Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
French Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
French Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Refined and subtle, this diamond eternity ring in platinum showcases a full circle of pavé diamonds for intense sparkle, perfect as a wedding or anniversary ring.
4,6 out of 5 (34 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  34 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (34 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Exceptional ring, exceptional value
I already own this ring and purchased another with the intent to stack them. The rings look great together but I returned it with the plan to purchase the same ring but 2 carats instead. If you're considering the 1 carat though you cannot go wrong. I love it.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2014
share
"She adore's it!!"
The ring is very beautiful. My wife is very happy with her ring. She adores it. We get many compliments. Thank you Blue Nile!!!
Anonymous - 
08/26/2013
share
Great anniversary gift!
I was delighted when I opened the box and knew that my awesome wife of ten years would absolutely love this ring. It was a ten year anniversary present and it was the perfect ring for this event. It's cut and design give it pizazz - while small enough to be comfortable, gives off remarkable sparkle.
Christopher - 
08/07/2013
share
Great compliment to engagement ring
Is a great compliment to my wife's engagement ring (full bezel setting, which was also purchased at Blue Nile). Diamonds are the right size for small fingers (size 4) so its not overly conspicuous but isn't obscured either. Very flexible weekend service provided by BN.
Matthew - 
06/19/2013
share
Beautiful Ring, Wife Loves it.
Beautiful ring. Wife loves it. Arrived on time.
Anonymous - 
04/11/2013
share
perfect ring for my wedding day
Great website and service
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
Best Seller Wedding Ring for a reason!
She absolutely loves it! The diamonds are shiny and the width is perfect. This ring complements very well to her engagement ring which we also got from Bluenile.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2013
share
I love this ring!!
Great ring and Great value!!
Angela - 
03/14/2013
share
Her Mind Was Blown!
This ring was absolutely stunning. The pictures on line make it look very nice, but it arrived looking amazing!
JAMES - 
02/10/2013
share
She loves it!
Perfect size for a woman's hand. Great sparkle!
Jason M. - 
01/22/2013
share
Perfect wedding band for any ring!
I originally ordered the 2 ct tw French Pave Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum, but exchanged it for the 1 ct tw French Pave Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum. The 1 ct tw ring went perfectly with the 1.5 ct solitaire engagement ring. It's beautiful and sparkles and the diamonds themselves are larger than I anticipated for the 1 ct tw. I would recommend this ring to accompany ANY engagement rings. Would work as a right hand ring too.
Catherine - 
12/31/2012
share
A lot smaller than what picture represents
Anonymous - 
11/15/2012
share
Amazing!
Great quality, amazing shine. Will always buy my jewelry from this site.
Michael - 
10/11/2012
share
I love the ring!
Victoria - 
09/13/2012
share
Beautiful ring and wonderful customer service.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2012
share
Gorgeous push present
simple, clean, elegant, and eye catching. some folks have said it was smaller than expected. check out the measurements and overall carat size -- that will give you a better idea of what to expect. beautiful ring, I love it and I know she will.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2012
share
The diamonds are clear and stunning although much smaller than expected.
Nicole - 
05/14/2012
share
Service excellent, my wife loved it. Looks smaller in the box than I would have thought, but looked great on her finger. I would recommend it. I noticed the price went up over a week period, while I was making up my mind that surprised me. I'm still happy.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2012
share
Gorgeous!
This ring is gorgeous!!! And about $1,000 cheaper than my jeweler! I think I have to return it for a half a size larger (it's a little snug and this is winter) I think I would prefer if it was available in quarter sizes but we'll see.
Kathleen - 
03/02/2012
share
Fantastic - beautiful ring, incredible service, great price. Looks perfect wtih my engagement ring. Better than I expected.
Robin - 
02/07/2012
share
What I have always wanted
Perfect!!!! Femenine, sparkly, good size, not gaudy but still wows!!!
Anonymous - 
01/23/2012
share
Awesome ring - wife's loving it!!!
My wife loves the ring. Sparkles in the dark! Seriously this is the third ring I've purchased from BlueNile and we have always been extremely pleased with the customer service, workmanship and in the case of the diamonds the sparkle!!!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
Exceeded expectations
Beautiful ring. Sparkles nicely. High quality.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
Perfect with my engagement ring!
I love this wedding band. It is very sparkly and is the perfect size for the platinum nouveau solitaire. It sits perfectly flush with the engagement ring. The band really enhances the 1.5 carat engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2011
share
Sparkle you can't take your eyes off of!
This ring is beautiful! I bought it for my wedding band and it sparkles next to my solitaire. I chose this ring over the diamond eternity ring because it sits lower. Even the way the setting is cut makes the ring sparkle more. I love it!
Anonymous - 
10/07/2011
share
I shopped around and after reading other comments on blue nile, i bought this ring. Its exactly what i expected and its gorgeous. The other comments said what a sparkler it was and IT IS BEAUTFUL. It is a sparkler. I took it immed . to two different jewelers for appraisals and it was exactly what it stated it to be. I would def. use blue nile again!
Anonymous - 
09/29/2011
share
Perfect fit for a halo engagement ring
I love this ring, paired with my halo pave diamond engagement ring, also from Blue Nile. This eternity ring is the lowest-domed ring of all the diamond rings on the site and probably of the rings you could find elsewhere, so it is a perfect fit for halo rings that tend to be a little oddly shaped - I didn't want to get a wedding ring that was "fitted" to my engagement ring so that I could wear the wedding ring alone, and this eternity ring is perfect, beautiful and shiny alone! I can't stop staring at my fingers!
Emily - 
09/09/2011
share
Elegant Bling
The ring provides a little bling without being flashy. About one carat is a good total size. Wish the stones were a but better quality but that's not a deal breaker. Looks very nice and elegant on the finger.
Lily - 
08/22/2011
share
beautiful ring. arrived in 2days. exactly as advertised. excepitonal price when compared with local jewelry stores
Anonymous - 
08/15/2011
share
She loves her wedding ring.
She loves it. Very good value.
Michael D - 
05/28/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink