Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Princess Cut Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Trio Princess Cut Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Elegant in design, this petite diamond engagement ring showcases ten round pavé-set diamonds with two princess-cut side diamonds and your diamond of choice set in 14k white gold. Setting includes 1/3 carat total diamond weight.
4,7 out of 5 (134 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  134 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (134 Reviews)
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Happy with purchase
Love the band, goes well with the engagement ring we picked! She's happy with both!
Anonymous - 
11/13/2014
share
My Fiancee is in love with her ring
Very elegant and perfect to showcase your center diamond
Robert - 
11/10/2014
share
She loved the trio princes cut diamond ring
Beautiful diamond trio ring, A+!
Mario M - 
10/27/2014
share
Loves her ring
We both couldn't be happier with this ring. It seems a little unnerving at first making such a large purchase online without seeing photos of your particular ring/diamond but the customer service at Blue Nile was wonderful and very reassuring. We even had to return the ring to have it resized and had it back in under a week completely shined up again and looking brand new and sized perfectly. She is constantly getting compliments on a daily basis as you can afford much more ring (~30% worth roughly) than you would at a local jeweler for the exact same ring. We will be sending the ring back before our wedding to have it re-dipped and shined up again.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2014
share
She's all smiles...for days
The Trio Princess Cut Pave Diamond Engagement Ring is so elegant and brilliant with such impeccable craftsmanship and immaculate style. It sits perfectly on her finger, not too big and not too small. It is such a timeless piece of jewelry that she could wear it for ages and it will never go out of style. The sparkle on it makes a disco-ball seem dimmed next to it. If you're looking for a piece that will make her smile for days on end, this is the piece - very classic and chic and that same time.
Anonymous - 
09/29/2014
share
I think it was a good value but I honestly thought it would be larger. It just looked larger on screen. That's just a reflection of my limited experience with diamonds and jewelry in general.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2014
share
Her nephew said that it sparkle more then any other ring he seen
The ring is beautiful the diamonds sparkle very happy people are shock and awe when they see it
Michael B - 
09/13/2014
share
She said "yes" and was blinded by the sparkle!
In one word... "Beautiful"! She loved it! The cut, clarity, color and carat was exactly what it said it would be! A flawless diamond!
STEVEN - 
09/08/2014
share
She cried...because she loved it so much
The ring is a great complement to any diamond. My fiancee loves her ring and I'm glad I went with this instead of a simple gold/silver band with a single diamond.
Matthew - 
08/18/2014
share
She loves the ring and says that it is, " elegant, crystal clear, wonderful"
Exactly what I wanted I received.
Anonymous - 
08/17/2014
share
A great setting for stones with sharp corners.
This setting compliments stones with sharp corners, such as marquise and princess cut diamonds well.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2014
share
Customer for life!
Incredible quality and value! It was more than I expected and she is thrilled. Same style ring and quality of diamond (1 ct.) was twice the price at the local jewelry store. Take the time to read the education section for tips and information so you get the most diamond for your Dollar. Be sure to call the 800 number to have the diamond expert review your choice or to help you. Stress free and no pressure like in a jewelry store. 5 Stars!
Ron - 
07/10/2014
share
excellent
perfect match to what I wanted
Anthony - 
06/22/2014
share
great ring everything i asked for and more
JAMES - 
06/11/2014
share
Beautiful ring!
Quality of the diamonds in the setting exceeded expectation. Ring is exactly what I imagined at a very fair price compared to any big box store.
Adam - 
05/31/2014
share
She loves this ring
Looks great, great value
Jacob - 
05/29/2014
share
She LOVES it!
My Fiance LOVES her ring! Best choice I could have EVER made and that is was online made it SO EASY!
Quintin - 
05/27/2014
share
She said yes!
She said yes! I purchased this ring with a 0.92 karat princess cut center diamond. The diamond is absolutely beautiful. My fianc loves it and I smile every time she looks at it. I was unsure about buying an engagement ring online. However, with the return policy and educational resources made available on the website, I felt like the security I needed. Buying from Blue Nile was the best choice I could have made when buying an engagement ring. I will purchase the wedding bands from Blue Nile without hesitation.
Andrew - 
05/26/2014
share
AMAZING!
The diamond looked amazing. My future bride loved it. Thank you for the excellent service and easy of use.
Dominic - 
05/23/2014
share
She loves it!
Just as it looks online - it's perfect!
Chris - 
04/27/2014
share
She loves her Engagemanet Ring
The ring is more prefect than I could have imagined.
MARC - 
09/14/2013
share
she loves the ring
The ring came out just as I planned
John - 
09/04/2013
share
Excellent
I purchased this ring with a .9 karat radiant cut diamond. The center diamond was slightly rectangular. It came out awesome. The ring is perfect. My fiance loves it and I'm incredibly proud to have given her such am exceptional engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2013
share
A lot of bang for your buck!
I absolutely love the ring, more importantly, she absolutely loves it too.
DESMOND - 
08/15/2013
share
HOME RUN!
Was a little apprehensive purchasing something so expensive online sight unseen but took a chance. We are VERY happy with the purchase! Will purchase a matching wedding ring from them too!
Michael - 
07/23/2013
share
Very pretty; well put together.
Anonymous - 
07/18/2013
share
Loves the ring and what it symbolizies!
Great ring and outstanding quality. Looked a little small but when taken out of the box and put on her hand, it looked to be a good size.
Sven E - 
07/18/2013
share
WOW!
Fantastic! Came out better than I ever could have imagined. Myself and my fiancee couldn't be happier. Craftmanship is incredible. Thank you!!
MICHAEL - 
07/01/2013
share
Can't stop looking at it... and I've had it for months!
I love it! I got to pick out my ring and I picked this one. After months of searching and trying on rings at stores, I chose this one even though I couldn't see if before I bought it. I was nervous about not being able to see it first, but don't regret it at all. The quality of the ring and diamonds could not be beat by any store I looked at. I love that the diamond is GIA certified and comes with a certificate of authentication.
Nicole - 
06/16/2013
share
THIS RING IS EVERYTHING!
This ring is beautiful,I looked at so many different rings that out was hard to choose, so I decided to just believe and buy it and it turned out perfect and she loves it! When she drives she had her hand on top of seeing wheel at all times now to show it off!
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink