Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three-Stone Drop Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Three-Stone Drop Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Graduating from smallest to largest, these three brilliant diamonds are prong-set and suspended from an 18k white gold cable-link chain, 1/3 carat total diamond weight.
4 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  26 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
She liked it
Beautiful
Mouhsine - 
09/12/2013
share
Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2013
share
I returned. Very small... I guess I underestimated the size.
Joe - 
12/13/2011
share
the diamonds are good quality
I was very disappointed on the size very small. I bought two separate pendants and both were small in size.
Anonymous - 
12/07/2011
share
She loves it
Very nice
Anonymous - 
05/31/2011
share
Great Gift
Size was just a little smaller than I thought it would be but it was very nice nonetheless.
Anonymous - 
08/03/2010
share
She loved the Pendant; it matches her other jewelry
Wife really liked it. I appreciate you helping me match it to last year's gift. Profiling can be good! Good value.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
The white gold chain seemed a little big in proportion to the pendant itself.
Anonymous - 
04/09/2009
share
Gorgeous diamonds
The necklace arrived by FedEx as promised and my wife and my wife absolutely loves it!
Wilford - 
01/09/2008
share
Necklace is beautiful, but a bit smaller than I expected.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2007
share
Necklace was beautiful.
Anonymous - 
08/23/2007
share
Added Bonus
Chain was a pleasant surprise, adequately weighted to wear regularly, and withstand daily use.
Ben - 
02/28/2007
share
Good anniversary gift.
The stones and settings are very nice. The chain is fairly simple, and is not easy to change since the clasp does not fit through the setting.
Kris - 
11/08/2006
share
Very nice. The wife loved it!
A little smaller than expected but excellent value for the price.
Jeff - 
06/14/2006
share
My wife was thrilled with the necklass
My wife was thrilled with the diamond.
Louis - 
03/16/2006
share
Exactly what I thought I'd get....a very nice pendant. Why can't all web sales be like this. No need for customer service for this purchase.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2006
share
She loved the pendant.
Although the diamonds were a little smaller than I envisioned, the quality of the diamonds exceeded expectations. We were both very happy with this product.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2006
share
Perfect gift!
Very nice arrangement.
Shane - 
09/07/2005
share
Nice piece but color was a bit off.
Really liked the setting. Not sure the color of the diamonds was what I expected. They had a bit too much yellow.
Anonymous - 
03/16/2005
share
Good, quality product at a reasonable price.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2005
share
The necklace was beatiful
I bought the necklace as wedding gift for my fiance and she absolutely loved it. The diamonds were not very big, but the necklace was a nice complement to her wedding day attire. I ordered the necklace along with the wedding bands and when I realized that I ordered the wrong wedding band size for myself, Blue Nile quickly changed my order and still kept the same delivery date.
Jorge - 
05/14/2003
share
Received a wonderful reaction
Made a great first Christmas present. She loved the pendant. I was impressed by the quality of the jewelry, and how great it looked. This was the first time I had ordered from Blue Nile. I plan on considering them again in the future.
Ronald - 
02/05/2003
share
The diamonds are spectacular
The three stone diamond pendant was an exceptional value for its craftmanship and beauty.
Patrick - 
01/30/2003
share
THANKS BLUE NILE!!!!!!!!!
After my girlfriend opened the box she feel in love with the pendant! It was the best gift every she said!!!
CHRISTOPHER - 
01/29/2002
share
stylish,original,and brilliant.
fernando - 
01/28/2002
share
Blue Nile Continues to deliver
Blue Nile is now my jewelry source. They have an elegance and refinement in their designs and the quality is always exceptional. And the customer service is the best.
Roger - 
01/09/2002
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink