Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Curved Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Curved Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Simply elegant, this wedding ring in platinum showcases pavé-set round diamonds within the band. The subtle curve contours around your diamond engagement ring, a beautiful and complementary ring.
4,8 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I LOVE them!!!!!!
I have the three stone engagement ring and this ring fits Great with it. They compliment each other perfectly. I love my rings, they have such a sparkle and shine.
KRISTEN - 
01/06/2014
share
"matches perfectly with three stone ring"
This ring matches perfectly with my three stone trellis ring (not bought on Blue Nile, but very similar to the one on Blue Nile). I searched several other jewelers and could not find anything that looked right next to this ring,Very pleased with this ring and Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/28/2013
share
I absolutely love this ring. It is so beautiful and fits well with my three stone engagement ring. We bought the engagement ring elsewhere and were concerned about funding a band that fit. I highly recommend calling the customer service line for advice. The staff was very helpful and gave us good advice.
Daniel - 
10/09/2012
share
nice with a solataire
This is the second one of this ring that I have purchase, the curve is a bit more pronounced in this one vs the earlier one
Anonymous - 
10/02/2012
share
This is a spectacular ring! It is beautiful on its own and looks amazing with my 3 stone engagement ring. The diamonds are exceptional, and the platinum looks lovely too. I recommend this so much. The price is very fair and I could not be happier with it.
Anonymous - 
09/19/2012
share
Love
I love this ring. It's beautiful, good cut, color, clarity and quality of the diamonds. My engagement ring is a 6 prong tiffany setting, which is hard to find a wedding band to fit it. This ring fits perfectly, the gentle curve gives me just the space I need for the diamond while still being flush together on the sides.
Anonymous - 
09/15/2012
share
LOVE!!!!LOVE!!!!LOVE!!!!
I was looking for a w. band to match my 14K white gold 6 prong e. ring from BN. I had a few rings shipped to my house from BN and even went into stores and couldn't find a ring that set flush w/my ring. I was hesitant to try this ring because it was pl., but BN's customer service said I could try out the ring, and if I liked it I could have it custom made in 14k. Well the ring came in, and it's STUNNING! It really makes my e. ring pop, and it adds so much beauty and sparkle to my ring. The wedding band looks amazing on it's own too! You can't tell that there is a curve at all. I kept the ring in platinum b/c all you see is diamonds on top anyways.It's beautiful, sparkles, and enhances my e. ring! I was at the point where I was ready to exchange my engagement ring setting due to the 6 prong setting, but I'm SO glad I tried one more ring. It's not 100% flush. There is an ever so slight gap, but you can't tell at all unless you really look hard. You won't regret your purchase!
Anonymous - 
09/12/2012
share
Even better than I thought
My husband bought the floating diamond engagement band from Blue Nile and this curved band is beautiful with it. Also, the pave setting helps to keep the diamonds from scratching my engagement band. Love it!
Anonymous - 
07/13/2012
share
Perfet fit
It fits wonderfully with my wife's engagement ring and really highlights the colors and sparkle.
Daniel A. - 
05/27/2012
share
Amazing
Anonymous - 
05/11/2012
share
This ring is beautiful. It couples very well with my three stone engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
04/17/2012
share
I love my new ring
looks great with my wedding ring
Merle - 
01/03/2012
share
Great Wedding Ring!
Fiancee loved the wedding ring. The fact that they let you buy three rings try them on and then set you up with free return shipping is amazing. Way less expensive and nicer than the local stores in Austin. Works perfectly with the Petite Trellis Solitaire Engagement Ring because of its low profile.
Jeffrey P - 
08/31/2011
share
My engagement ring had a curve to it and this band fit perfectly amd really accenuates my solitaire :)
Lindsey - 
07/26/2011
share
Great addition to Blue Nile's wedding band inventory
This is a lovely sparkler! I was looking for a band that would fit flush against my 6-prong solitaire (also from BN). After ordering and trying a few of the suggested "complimentary" bands (which are straight and none fit flush), I decided to try this out. I was a bit leery for the lack of reviews, but I talked to a BN rep, who said that the reason is it's 1 of the newest items. The curve is subtle so that the band can be worn by itself without looking too much like something is missing. When worn together with my 1 carat engagement ring, the band snuggles up against the 6-prong setting. I've already had so many compliments on the pairing! Really happy with the product and BN's customer service.
Michelle - 
07/07/2011
share
She loved the ring...
This ring is a wonderful compliment to the engagement ring I purchased fopr her in July.
Gary - 
12/09/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink