Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three-Stone Drop Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
Three-Stone Drop Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
Three brilliant round diamonds in graduating sizes are suspended from an 18k white gold chain with a lobster clasp.
4,6 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great 10-year anniversary gift
Very nicely crafted; my wife was excited to receive it. I inspected the stones and couldn't see flaws with the naked eye, but noticed a few lines with an eye piece (which was expected). I compared to many other sites and Blue Nile had the best deal by a good margin.
Daniel - 
04/04/2011
share
She loved the necklace.
It was everything I expected.
Anonymous - 
12/06/2008
share
Great online shopping experience
Extraordinary product and service to match.
Marc - 
12/19/2007
share
Just what she wanted
Fabulous diamonds, size and clarity are perfect. Excellent value, much more than what you find in stores. The necklace is a perfect size and the look is just what my wife wanted.
Jeff - 
09/14/2007
share
SHE HAS NOT TAKEN IT OFF!
THIS WAS A PERFECT SIZE FOR MY WIFE.
Vernon - 
08/13/2007
share
Gave it to my w ife for her birthday. She love diamonds!!
James V - 
05/10/2007
share
A Real Winner
She loved the pendant. Quality was exceptional and the diamonds were top notch. She has gotten numerous compliments on it, usually from ladies wishing their guy would buy it for them! The only thing that kept it from being a 5-star piece was the area on the back for the chain to go through needing to be a tad larger so that it was easier to center the pendant, but regardless, this piece is still fantastic.
Anonymous - 
09/06/2006
share
Watch out! You'll make her cry!
I was very pleased with my experience dealing with Blue Nile. Your representatives were very helpful answering all my questions. I was also very pleased when I saw the pendant in person, very nice presentation. My wife was ecstatic. I wanted to get her something with a WOW! factor and this certainly did the trick.
Matthew - 
01/18/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink