Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Cross Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Cross Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Radiant inspiration, this cross pendant features 11 brilliant diamonds set in 18k white gold and suspended from a matching cable link chain necklace. 1/2 carat total diamond weight.
4,6 out of 5 (119 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  119 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (119 Reviews)
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Just right
Beautiful and the right length.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
This was my second purchase from Blue Nile and I was impressed. My regional jeweler is a good friend and he could not match the value.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
SHE LOVES IT!
When ordering from an on-line photo, one never knows exactly what the product looks like and if it is what you expected. I and my wife are100% pleased with the diamond cross necklace I ordered from Blue Nile for my wife for Christmas. Not only is is beautiful, but it is just the right size and exactly what she wanted. I couldn't find the dimensions on the site or any of the reviews so took a chance. The cross is approx. 3/4" long and 1/2" wide. The diamonds sparkle beautifully in the white gold setting. And, amazingly, I received it at 9am the following day, shipped free from Seattle to the Deep South. My wife is extremely pleased with the necklace. It does not sit up high as one reviewer noted and it definitely is not too large or too small, at least for what we wanted. Thank you, Blue Nile!
John - 
12/31/2013
share
I love the cross pendant!
ROSA - 
09/24/2013
share
Sparkles!
Beautiful necklace. Diamonds have a great sparkle. Perfect size. Very feminine. Only fault is the height of the pendant in relation to the skin. It sits a little too high off the skin.
Anonymous - 
03/25/2013
share
Elegant and beautiful
I spent a considerable amount of time searching for a cross that would be elegant and discreet but not baby-like. This is it.It is made beautifully, has good quality diamonds, is visible but not in your face when worn.I love it!
Elsa - 
03/14/2013
share
She loved the necklace.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2013
share
Awesome Necklace
My wife had lost a cross necklace several years ago and we had been trying to find a "replacement" for it. I came across this on your website, and ordered it. Needless to say, it has not only "replaced" the other one, but I think she loves it more. Fast service, great quality.
John - 
10/08/2012
share
Beautiful Cross
The cross was much more sparkly and beautiful than expected. It's a really gorgeous piece. However, I returned it because I found something I liked better in a local jewelry store for $300 less, and same diamond weight and specs. The replacement has rounded ends and is very flat, whereas the BN cross has quite a square look and has a higher (thicker) mount. This is purely personal taste though - the Blue Nile cross is absolutely gorgeous and stunning. It really is incredibly sparkly and I don't think anyone will be disappointed in it.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2012
share
This is one of my favorite pieces of jewelry.
Beautiful Cross
Anonymous - 
05/16/2012
share
Beautiful piece
The pendant in more beautiful in person than shows in the photos. It is delicate and appropriately sized for an "every day" necklace. The diamonds are high quality. A subtle but elegant choice for a cross pendant.
Anonymous - 
05/01/2012
share
The cross is beautiful and the perfect size for everyday. It sparkles and the stones appear clear and colorless to the naked eye. I love it the more I wear it.
Bonnie - 
02/23/2012
share
Top rate quality
the quality and clarity of this pendant is exceptional. My wife of 32 years was so blessed
Joseph C. - 
01/09/2012
share
She loves the diamond cross pendant.
Excellent quality and exceptional service.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Lots of fire
The cross is a perfect size for a very classic look. Good quality stones with lots of sparkle.
Vivian - 
12/28/2011
share
Exquisite and the Perfect Size
I love the cross pendant. Some commented that it was too small, but I think anything bigger would look gaudy. It is the perfect size, and the diamonds are just stunning. I get comments from everyone on it. The only thing I would improve is the loop where the lobster prong engages. The loop is so tiny it takes quite a while to put it on yourself. Otherwise, fantastic and something to pass down to my daughter.
Dawn - 
12/22/2011
share
Great Birthday thanks to the diamonds!
The cross was beautifully executed. Diamonds were good quality. Overall another excellent purchase from Blue Nile.
S. David - 
09/26/2011
share
Its perfect!
Very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship. My wife thought the size and look of it was perfect. Thanks Blue Nile!!
James - 
04/08/2011
share
I had been looking for a diamond cross necklace since seeing the one Sandra Bullock wore in The Blind Side. This one from Blue Nile is just perfect!
Anonymous - 
02/28/2011
share
Simple, Beautiful
This diamond cross has a simple, yet beautiful design. The pendant provides a lot of sparkle in an understated package. I agree with some others that the necklace is not cheap or flimsly looking. It is a perfect fit and design for the pendant.
Linda - 
02/26/2011
share
Works well for everyday use.The shine is excellent.
preethi - 
02/22/2011
share
my wife absolutly loves the cross.
diamonds are absolutly wonderfull as is workmanship. This is truely a top knotch piece and won't disappoint even the most discrning jewelry shopper. .
NICHOLAS - 
01/12/2011
share
A Christmas gift with class
I got this as a christmas present for my wife. Although she often likes larger pieces, I felt this one was simple yet classy. The diamonds are much more radiant than others I' compared it to. I also liked the fact that the white gold was 18kt. Nice work once again, Blue Nile.
Dr. Jerrold - 
01/12/2011
share
Absolutley beautiful and perfect!
My wife loved it! Couldn't be more perfect!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Much prettier in person than on screen, I thought. Perfect size to sparkle but not so large or blingy that it overshadows an outfit. Good for casual or dressy wear.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2010
share
Awesome
It looks great. Seen one that was 1/3 Kts and wasn't nearly as nice as this one. My wife loves it.
michael - 
11/14/2010
share
simple, beautiful
I bought this pendant for my fiancée. I was worried that it would be too dressy to wear on a regular basis but it most definitely is not. The diamonds make it look special but the simplicity of the shape/design is what really makes it wonderful and wearable on a daily basis. At $855 AUD it was good value too, considering I was looking at $1000 AUD or more for similar items elsewhere. Shipping was also very quick with the item ordered on a Thursday night and arriving Monday afternoon. I was worried about the cable chain looking flimsy as I've seen some negativity about that, so I bought a 18ct Venetian link chain to match elsewhere but I honestly think the chain it comes with is better suited to the pendant.
Paul - 
08/05/2010
share
This was a special thank you for my girlfriend. She was very surprised and thrilled with the cross... I think she stared at it in the box for two days! Service, shipping and communication is the best internet service ever!
Anonymous - 
07/28/2010
share
Exceptional
I looked for a long time before I found a cross that I truly loved. It is everything I could have hoped for and more. The diamonds are bright and the perfect size. I bought it for my daughter's college graduation and she is so delighted with this lovely cross.
Anonymous - 
05/26/2010
share
Perfect choice
I have been looking at crosses to purchase as a gift for myself. I wanted a diamond cross, but also a simplistic one. This one had everything I was looking for. It is not too big or too small. It is all diamond. Not a lot of gold shows around the diamonds like I have seen on other crosses. It has a great sparkle to it too. You can tell it is a high quality cross. I wear it all the time and am extremely happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Cross Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink