Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Classic Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Create a breathtaking moment with this decadent engagement ring, showcasing a diamond laden shank and halo, deftly framed against immaculate platinum.
4,9 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Gorgeous ring. Exactly what I ordered and what I wanted. Easy customer service. delivered as promised. Couldn't be easier and better.
Anonymous - 
07/24/2014
share
My fiancee loves her ring! This is a very classic looking setting that is both stunning and somewhat understated. Exactly what she was looking for in an engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2014
share
Beautiful ring
The ring was even prettier in person than the pictures even shows
ryan - 
05/15/2014
share
She loved it. So sparkly.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2014
share
she loves it!
Nice setting and good value.
Randal - 
06/19/2013
share
She cried, she's very happy with the ring.
Daniel J - 
06/17/2013
share
She loves the ring!
A text directly from my fiancee: I just want to tell u how much I love my ring! It is so beautiful that I can't stop staring at it! I love that it represents your love for me and that I am yours.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2013
share
She loves the ring!
The best value I found anywhere!
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
Great Buying Experience
I came to Blue Nile after some frustrating experiences with brick & mortar jewelers. Blue Nile had a great selection of rings and this one in particular was perfect. She loves it and people are constantly complimenting how great the ring looks. It looks amazing in person and really sparkles. We had to have the ring re-sized and had a minor concern about something cosmetic on the ring and Blue Nile took care of it to our satisfaction. Definitely will refer others to Blue Nile and will plan to make future purchases from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2013
share
Just What We Dreamed Of
She saved a picture of the ring that she wanted but never showed it to me. Turns out it was this one and so my choice turned out to be perfect! We both are extremely happy and satisfied with the ring's beauty.
Nakuma - 
03/21/2013
share
Wow!
I am still in awe over the beauty and quality of my diamond engagement ring. My fiance is absolutely thrilled with it! She gets more than enough compliments on it as well. I definitely will be purchasing our wedding bands and future jewelry from Blue Nile!
Dustin - 
02/27/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink