Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heirloom Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/10 ct. tw.)
Heirloom Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/10 ct. tw.)
Elegant with a touch of vintage, this diamond engagement ring setting features pavé-set diamonds in a delicate 14k white gold milgrain design to frame your center diamond. 1/8 carat total diamond weight
4,7 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  28 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She absolutely loves it
This ring is perfect. Blue Nile was significantly better then going to any jewler around me. It came with a diamond report and if you do your research on diamonds first there is no reason not to purchase your ring on blue nile the prices are unbeatable.
Andrew - 
08/21/2013
share
She Loves the ring! It is flawless
Anonymous - 
07/14/2013
share
Awesome quality
Ring is great, diamond is great, she loves it, would buy from again.
ZACH - 
06/27/2013
share
Beautiful!
Rachel - 
06/26/2013
share
I surprised Molly at dinner; she ADORES her engagement ring!
A stunning ring; looks even better on my partner's finger than in the photographs.
CHARLES - 
06/24/2013
share
Brighter than the image on the blue Nile website. Beautiful!!
WILKIN - 
05/17/2013
share
She loved it. Simple but classic, and really sparkles.
The ring is small and thin but gorgeous and the size contrast really shows off the center diamond - which is where 90% of your budget should go anyways. Pairs really nicely to go with the matching band while keeping it all very thin and elegant (I don't like thick bands). The milgrain edging makes it a little different but still a bit classic and differentiates it from other people's rings. Really the perfect ring if you want something slim that shows off the center stone. Really sparkly and far exceeded my expectations.
Justin - 
03/18/2013
share
The ring is simple, elegant, and beautiful. The customer service was exceptional.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
Great buy
I got the ring it was amazing completly out does most of the rings Ive seen in jewelery stores for about 60% of the price. Ring is amazing, hope she loves it
WALTER S. - 
03/15/2013
share
She loves it
better looking than i expected, very accurate description.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2013
share
The ring itself is great. Unfortunately the setting was not centered well on the band so my fiancee has to give up her ring while its being corrected.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
Very pleased
The heirloom Petite is a very nice selection for your setting. The diamonds are a little small, however that is what I expected as we both appreciate a more simple feel. The ring has just enough flare as to not detract from the center diamond. The band is petite and makes your center stone really stand out. I would recommend this setting keep in mind it is petite, but it will make the center stone pop. Everyone who has seen the ring in person loves it.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
She loves it!
This ring is awesome quality for its value. My wife loves it. The images on the internet give this ring no justice to what it looks like in real life. It is simple and sleek.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2013
share
She loves it
I was very impressed with blue nile customer service and the quality and value is much better than large diamond stores.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2013
share
Love the ring! Could not be more perfect!
amanda - 
01/02/2013
share
Amazing Ring
The ring is more beautiful then we could have imagined. The entire process was professional and excellent customer service. We would highly recommend Blue Nile.
TIMOTHY - 
01/01/2013
share
She loves it
This is my daughter's ring, which her fiance and I designed, and she loves it! The only issue is it is a VERY petite band like most reviews do say, but for her ring size, 5.5, it is pretty much perfect. However, I wouldn't recommend this band for a much larger size than that.
Donna - 
12/31/2012
share
Perfect for her
It is a good looking ring. Good for someone who likes things that are simple and elegant.
DANIEL - 
11/28/2012
share
She loves the ring
excellent quality, very pleased with your work/service
Michael - 
10/24/2012
share
This ring is absolutely stunning, my fiance bought it for me and i can not say how wonderful and brilliant it looks.
Anonymous - 
06/29/2012
share
Ring was perfect; classy with a hint of antique
The ring was beautiful. As soon as I took it out of the box I knew it was perfect and my gf would love it. The diamond was clear, sparkly, and big, and the ring provided an exceptional antique, but simple background. After weeks of searching, I don't think a person can find a better diamond for value. My girlfriend said yes and absolutely loved it, so I couldn't be more pleased with the way this turned out.
Derek - 
06/28/2012
share
She loved it!
Steven - 
06/22/2012
share
Exactly what I was looking for!
Anonymous - 
05/26/2012
share
Stunning! Tons of compliments!
This ring is beautiful and was absolutely perfect for my fiance'. It is simple but elegant, and the milgrained edges give it just enough antique touch to give the ring a beautiful, classic look. Looks much better in person than in the pictures. She receives tons of compliments. If your loved one likes simplicity, elegance, and an antique touch, this is the perfect ring for you!
Chad - 
04/16/2012
share
As described. Nice packaging. Well made.
Anonymous - 
04/14/2012
share
put your fears to rest.... at least in buying a ring from BlueNile
Diamond was exactly what i expected. As for the ring, almost. The ring fits and looks beautiful on her finger, but the "band" was skinnier than the picture can depict. She loves it. Even a month later she still stops and gazes at it as it sparkles.
Anonymous - 
03/31/2012
share
The ring was perfect and the customer service was great! It arrived on time and everything was as ordered. No problems at all.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2012
share
Ring was great and she loves it! Customer service was quick and fast in helping me.
Mark - 
12/26/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink