why. The engraving is so detailed and brilliant that my wife thought that diamonds went around the whole band. The band is a perfect match to the engagement ring; the two nest perfectly.
Kevin - 
04/05/2012
share
perfect wedding ring
this is an exceptionally beautiful ring
Anonymous - 
03/02/2012
share
It is a gorgeous ring!
Anonymous - 
02/07/2012
share
Looks like an heirloom piece!
This is my wedding band and my husband and I love the vintage feel of the engraving and the elegant sparkle of the diamonds. It pairs perfectly with my engagement ring which has a rather large single stone and band of diamonds.
Anonymous - 
11/14/2011
share
She loves the ring design
detailed engraving on the wall adds to uniqueness of the ring. It was a great gift to wear as a daily jewelry.
Jake - 
08/16/2011
share
Amazing wedding band
This matches her engagement ring perfectly and she loves it!
Adam - 
06/09/2011
share
Very pleased with my wedding ring.
I love this ring, and cannot wait to wear it daily! It fits against my engagement ring beautifully, and is dainty and lovely on its own.
Anonymous - 
06/08/2011
share
She loves her matching wedding band!
The engraved ring is absolutely gorgeous and ornate. She loves having a matching band to go with her stunning engagement ring. We are both very happy with the results!
Anonymous - 
05/10/2011
share
Couldn't be more pleased.
My second purchase from Blue Nile and I could not be any happier. Beautiful band that goes perfectly with the ring I bought her. She loves it so I love it.
James - 
04/08/2011
share
This ring will be my wedding band, and I'm very happy with it. It has a beautiful twinkling effect when the light hits the stones. I also like the milgrain and engraving - they make the ring look special. The ring is also very light and comfortable. The diagram on the site that shows the size and width of the ring in relation to a finger is accurate - the ring is very delicate looking.
Jessica - 
03/17/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink