Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k Yellow Gold
Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k Yellow Gold
An elegant 18k gold, four-prong setting makes a classic complement to your choice of diamond. The pendant is suspended on a double-bail from a delicate 18k gold cable chain.
4,6 out of 5 (122 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  122 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (122 Reviews)
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
loved it.
Loved it. The diamond is amazing. Love d way it sparkles
Anonymous - 
06/17/2014
share
Beautiful necklace, love it and wear it every day
Got a diamond with excellent cut in my price range (.3 carat) and it is so sparkly and looks perfect in relation to the size of the setting and chain. Lovely and quality product, would definitely recommend.
Anonymous - 
06/10/2014
share
Brilliant diamond
It is a brilliant diamond pendent! I did my research and ordered a good quality stone and I get compliments every day. It shines in room light to the brilliance you expect at a store display. It came with the GIA certificate and appraisal letter. Overall I'm super impressed. Now saving up to buy matching earrings.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
I lived it.
This is perfectly what I wanted, the only point to note is that it won,t fit with a thick chain as the bail is not that big, except that it's a priceless item.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2014
share
Beautiful!
Beautiful stone and setting. Excellent sparkle. Very pleased.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2014
share
E grade diamond is brightest I've ever seen. Glad I choose best rated diamond for my budget.
Gary - 
12/31/2013
share
My wife loved it.
Not only a great diamond but a high quality chain.
Guy - 
12/26/2013
share
Very good service
Daniel - 
09/13/2013
share
This is the second necklace I have purchased from Blue Nile.
Paul - 
07/30/2013
share
Love the quality of this pendant
It was just beautiful! The fire this little diamond gave off was spectacular. The gold chain was even of good quality which after reading reviews, I was nervous about. My daughter doesn't want to take it off!
Anonymous - 
06/25/2013
share
Classy and multi-useable
My wife really loves this pendant. It hangs nicely on the 18" chain and the 1/3 carat diamond adds just the right amount of bling.
Harold A - 
06/04/2013
share
Very good value
It's very beautiful, but I wish I'd stayed with my gut instinct to get an "H" or "G" instead of my "I". The color is a little more white than clear. You get what you pay for. I wasn't willing to spend more and I really wanted a 1.5 carat. By the way, a 1.5 carat isn't that big on a necklace. Maybe because I'm used to wearing various necklaces that have larger pendants, such as a pearl or costume pendants.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2013
share
She loved the pendant.
Beautiful! Gift for my wife for our 44th anniversary, she loved it. I couldn't wait to give it to her.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2013
share
Like the diamond only!
Very disappointed with the chain. The color did not match the pendant. Requested to return the chain but pay for the pendant but was not allowed to do so. So I have the chain but have no use for it even after paying hundreds for it.
Tuhina - 
03/19/2013
share
Exact what I ordered, fast service and excellent inventory to chose from
Edwin - 
03/14/2013
share
She loves the necklace!
Anonymous - 
02/24/2013
share
Excellent pendent
Its good choice. Good consultation with dimond expert
Rajeev - 
02/14/2013
share
It was exactly as we expected it to be, shipping was prompt, overall great experience
Anonymous - 
01/10/2013
share
my wife loves the necklace.
A beautiful setting of which I am very pleased to have given as a Christmas gift.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
I'm in good with the mother in law now
Mother in law loved it! Wonderful yellow gold color as well.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
The diamond of her dreams!
Loved being able to pick out the perfect diamond for my wife. Great experience and will definitely order from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Ecstatic with her new diamond solitaire pendant
A dazzling piece of perfection- exquisite IF diamond with a beautiful 18K double-bail and chain. My wife, Diana, was ecstatic on Christmas morning.Thank you,Rob
Robert - 
01/01/2013
share
She loved the necklace
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Exquisite Pear Shaped Diamond
The diamond we received was exquisite. Sam in Sales was very knowledgeable located the perfect diamond for our budget. We preferred a single bale setting (which Blue Nile does not offer for pear shaped diamond pendants); however we went with the double bale setting offered. We did not like the look of the double bale (as anticipated) and had the diamond reset to a single bale with a local jeweler. That made a HUGE difference to the appearance of the diamond. Blue Nile customer service was wonderful returning the double bale setting. I recommend that Blue Nile increases their pendant setting offerings; otherwise it was a perfect purchase experience. By the way...The local jeweler advised they could not come close to matching the price we paid for the quality of diamond we received from Blue Nile.
Elisabeth - 
12/14/2012
share
Blue Nile Rocks!
I bought this diamond pendant for my girlfriend fro Christmas. I had been experimenting on the Blue Nile site for several months, and found just the right rock for my girl. I received the necklace securely shipped and packed before the estimated date, and I was floored by its beauty. Needless to say, I couldn't wait, and already gave the necklace to my girlfriend. Her little pals in work tell her that I am a "keeper." (Whatever that means.)
David - 
12/06/2012
share
Do easy to purchase what I want with so many chices & no pressure of purchase. Love it, I'll definitely do this again!!!!
ikuyo - 
11/28/2012
share
I exchaged this one!
I did not keep this because it looked too small once I got it. I exchanged it for another necklack.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2012
share
Diamond better than expected
I chose the diamond based on qualitiies I was looking for and it was even better looking than I had expected. One of the bails is a bit crooked but I'm not sending it back.
Rosalie - 
09/25/2012
share
The pendant was beautiful! My wife loved it.
My wife loved the diamond pendant. The customer service folks were extremely nice and friendly, and took the time to explain all my questions in detail.
Bala - 
07/28/2012
share
I was so pleased to have used this service and feel like I made the right decision using blue Nike for my purchase!!!
Jayme J. - 
07/27/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k Yellow Gold :
3,5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink