Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Five-Stone Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold
Classic Five-Stone Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold
This classic 18k white gold setting can be set with your choice of diamonds and includes platinum prongs for added strength and durability.
4,6 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Excellent transaction
Certified quality at a better price than any local retailers.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Setting was very disappointing.
This was my 20th anniversary ring and I took extra time choosing just the right ring. The diamonds are gorgeous and exactly what I expected. However, the setting was very disappointing. One of diamonds was loose when it arrived and I had to send it back within a few days for repair. As a result, I did not have my ring for my anniversary. I also ordered a size 7.5 and the bottom of the ring is thin like the ring had to be stretched. I ordered very high quality diamonds and paid over $15,000 for this ring. I expected it to be perfect.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
Unbelievable Experience!
I could not be happier with this purchase. And it blew her mind, she absolutely loves it and people stop her to comment on it. The Excellent cut really makes it sparkle. I can not express how impressed I am with the quality of this purchase. The supporting documentation is of the highest level and it came with a appraisal with I did not expect and was very happy with. If you considering a diamond ring purchase I strongly recommend exploring Blue Nile (Bonus no 6% sales tax!).
Guy - 
08/21/2013
share
Be sure to ask them to size your ring down, not up!
The stones were beautiful! Really stunning looking! The ring... not so much. The ring was sized up and not down (7.5 not that uncommon), which stretched the shank and made the ring look less than acceptable....Ended up returning it! Very disappointed. A ring of that price should be perfect upon arrival, and not look like it was someone else's ring made to fit you!
JeanMarie - 
06/23/2013
share
The ring exceeded my expectations
Diamonds had a nice sparkle and looked clear and white
Anonymous - 
06/05/2013
share
Having looked at similar rings in jewellery shops in the UK and the US we felt that the ring was exactly as described and was of a higher quality than push jewellery shop assistants were claiming the rings they were selling to be.
Guy - 
05/29/2013
share
Best Birthday Present Ever!!!
I bought this ring as a birthday gift for myself, and I absolutely love it! I compared quality/price at local jewelry stores, and nothing even came close to the ring I received from Blue Nile.
Elizabeth M. - 
10/02/2012
share
She thinks the ring is incredible, as do I.
The ring more than met expectations. Everything about the ordering and fulfillment process was as flawless as the ring.
William - 
07/11/2012
share
fantastic *sparkle*
I looked at many of the same rings before choosing this one and I am so glad I made the right decision. The quality is superb, the ring sparkles even when dirty and the price was fantastic. I have received multiple compliments since my wedding :)
Katie - 
06/04/2012
share
Five stone ring 'rocks'
Wow! The sparkle is amazing. Much larger than I expected: both side to side and width. This is a 'statement' piece.
Jeffrey I - 
04/17/2012
share
Fabulous !!! Love the ring
I considered this to be a risky purchase as I do not buy much over the internet. However, my experience at the sales level was positive and not preassured. I did my research and we are very pleased with the end result. A great ring that has brightened my wife's left hand considerably. Great experience for sure.
Thomas P - 
03/30/2012
share
Beautiful!!!!
It is an absolutely gorgeous ring! After loads of research, and having a friend in the business, even they couldn't match the price for the quality. I am looking forward to being able to wear it soon!
Virginia - 
12/23/2011
share
I love the ring! Its gorgeous...
Claire - 
12/08/2011
share
I love this ring!
This ring is outstanding. The setting allows the diamonds to show very beautifully. The stones are amazing in quality. I am wearing this ring as my wedding band and love it.
Anonymous - 
11/30/2011
share
The ring is beautiful. I'm using this as my wedding band and we both absolutely love it.
Paulette - 
10/22/2011
share
Product and Customer service are Exceptional
Product value and customer service are exceptional. I returned an item because I wanted a larger diamond size. It was the easiest return I have ever done. Both products I received are wonderful. No complaints. I highly recommend Blue Nile.
James - 
10/19/2011
share
Stunning!
My wife adores her ring. The diamond quality is stunning and the setting is perfect - the perfect blend of traditional and modern. She had to send it back to be resized and Blue Nile made the process completely painless. Couldn't be happier!
Anonymous - 
08/29/2011
share
The picture of this ring does not do it justice! The diamonds are beautiful and just the right size and people comment on it's beauty all the time!
Todd - 
07/12/2011
share
Absolutely loved the ring and it has exceeded my expectations. The customer service was exceptional as well.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2011
share
I love my 5-stone ring; it absolutely freaked me out when I opened the box
My husband gave this ring to me as a token of his love after 44.5 years for Christmas. It is the most beautiful ring ever. I absolutely love it and have recommended Blue Nile to others. Actually my son bought his wife a 1 carat diamond for their engagement. We shopped other stores before buying from you, but none met your standards or prices. Love you.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2011
share
She said it was beautiful!
Bought the ring for my wife as a Christmas gift. She was surprised and very happy with the ring. She said it was beautiful.
Gary - 
01/12/2011
share
a great experience
Excellent quality and service
Anonymous - 
11/06/2009
share
A Happier Anniversary
My wife has not yet seen the 5 stone ring that I purchased as an anniversary gift, but it is very nice and exceeded my expectations. I know she will love it!
Anonymous - 
04/22/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink