Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
This delicate and elegant 18k white gold band encircles the finger in pavé-set round diamonds.
4,6 out of 5 (94 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  94 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (94 Reviews)
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
my wife loves it
It is a great ring and my wife loves it.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2014
share
My wife loved this ring to celebrate our 10 yr anniversary
Frans - 
06/30/2014
share
Love the ring. It is a fabulous ring, especcially for the price and matches my engagement ring perfectly!
Kelsey - 
04/28/2014
share
I am so ooooo happy!
absolutely beautiful! my engagement ring is from BN, I bought my wedding band elsewhere, but decided on getting the matching band through BN to replace the old and I'm happy I did. I wear latex gloves for work and this doesn't get in the way, I am planning on getting another one for the other side.
Angela - 
03/18/2014
share
oh yea she will never remove it
it was well received by target
william e - 
02/05/2014
share
Great matching celebration ring!
I got this ring to match the identical rose gold one I had gotten last year as a wedding/birthday gift. I love the celebration rings idea, and these were great alternatives to the much pricier Tiffany Metro or Novo rings. I can wear them separately, together, or even in between my plain wedding band and my solitaire diamond to brighten them up (I have the 2mm low dome comfort fit band from BN and the classic Tiffany plain solitaire style). The eternity bands are a little bit taller in profile than the plain bands because of the diamonds, but I think it's something you can only see (or feel) if it's on your own hand. If you have sensitive skin (like me) you may be able to feel the prongs at first (vs smooth channel set stones), but the prongs are not so prominent you can't get used to after having them on for a little while. A very pretty choice!
Anonymous - 
02/04/2014
share
Ring was perfect but 1/2 size too large
I ordered the free ring sizer from Blue Nile to ensure this ring would fit, and I even wore the ring sizer all day long. I ordered a size using the ring sizer that fit perfectly, but when it came, it was 1/2 size too big. I guess since this ring is less than half the thickness of the ring sizer, you need to order 1/2 size smaller. I filled out my return and returned it using insurance and tracking as requested by Blue Nile, they acknowledged receipt and quality check, but it's taking a lot longer than expected to see the money back in my account, it's been over a week already.
carling - 
10/03/2013
share
Even better than expected!
This ring was everything I hoped for and more. It can be tricky buying jewelry online, but I did my research and took the plunge on this band to replace my plain platinum original wedding band. As soon as I opened the box I got a huge smile on my face -- it was stunning! It's just the size I wanted -- not too big and flashy, but it is so, so sparkly and works great on its own or with my solitaire engagement ring. Other similar rings I'd tried on all set too high on my finger, or I didn't like how separate the individual diamonds were. This ring is very comfortable to wear, and it looks like one continuous row of diamonds. I absolutely love it. Thank you, Blue Nile! P.S. I am a size 5.75 and based on other reviews I ordered a 5.5. Definitely the right move! It's perfect -- a 6 would have been way too big for everyday wear.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2013
share
It is a nice ring.
Jason Of Beverly Hills offered a similar, lower quality ring for $2000 more. This was a good value.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2013
share
Great diamond prices
evan - 
03/21/2013
share
She loved the ring!
Purchased to match a wedding / engagement set that I bought here in 2008. Matched Great.Excellent customer service matching the ring to the ones purchased prior. Blue Nile is number 1 in selecting jewelery in my book.
Ryan - 
01/02/2013
share
Beautiful!
I bought 2 of these and they were absolutly beautiful & very comforatble! Dainty, understated and just perfect.
Jennifer - 
11/08/2012
share
We really like it.
Anonymous - 
10/11/2012
share
Unbelievable beauty and value..
Petite though perfect fit and look. Just like her engagement ring, this thing shines and is an unbeatable value. Was an anniversary gift. She wears as a wedding band now, to replace the non-BN wedding band. Don't blame her! This is a gorgeous ring.
Stephen - 
09/29/2012
share
Great ring.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
Love it!
I love it!! It is actually my second band that I have bought. Would highly recommend them.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
Simple and elegant, this looks beautiful on my wife's small finger. This ring was her wedding ring, and she loves it so much she wanted another one just like it for our 5th anniversary.
Anonymous - 
07/27/2012
share
Complements
It is a beautiful band and complements a solitaire diamond beautifully.
Lauren - 
06/08/2012
share
It's pretty good overall... although the diamonds are a bit small...
Anonymous - 
05/07/2012
share
The ring looks exceptional! I've paired it with my engagement ring (also pave eternity band) and I absolutely love it. So sparkly! The ring is just the right width - especially if you are looking for something dainty or have skinny fingers!!! SO happy with my choice!
Jessica N - 
05/03/2012
share
I love this ring. It is very pretty and dainty!!!!
Anonymous - 
04/27/2012
share
Love the ring! Great value. She can't wait to wear it!
Benjamin R. - 
04/11/2012
share
Subtle yet classy.
My wife wanted a narrow eternity ring that she could slide latex gloves over in a hurry (she's a trauma surgeon). This fits the bill, very narrow and low profile. It is very subtle, yet classy. She actually picked it out, and is very happy with it.
John - 
02/10/2012
share
She loved the ring!
My wife loved the ring! Went very well with the engagement ring that i bought 5 years ago from Blue Nile.
David - 
01/08/2012
share
Looks wonderful on her finger.
Beautiful ring, but either sizes run large or my fiancAc is off with her size.
William - 
01/04/2012
share
This ring can be easily matched with any solitaire diamond ring. I have a knife edge solitaire ring(2.5 mm) and this band compliment my ring very well and even leaves no gap. Sparkles excellent design and craftsman ship very comfortable for everyday wear. If you are planning to order this band since it is thin consider order half size smaller than your normal size. Excellent customer service and super fast delivery.
Nassim - 
10/04/2011
share
Beautiful Ring
We bought this to be my wedding ring, and when I got it, I wanted to wear it right away despite the fact that the actual wedding was weeks away!! Can't wait to get married now so that I can pair this with my beautiful Blue Nile engagement ring. Exceptional quality, truly.
Anonymous - 
08/31/2011
share
LOVE IT
LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought two of these along with two amethyst and 1 sapphire eternity rings for all of of my childrens birthstones and stacked them. Beautiful, I might start a trend!!!!
Shannen - 
08/23/2011
share
Love the eternity ring. I bought it to match the 2 sapphire pave eternity rings to make a stack set. Love the combination.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2011
share
The ring compliments her engagement ring perfectly.
joseph - 
08/08/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.) :
3 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink