Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Beautifully crafted, this diamond engagement ring features sixteen brilliant round diamonds pavé-set in 18k white gold with a tapered design to frame your center diamond. Setting includes 1/4 carat total diamond weight.
4,8 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  51 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very impressive ring
I was very nervous about buying online and picking a ring I hadn't seen in person but I was very impressed. The bluenile purchase process was easy and very quick. Free overnight shipping is a huge plus. The ring online looked more bulky than what we wanted but when it came we were very pleased with how petite it was. The quality surpassed my expectations.
Jonathan - 
06/21/2013
share
great ring, great value for the price, fast shipping.
Anonymous - 
06/16/2013
share
She loves how it shines
The Cathedral Pave Diamond Engagement Ring was the perfect choice for me. The paved diamonds on the side highlight the main diamond perfectly building up to an amazing eye-catching setting. The overall look is very elegant and she loves how everyone comments on it almost immediately upon seeing it time after time.
RAFAL - 
06/07/2013
share
She loves the compliments she gets for her new ring
It was even better than I expected once I had the ring in my hands. The education from blue nile really helped me choose a great ring. I am so thankful
Donte - 
05/28/2013
share
My future wife cried with joy upon seeing this ring.
Excellent, excellent value. The ring was extremely pleasing visually and in weight. I couldn't put it down. I first became aware of Blue Nile on a segment of 60 Minutes. The company is reputable and trustworthy. Blue Nile came through for me. The service was exceptional!
Anonymous - 
05/12/2013
share
She love's it!
Great price for a very nice ring
Anonymous - 
05/02/2013
share
the experience has been great. We sent the ring back to get another setting. It looked different than in the pic. It was nice just a little thinner than expected. Haven't received the new one yet. Great company!!!
Anonymous - 
04/26/2013
share
The design is very unique! My fiancee is one of the happiest ladies wearing this ring. Thanks a bunch !
Johnny - 
03/28/2013
share
She loved the ring!
She loved the ring!
Anonymous - 
03/25/2013
share
she loves it. I love her. and thank you Blue Nile for making our valentines day perfect. the entire process of buying a diamond online couldn't be any better. 5 star exceptional rating - BlueNile
Srikanth - 
02/25/2013
share
All worked out as planned. Fantastic!
Looks exactly like what website shows. Ordered with ease, arrived on time as expected. Packaging is fantastic. No complaints and will use Blue Nile in future.
Paul - 
01/04/2013
share
She loves it!!!
The ring is absolutely stunning. It is even more beautiful then I thought it would be, especially when it was put on my fiance's finger. Everyone that sees it says it is "so sparkly" and unbelievably clear. Out of all of the rings, from all of the companies that I have looked at, this is by far the best quality that I have seen for the money. Most important parts...she said yes...and she absolutely loves the ring. Thank you!
Timothy - 
10/17/2012
share
It looks bigger than the picture shown
Anonymous - 
09/04/2012
share
Beautoful ring. The customer service was excellent. Roseanne, the diamond expert, helped me pick out the perfect diamond for the set. I am very pleased with the product and service
James Damon - 
05/30/2012
share
Great buying experience!
My fiancA Ace LOVES her engagement ring. She literally cannot stop showing it to other people and bragging about how amazing I am. I am very pleased with both the quality of the ring and the customer service I experienced. I would definitely do business with Blue Nile again!
Tom - 
04/09/2012
share
Stunning
It couldn't of been easier to pick the perfect engagement ring
Charles J - 
04/05/2012
share
"She loves the ring."
A dazzling and impressive ring.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2012
share
Excellent quality of diamond and setting at an unbeatable price.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2012
share
To summarize....beautiful.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2012
share
Amazing!
Amazing...this ring is stunning. When she saw it, I believe she would have said yes to anyone, it was that beautiful.
thomas - 
01/04/2012
share
Her sisters are sooooo jealous
I am very happy with the ring and it seems like every were we go my fiancee gets complments thank you so much
Hunter - 
08/25/2011
share
Beautiful Ring
This ring is the perfect combination of traditional and unique. She loves it!!!
Anonymous - 
07/22/2011
share
She loved it
Its beautiful
Anonymous - 
05/02/2011
share
customer service is very helpful. ring looked how i thought it would. met my expectations. overal good experince using blue nile.
Anonymous - 
05/02/2011
share
Jaw Droppingly Beautiful
She absolutely loved the ring and the setting. It sparkles more than I imagined. Fit was perfect. She absolutely loved it.
Kurt - 
02/28/2011
share
If I were to do it again, I wouldn't change a thing.
The ring is great, it shines like the top of the Chrysler Building. My fiancAce gets many complements on the stone and the setting. Blue Nile is truly the best value out there; I got a lot more for ring for my money, and the quality is top notch.
Andrew - 
02/25/2011
share
I love my asscher cut diamond!!!!
I kept visiting the website for over a year befroe i decided to give it a try. Am very very glad that I did. It was better then I was expecting. Thank you Blue Nile.
stephanie - 
01/16/2011
share
Exceptinal quality. Best Value. She loves it!!!
At first I was hesitant to buy something of this value online, but when I started to compare pricing and quality versus the big chain jewelers- Blue Nile out priced everyone for the quality of diamond I purchased. Selection was easy, I knew exactly the 4C's of the diamond I picked out - no hassle or haggling. Fast delivery and my fiance and all of her friends absolutely talk about the brilliance and beauty of the diamond.
Kevin - 
01/13/2011
share
Non-Stop Compliments!
I purchased this setting along with a 1.10 carat pricess cut diamond and I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the ordering process. The pictures do not do the ring any justice as it captures so much light and absolutely sparkles! The compliments are non-stop and you know you've done well when you even managed to impress a consultant at a local "chain" jewlery store! We both couldn't be happier with my selection!
Jarrod - 
01/12/2011
share
She loved it!
She loved this ring. I purchased a .91 carat diamond princess cut to put in this setting and it looked awesome! I couldn't have asked for a better ring.
Geoffrey - 
12/12/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink