Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Comfort Fit Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (2.5mm)
Classic Comfort Fit Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (2.5mm)
Striking in simplicity, this solitaire engagement ring is crafted in 14k white gold with a rounded inside edge for comfort. Pair with the matching wedding band to complete the perfect set.
4,7 out of 5 (30 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  30 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (30 Reviews)
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
A very happy woman
Excellent quality backed with the confidence of the certified reports
antonio - 
10/27/2014
share
its very classy and elegant
Anonymous - 
10/22/2014
share
perfect fit!
Guy - 
08/24/2014
share
She sends me pictures if how sparkly it is
The size was about what I was expecting, maybe a little smaller, though only slightly. This diamond has a nice "sparkle" factor and is a good size for this ring.
JOHN - 
08/22/2014
share
The ring is beautiful BUT re-sizing shipping isn't free
The ring is beautiful but i'm kind of disappointed that i have to pay for shipping to get the ring re-sized because its to big for my fiance. I would have thought return shipping was included for resizing
Anonymous - 
05/27/2014
share
I love it!
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous - 
05/16/2014
share
exactly what she wanted
She absolutely loves it. Especially for the price, the ring was a fantastic value. It is a great setting for the beautiful .93 carat diamond that really sparkles. Needless to say; she said yes.
Daniel - 
01/20/2014
share
Fiancee said that it couldn't be more perfect.
Fast shipping, exactly what I wanted. Very easy.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2013
share
In LOVE with my remarkably beautiful engagement ring.
I absolutely love my ring! The 2.04 Ideal cut, G color stone we selected is showcased beautifully in this classic setting; the simple, yet elegant setting allows the diamond to take center stage. I chose the comfort fit band, and was advised to order a 4.75 ring size, I normally wear a 5. It fit perfectly. I had many conversations with the gemologists at Blue Nile before selecting the right stone- they were all so helpful. It is so important to do your research and pay close attention to the specifications on the cut of your diamond, taking care to select the best possible symmetry, polish, table,depth, and girdle, in addition to your color and clarity. My husband and I eloped twelve years ago. This ring is my much awaited for engagement ring. It's never too late.
Maria - 
06/05/2013
share
VERY NICE DIAMOND
Anonymous - 
03/04/2013
share
Overall a great experience.
Mark - 
12/30/2012
share
She absolutely loved it
I got this 1.2 c Diamond Classic Comfort Fit Engagement Ring for our special anniversary and my wife absolutely loved it. The staff were extremely helpful in answering all my questions to make a very informed decision. Excellent choice..
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
exactly what I wanted at the price I could afford
Anonymous - 
11/07/2012
share
Simple, very elegant .
Anonymous - 
05/25/2012
share
Excellent selection and quality. It arrived before estimated time.
Anonymous - 
03/22/2012
share
It was beautiful! She LOVES it! It was a great moment in our lives and it was made even better with the perfect ring which she loves very much! It is bright, sparkles tremendously, and it catches the light very well. it definiatly stands out in a crowd
Doug - 
03/01/2012
share
"I recently purchased a Classic Comfort Fit 14k white gold Engagement Ring (2.5 mm) with a beautiful round 0.59 carat diamond as well as a matching (2.5 mm) Classic Fit Comfort Wedding Ring. I can't say enough about how terrific they look. The bands are comfortable, fit perfect and are truly classic. The diamond is a real sparkler. I was referred to Blue Nile by a friend. My experience with them has been great. I loved chosing my own diamond and setting. The quality of the rings, quick delivery, several calls to Blue Nile for advice that told me exactly what I wanted to know, all the information on the web site to educate you about diamonds, etc. has been a very positive experience. Thank you Blue Nile, the rings are perfect."
Anonymous - 
02/08/2012
share
My fiance loves this ring!! the diamond is beautiful. A nice balance of quality, size and price.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2012
share
Just perfect. Simple and elegant. I get so many compliments.
Dena - 
12/28/2011
share
which girl doesn't like diamonds??
first time buying here. GF picked the style, cut and color of diamond. sceptical at first but when i got it, i was mesmerized by the sparkle and price! hahaha! plus, the package it came with was the ring size measurer, the certificate, and some guides. pretty good, and oh, the paper smell nice too! will come back for fast and excellent service!
Ryan - 
11/15/2011
share
She absolutely loves it.
Tremendous quality ring, the process was as easy as it can be. Do your homework first and Blue Nile will do the rest.
Anonymous - 
11/12/2011
share
she loves the quality of the entire ring and diamond.
My fiancee is 8 months pregnant, therefore I decided to use her most comfortable current ring as a gauge to get her an engagement ring. She is looking forward to losing weight after the baby and reducing the ring to her normal sexy size :)
Eduardo - 
09/28/2011
share
My girlfriend loves this ring!
Didn't buy diamonds before. Was a little afraid that the stone can be too small. When I got the ring I was happy to see that it had an excellent size. Much bigger than I expected. So happy with my purchase. Shipping was excellent, so fast and very good packed.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2011
share
The ring beat all of my expectations and she loves it.
Anonymous - 
09/21/2011
share
It was a huge surprise!
It fit perfectly! My Fiance just loves it. It was so easy shopping on-;ine with Blue Nile. I wasn't sure at first as there is no showroom but I took a chance and I'm glad I did.
David - 
09/19/2011
share
Best value for the price!
The whole process was an amazing experience. From the no pressure shopping, great customer service and super fast shipping me and my fiancAc are extremely happy! I was tired of shopping for the ring with pushy salespeople and Blue Nile was my savior, Thank You!
Ted H - 
08/26/2011
share
Beautiful ring at a great price.
Beautiful ring and great price. Same quality diamonds as in retail stores without the pressure or higher pricing.
Robert - 
08/26/2011
share
She loves it.
Perfect experience, both she and the waitress at the restaurant cried when they saw it & I asked her. Beautiful.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2011
share
Has not stopped smiling!
The customer service was great, and she loves the ring. We just got back from a day trip and I proposed in our favorite restaurant. Aside from the "are you serious response" she was nothing but smiles and we were showered in applause. Truly special moment.
David - 
07/14/2011
share
It's very easy to buy diamond here. Great value!
This was my first time buying a diamond ring so I was reluctant if I should buy it online. But this ring looked exactly like in the picture, absolutely colorless and good cut. It was delivered next day which was nice too! And most importantly she loves the ring so much. I would buy it again here.
Mihir - 
07/01/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink