Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Bail Pendant in 18k White Gold
Petite Bail Pendant in 18k White Gold
This elegantly simple pendant setting showcases your choice of round center diamond on an 18k white gold cable chain.
4,7 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Better than Tiffany
Designed this necklace after Tiffany solitary pendant. Got a much better price for a better quality diamond.
James - 
11/14/2012
share
My wife was very pleased with the pendant.
Diamond was very bright and colorful. I was concerned with buying the diamond without seeing it first and it met my expectations.
Eugene - 
07/11/2012
share
Beautiful gift, great price.
Great gift, flawless shopping experience. Item even better than expected
Anthony - 
01/02/2012
share
The necklace is beautiful
The necklace is beautiful. I was nervous to buy jewelry without seeing it first, but Blue Nile put me at ease with their helpful tips and outstanding reputation for fine jewelry.
Jessica - 
11/02/2011
share
It was just what she wanted
This was just the simple design my wife was looking for. I liked the fact that I could spend time looking for the perfect size and quality of the diamond without feeling the pressure from an in store sales person.
Thomas - 
09/25/2011
share
It's just perfect!
I am very please with my purchase. The stone actually looks bigger than I expected and is unbelievably brilliant,. The setting and the chain are of the right size and just complement the diamond- I wouldn't change a thing!
Anonymous - 
02/10/2011
share
She loves it.
Very elegant..Round diamond was a better choice that other shapes.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2011
share
SHE LOVES HER PENDANT
WONDERFUL
samuel - 
01/13/2011
share
Perfect Gift
A perfect gift. Exactly what I expected.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My Favorite Necklace
The diamond pendant is exceptional. The .77ct ideal cut, round, G color diamond we set into this Petite Bail Setting is the perfect necklace. It is pure elegance, goes with anything day or night, and looks well with other necklaces when you feel like layering them. This setting is all about the diamond. It really shows the beauty of the stone and it also sits well on your neck. The necklace doesn't seem to have any of the annoying flipping or twisting problems I've read about in other people's feedback.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2010
share
Quality far exceeded what I expected.
Gorgeous pendant. Salespeople were extremely patient and helpful in an "educational" way. They listened to what my desires were rather than trying to upsell me which is what I'd run into in other retail outlets. They delivered on every point. Quality and value unmatched.
Angela - 
03/26/2010
share
simple, beautiful
i love the simple, minimal setting here. it's really meant to showcase the diamond. i love it!
Anonymous - 
03/03/2010
share
Beautiful stone
With the education provided by the site, the diamond I selected was, indeed, beautiful. I appreciated the information and was not disappointed.
Nancy - 
01/06/2010
share
Love the choices and customer service!
I love the way you can expand or narrow your choices on the various categories of diamonds, and that all of the information will be on the screen and then included with the diamond. Customer service went above and beyond what I expected, and I won't hesitate to tell others of my positive experience.
Laura S - 
12/30/2009
share
Benefits of customization.
The ability to put together each component of the jewelry piece is well worth the time. It ensures that you are receiving exactly what you chose, so there essentially should not be any surprise regarding the final product.
Christopher - 
12/30/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Petite Bail Pendant in 18k White Gold :
5 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink