Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Simply stunning, this diamond ring in platinum showcases pavé-set round diamonds in an enduring polished setting, a perfect wedding ring choice.
4,5 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  38 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
picture is a bit deceiving. Diamonds do not go all the way around as the pic indicates. It turns over a lot while she is wearing and with it only being diamonds half way around, she spends a lot of time flipping it over.
Anonymous - 
10/31/2014
share
I love it!
Beautiful with just enough sparkle! This ring is substantial enough to wear alone but also looks great with my pave engagement ring!
Anonymous - 
10/16/2014
share
She is in love with her band(s)
This was such a beautiful and elegant wedding band that I ended up buying two.
Ravindra - 
04/22/2014
share
gorgeous
beautiful and elegant
Anonymous - 
03/11/2014
share
Beautiful!
Went perfectly with my engagement ring
Aiyanna - 
03/07/2014
share
"Big in sparkle."
This is a beautiful ring. It looks delicate, but is substantial and big in sparkle. I am very pleased with the ease of ordering and the quick delivery. I continually get positive comments and highly recommend Blue Nile as a place for quality jewelry.
SUSAN - 
02/06/2014
share
Didn't meet expectations.
I didn't notice until later but one of the diamonds is noticeably much more dull than the others. It's very noticeable and embarrassing when someone asks to see it.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2014
share
Beautiful ringLooks gorgeous with my 6 prong solitare diamond
Linda - 
11/28/2013
share
Outstanding quality - exceptional service
It looks perfect with my wife's Classic six-prong engagement ring
GARY - 
09/18/2013
share
She loves it, therefore I love it.
She loves it, therefore I love it. I bought two bands to surround her engagement ring. The bands truly sparkle and draw your eye to the engagement ring.
Keith - 
09/04/2013
share
Very nice. good value.
Chenkang - 
08/28/2013
share
The perfect fit!
When I showed my fiance (now wife) the ring she loved it! She wanted something that complemented her engagement ring that sparkled and practical but wasn't over the top. This was a prefect fit.
Jesse - 
07/29/2013
share
Beautiful but Not a Match
The Pave Diamond Ring was beautiful and the stones were large enough for the sparkle I wanted. The height/thickness (not width) of the band was more than I expected and it didn't match my engagement ring. I have the Nouveau Solitaire engagement ring so I returned this one and hope that the matching Nouveau band will coordinate better.
Kristina - 
07/09/2013
share
Great ring
Diamonds were smaller than I thought. But they do sparkle. It matches the Three-stone pave' perfectly.
BYRON - 
05/16/2013
share
Absolutely love it!!!
The ring is so pretty! Better than I expected. Diamonds are pretty and bright . Looks so gorgeous with platinum.
Tanyapat - 
05/15/2013
share
My fiancee loves this ring. The ring's profile is very smooth and sleek, compared with similar rings with more jagged-looking settings. The result feels both classy and timeless -- a great match for my fiancee's style.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2013
share
Well done and thank you again.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2013
share
Great Service, Beautiful Jewlery
I have the matching engagement ring and just ordered this band to accompany. Really beautiful, looks great as a set, such fast service and love the no hassle experience!
Jennifer - 
04/09/2013
share
The wedding band was a perfect compliment to her Blue Nile Pave engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
04/06/2013
share
She loves her diamonds
better than I expected
Anonymous - 
03/06/2013
share
Beautiful! Exactly the wedding band i wanted to go along with my blue Nile engagement ring!
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
A perfect match! Again, only issue is actual ct. weight differs from what is indicated.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2013
share
She's happy, I'm happy :)
She loves the ring. I love Blue Nile. Use this website!
Anton - 
01/22/2013
share
She LOVES her ring! Again! :D
This was my second time, purchasing a wedding band this time (before was the e-ring). I worked with Marc Bouvia again and once more the experience was outstanding. Beautiful band, great customer service and overall fantastic experience.
Faramarz - 
11/14/2012
share
PERFECT WITH MY BLUE NILE WEDDNG SET!!
I wanted a diamond and platinum ring to use as an anniversary band, to go with my Blue Nile comfort-fit platinum wedding set (items #3804 and 2379), which has an F color, VVS1, .42 Blue Nile Signature Ideal round solitaire diamond. I was skeptical about this band, because it has a lower clarity and color than my solitaire diamond. However, I liked that it had a higher carat weight than the other diamond platinum anniversary-style rings in my price range, and that it wouldn't overpower my center stone.So I took a chance, and it looks fabuous! Don't expect the diamonds to be the very top-of-the-line, but as added sparkle to a wedding set, they are perfect! Plus a 1/2 carat diamond platinum band for this price--you can't beat it.This is one of about 15 purchases my family has made at Blue Nile--everything has always been outstanding! I look forward to more purchases.A note: I had the band engraved, and while this was a nice extra, the engraving is very tiny.
Patricia - 
11/02/2012
share
outstanding
Anonymous - 
10/30/2012
share
she loves it.
She loves the ring and it matches with the engagement ring so well.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2012
share
Beautiful ring, but very petite
This was a beautiful ring, however not what i was looking for. Looked great with my engagement ring, but much too petite for me on its own. I ende up sending it back and will continue to search for another.
Pamela - 
10/03/2012
share
Wife loves her new ring.
My wife absolutely adores her new ring. We were very pleased with the quality and workmanship.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2012
share
I can't wait to wear it.
I saw this setting on the website and thought it was beautiful. Now that I have seen it in person it has taken my breath away. The diamonds look even bigger than they sis in the picture and the quality of design is unmatched!
Sarah - 
09/14/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink