Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Simply stunning, this diamond ring in platinum showcases pavé-set round diamonds in an enduring polished setting, a perfect wedding ring choice.
4,6 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  36 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She is in love with her band(s)
This was such a beautiful and elegant wedding band that I ended up buying two.
Ravindra - 
04/22/2014
share
gorgeous
beautiful and elegant
Anonymous - 
03/11/2014
share
Beautiful!
Went perfectly with my engagement ring
Aiyanna - 
03/07/2014
share
"Big in sparkle."
This is a beautiful ring. It looks delicate, but is substantial and big in sparkle. I am very pleased with the ease of ordering and the quick delivery. I continually get positive comments and highly recommend Blue Nile as a place for quality jewelry.
SUSAN - 
02/06/2014
share
Didn't meet expectations.
I didn't notice until later but one of the diamonds is noticeably much more dull than the others. It's very noticeable and embarrassing when someone asks to see it.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2014
share
Beautiful ringLooks gorgeous with my 6 prong solitare diamond
Linda - 
11/28/2013
share
Outstanding quality - exceptional service
It looks perfect with my wife's Classic six-prong engagement ring
GARY - 
09/18/2013
share
She loves it, therefore I love it.
She loves it, therefore I love it. I bought two bands to surround her engagement ring. The bands truly sparkle and draw your eye to the engagement ring.
Keith - 
09/04/2013
share
Very nice. good value.
Chenkang - 
08/28/2013
share
The perfect fit!
When I showed my fiance (now wife) the ring she loved it! She wanted something that complemented her engagement ring that sparkled and practical but wasn't over the top. This was a prefect fit.
Jesse - 
07/29/2013
share
Beautiful but Not a Match
The Pave Diamond Ring was beautiful and the stones were large enough for the sparkle I wanted. The height/thickness (not width) of the band was more than I expected and it didn't match my engagement ring. I have the Nouveau Solitaire engagement ring so I returned this one and hope that the matching Nouveau band will coordinate better.
Kristina - 
07/09/2013
share
Great ring
Diamonds were smaller than I thought. But they do sparkle. It matches the Three-stone pave' perfectly.
BYRON - 
05/16/2013
share
Absolutely love it!!!
The ring is so pretty! Better than I expected. Diamonds are pretty and bright . Looks so gorgeous with platinum.
Tanyapat - 
05/15/2013
share
My fiancee loves this ring. The ring's profile is very smooth and sleek, compared with similar rings with more jagged-looking settings. The result feels both classy and timeless -- a great match for my fiancee's style.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2013
share
Well done and thank you again.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2013
share
Great Service, Beautiful Jewlery
I have the matching engagement ring and just ordered this band to accompany. Really beautiful, looks great as a set, such fast service and love the no hassle experience!
Jennifer - 
04/09/2013
share
The wedding band was a perfect compliment to her Blue Nile Pave engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
04/06/2013
share
She loves her diamonds
better than I expected
Anonymous - 
03/06/2013
share
Beautiful! Exactly the wedding band i wanted to go along with my blue Nile engagement ring!
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
A perfect match! Again, only issue is actual ct. weight differs from what is indicated.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2013
share
She's happy, I'm happy :)
She loves the ring. I love Blue Nile. Use this website!
Anton - 
01/22/2013
share
She LOVES her ring! Again! :D
This was my second time, purchasing a wedding band this time (before was the e-ring). I worked with Marc Bouvia again and once more the experience was outstanding. Beautiful band, great customer service and overall fantastic experience.
Faramarz - 
11/14/2012
share
PERFECT WITH MY BLUE NILE WEDDNG SET!!
I wanted a diamond and platinum ring to use as an anniversary band, to go with my Blue Nile comfort-fit platinum wedding set (items #3804 and 2379), which has an F color, VVS1, .42 Blue Nile Signature Ideal round solitaire diamond. I was skeptical about this band, because it has a lower clarity and color than my solitaire diamond. However, I liked that it had a higher carat weight than the other diamond platinum anniversary-style rings in my price range, and that it wouldn't overpower my center stone.So I took a chance, and it looks fabuous! Don't expect the diamonds to be the very top-of-the-line, but as added sparkle to a wedding set, they are perfect! Plus a 1/2 carat diamond platinum band for this price--you can't beat it.This is one of about 15 purchases my family has made at Blue Nile--everything has always been outstanding! I look forward to more purchases.A note: I had the band engraved, and while this was a nice extra, the engraving is very tiny.
Patricia - 
11/02/2012
share
outstanding
Anonymous - 
10/30/2012
share
she loves it.
She loves the ring and it matches with the engagement ring so well.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2012
share
Beautiful ring, but very petite
This was a beautiful ring, however not what i was looking for. Looked great with my engagement ring, but much too petite for me on its own. I ende up sending it back and will continue to search for another.
Pamela - 
10/03/2012
share
Wife loves her new ring.
My wife absolutely adores her new ring. We were very pleased with the quality and workmanship.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2012
share
I can't wait to wear it.
I saw this setting on the website and thought it was beautiful. Now that I have seen it in person it has taken my breath away. The diamonds look even bigger than they sis in the picture and the quality of design is unmatched!
Sarah - 
09/14/2012
share
Excellent once again!
Best quality - trust factor - value on the market. Ring came as advertised, looked great on her finger, just like the website example. Have now purchased an engagement ring and both our wedding rings and we're very satisfied. Highly recommended.
Tom - 
08/08/2012
share
It's a very nice, simple band. We got it to match the pave band on her engagement ring and it does the trick.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink