Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Pear Shaped Sapphire Engagement Ring in Platinum for Larger Diamonds
Classic Pear Shaped Sapphire Engagement Ring in Platinum for Larger Diamonds
Two beautifully matched pear-shaped blue sapphires, prong-set in platinum, offer the perfect contrast to your choice of center diamond.
4,8 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Was blown away!
The ring is more beautiful than I could ever imagine. We went with a 1.03 diamond...and it is an exceptional size for the ring. The sapphires on rather side are large, and definitely do not get lost with the size of the diamond. I receive tons of compliments on this ring. I love it!
Rob - 
05/15/2014
share
Extremely Pleased!
Beautiful ring! Great service!
Anonymous - 
04/07/2014
share
Beautiful setting
We chose a 1.53 carat round diamond (IF, I color, Ideal cut) for this band. I'm glad we went with the larger sapphires because they are the perfect size with this diamond. The sapphires are a beautiful, deep blue color (not too dark or light) and the ring looks great with the sapphire and diamond band that I already had. Value for this size and quality of diamond was great.
Rebecca J - 
02/05/2014
share
Nice ring; sapphires a little small
Pear shaped sapphires were smaller than I had thought. Photo made them appear bigger. Online feedback did warn me.Important: an Error was made with packing slip. Check carefully.
Mark V - 
10/05/2013
share
The ring was quite nice, and I was especially happy with the deep color of the Sapphires as I was skeptical ordering it without being able to see it first. My only complaint is that upon close inspection with a loupe you can see slight lines from the polishing of the stone, especially on the sapphires.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2013
share
Simple yet elegant
The band is narrow, about 2mm, so it doesn't distract from the stones. The sapphires are a very dark blue, much darker than the picture above, even with full sun/light. We choose a 2+ CT diamond which looks amazing in this setting. We paired it with two (2) 2mm bands to give the ring total depth. Looks amazing and get compliments daily!
Elle - 
04/09/2013
share
engagment ring
very happy! My financee looks at it 10 times a day and smiles.
Douglas W - 
01/13/2013
share
Very nice and exceptionally different!
The sapphires are a bit darker than those in the pictures. However, I don't think that it detracts from the ring's beauty. It's an exceptional and unique design, to be sure. I am very pleased....and so is she!
Anonymous - 
10/30/2012
share
Changed my life
Loved the ring and love the special service
Ignacio - 
05/31/2012
share
I am glad I went with the ring for larger diamonds.
The sapphires are not nearly as blue as indicated in the picture provided for illustration. The sapphires are almost black unless you have good lighting then it is somewhat blue.
Daniel A - 
11/30/2011
share
My wife hasn't taken it off yet, so must be good.
Bruce - 
09/23/2011
share
Great ring!
The diamond I selected was an exceptional value!
patrick - 
07/11/2011
share
Great ring
The satfires are a perfect size on the larger arrangement. I bought a .90 carrot marquis cut diamond and the satfires matched amazingly. I would recommend upgrading the dimond to the requirements for the larger arrangement and you won't be disappointed.
Jason - 
12/22/2010
share
After twenty-five years--she finally got the best!!
Easy, informative, no bull. Cut and dried. Got the thing in two days--I had no idea that there were outfits out there that worked this well on-line. I wish ALL on-line shopping was this good!
Gary - 
01/13/2010
share
comments of others: "That's one of the most beautiful, if not THE most beautiful, ring I've ever seen."
Anonymous - 
03/26/2009
share
Ring looks great
James - 
12/18/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink