Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (3/8 ct. tw.)
Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (3/8 ct. tw.)
Intricate and delicate, this diamond eternity ring in platinum showcases a full circle of pavé diamonds, it's a graceful ring design for your wedding or anniversary.
4,8 out of 5 (67 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  67 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (67 Reviews)
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Worth saving a little more for
I really wanted to get an "eternity ring" with diamonds wrapping all the way around because of the symbolism and because it's one less thing my wife would have to worry about ("Is my wedding ring turned the right way, with diamonds facing up?"). I had to stretch and save a bit more to purchase this version as opposed to a "halfway" version of the ring (not sure of the official name), but it was worth it - she loves it, and people do notice the extra diamonds when they look closely at her rings. :) It's sparkly from any direction and looks great with her engagement ring. Glad I went with this one.
David M. - 
12/10/2014
share
Beautiful ring, my wife loves it
Anonymous - 
09/01/2014
share
Exactly what we were looking for
Simple, elegant, sparkly.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2014
share
Loves the ring, runs small!
Perfect, she loves it. RUNS SMALL THOUGH. Typically she wears a 7, we had to return it for a 6.5 and it fits great.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2014
share
Perfect petite wedding band!
Perfect compliment to my petite engagement ring from Blue Nile! I'm so happy with my purchase! Can't wait to wear it!
Erin - 
03/25/2014
share
Beautiful! Fits well with my 6 prong knife edge 1.25 carat solitaire. I was having trouble finding something that would not cause a big gap when resting against the prongs of the solitaire. It is thinner that I thought but looks great.
Meghan - 
01/31/2014
share
Love it!
This eternity band is absolutely beautiful and for being such a petite band it has so much brilliance and shine. I purposely chose the smallest mm size as possible to wear with my 2 carat solitaire set in a halo (also purchased at blue nile) so that the band will not over shadow the diamond and it is perfect just for that. The quality of the diamonds are excellent, but keep in mind this ring looks bigger on the website than it is, so you have to be in the market for a petite width and don't expect anything huge.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2014
share
perfect Match
This ring's dimensions and quality were represented exactly. The rendering /drawing of this ring on a woman's hand made understanding its proportion and size, very easy. However, it was even more beautiful than I'd hoped once I saw it. We are very pleased.
Luz - 
11/04/2013
share
Perfect!
This was a perfect match for the duet halo I purchased for my wife. She absolutely loves it.
Joshua - 
05/20/2013
share
The ring is beautiful! It was just too "petite" for my wedding ring set. Was going to be my 10 year wedding anniversary ring.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
Great quality and price!
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
Thin, dainty sparkly eternity ring
Beautiful and very sparkly. Band is very thin and delicate
Samuel - 
02/19/2013
share
Very great value for the ring
Anonymous - 
02/07/2013
share
perfect match to debeers engagement ring!
the ring is beautiful and even better than expected. i bought her engagement ring (with the same color and clarity) from DeBeers, which sets the diamond standard and they are a perfect match. good job bluenile. maybe I shouldve bought the engagement ring from you guys too and saved a lot of $$$
Anonymous - 
02/06/2013
share
Exactly what I was looking for
I wanted something thin to wear between my plain wedding band and solitare. I didn't want anything too wide and didn't want it to detract from my solitare. The size fit perfectly.
Lisa - 
02/05/2013
share
I have a petite pave setting for my engagement ring. I had called to see if they would match and told they would. It's not exact, like I was led to believe, but it's very close and I think it will look very nice.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
Fantastic ring and the return process to exchange sizes went exactly as planned
Anonymous - 
01/21/2013
share
beautiful ring! goes perfectly w/ my classic four-prong solitaire, also purchased from blue nile. i did have to go down half a size though. originally bought the same size as my engagement ring (5.5) but had to send it back for a 5.
sujin - 
01/14/2013
share
Pretty ring
This ring is very sparkly and goes well with the Petite Pave engagement ring, especially on a petite sized hand.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
Reliable every time.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Perfect fit for engagement ring
This Platinum Eternity band is gorgeous. It fires non-stop and is a perfect fit for my engagement ring. It is a dainty, yet elegant ring and I love looking at it!
Anonymous - 
10/24/2012
share
Sparkly!
It's very thin and looks great with my engagement ring. It's very sparkly, so it looks good by itself too. The overnight shipping was delayed by one day, and the package was all beat up when I finally received it. But the little blue box inside the beat up package was okay. Overall I'm very happy with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2012
share
I am petite, so this ring looks great on my finger.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
Delicate and beautiful
I'm so happy with the way this ring looks! Perfectly sparkly and delicate and looks great below my solitaire. Nice and small works well on my tiny hands.
Anonymous - 
09/19/2012
share
She loves it!
Anonymous - 
09/18/2012
share
I love these rings!
This ring is very delicate, sparkly, and a perfect compliment to my solitaire engagement ring. It is awesome now that I purchased the second eternity ring for the other side.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2012
share
Nice thin band.
Ring goes very well with the Classic 4 Prong Diamond Solitaire band offered by Blue Nile. I love the thin band. Arrived very quickly-within 2 days.
Viviane - 
08/30/2012
share
Shiny thread
I have what I call short and stubby fingers, so I tend to favor thin bands so that my fingers appear to be more elongated. It is *very* thin and delicate looking. I really love this ring... it has a lot of sparkle to it for its size, especially in the light. My friend calls it a shiny thread and that's what it essentially is. Pleased with this purchase.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2012
share
Little stones, big sparkle
This ring was such a perfect compliment to my wedding ring, that I immediately ordered a second one. The diamonds are small, sparkly and perfectly paired - not a bad stone on either ring. Very impressed.
Suzanne - 
08/13/2012
share
Makes any solitaire look more brilliant!
The Pave Eternity Ring is a exceptional choice and compliments a basic solitaire. It really made her diamond look more brilliant. Fantastic choice!
Anonymous - 
07/24/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink