Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (3 ct. tw.)
Diamond Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (3 ct. tw.)
Classic in style, these diamond hoop earrings feature three carats of round diamonds prong-set throughout the 18k white gold settings.
4,2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
"BEAUTIFUL DIAMOND HOOPS!"
I love these diamond hoops! They are beautiful.... The diamonds sparkle! I've received many compliments. The hoops are a great size.. Not too big, not too small!
Anonymous - 
01/05/2014
share
Gorgeous
Gorgeous and a great value! Love Blue Nile!
Lauren - 
01/04/2014
share
Just stunning!
The earrings are beautiful, full of sparkle, and the exact diameter (1 1/4 in.) that I had been looking for. The only issue I have is I don't love the way they close. It takes a little time to find the spot that the part that goes through your ear needs to go into. Once that's done though, I do feel that they're securely closed.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2014
share
The earrings are very "sparkly". That's how a friend described them.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Average at best
Lacked fire and brilliance so I sent them back. For the price paid I would expect them to knock my socks off.
Timothy - 
01/01/2014
share
Beautiful
What can I say, I was left breathless, who would have thought that purchasing diamonds on-line would be a super success. They are absolutely beautiful, I am pleasingly surprised.
MELODIE - 
12/17/2013
share
The clasp wasn't as good as on some other earings
Jerry - 
12/17/2013
share
It did not look right on me.
jennifer - 
12/17/2013
share
My wife loved them.
They're beautiful.
JONATHAN - 
12/16/2013
share
Truly spectacular earrings.
These earrings will be my new "go to" earrings. They are so beautiful, yet perfect for every day wear.
Patsy - 
12/13/2013
share
Sparkle like a diamond should!
gorgeous and an excellent price!
Ann - 
12/09/2013
share
Dancing with diamonds
While each of the 70 diamonds in this 3 ct.tw. earrings set, the quality is high and the setting is beautiful. A GIA appraiser confirms that diamonds are in G-H, VS-I and VS-II category. Therefore, the diamonds perform a captivating light dance. This is my fourth purchase from Blue Nile. All purchases have been excellent choices at their price points.
John - 
12/09/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink