Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Princess Cut Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Trio Princess Cut Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Elegant in design, this petite diamond engagement ring showcases ten round pavé-set diamonds with two princess-cut side diamonds and your diamond of choice set in 14k white gold. Setting includes 1/3 carat total diamond weight.
4,7 out of 5 (114 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  114 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (114 Reviews)
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves her Engagemanet Ring
The ring is more prefect than I could have imagined.
MARC - 
09/14/2013
share
she loves the ring
The ring came out just as I planned
John - 
09/04/2013
share
Excellent
I purchased this ring with a .9 karat radiant cut diamond. The center diamond was slightly rectangular. It came out awesome. The ring is perfect. My fiance loves it and I'm incredibly proud to have given her such am exceptional engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2013
share
A lot of bang for your buck!
I absolutely love the ring, more importantly, she absolutely loves it too.
DESMOND - 
08/15/2013
share
HOME RUN!
Was a little apprehensive purchasing something so expensive online sight unseen but took a chance. We are VERY happy with the purchase! Will purchase a matching wedding ring from them too!
Michael - 
07/23/2013
share
Very pretty; well put together.
Anonymous - 
07/18/2013
share
Loves the ring and what it symbolizies!
Great ring and outstanding quality. Looked a little small but when taken out of the box and put on her hand, it looked to be a good size.
Sven E - 
07/18/2013
share
WOW!
Fantastic! Came out better than I ever could have imagined. Myself and my fiancee couldn't be happier. Craftmanship is incredible. Thank you!!
MICHAEL - 
07/01/2013
share
Can't stop looking at it... and I've had it for months!
I love it! I got to pick out my ring and I picked this one. After months of searching and trying on rings at stores, I chose this one even though I couldn't see if before I bought it. I was nervous about not being able to see it first, but don't regret it at all. The quality of the ring and diamonds could not be beat by any store I looked at. I love that the diamond is GIA certified and comes with a certificate of authentication.
Nicole - 
06/16/2013
share
THIS RING IS EVERYTHING!
This ring is beautiful,I looked at so many different rings that out was hard to choose, so I decided to just believe and buy it and it turned out perfect and she loves it! When she drives she had her hand on top of seeing wheel at all times now to show it off!
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
She loved the ring.
As others have said it is smaller than the picture makes it out to be but still a beautiful ring.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Beautiful yet elegant design. Sparkled more then I thought it would.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Loved every sparkle of every diamond!
Beautiful ring to start a new chapter of your life!
Justin - 
05/15/2013
share
She can't stop staring at it
My girlfriend cannot stop staring at it! I think the word "perfect" has come up about a dozen times a day since I proposed 2 weeks ago. I looked at over 1000 rings, and this one jumped out. I didn't want to rush in to buying such an important item, but it soon became clear that this was exactly what I was looking for. My girlfriend has told me over and over again that she couldn't believe how perfect the ring is. The design is amazing! I wanted a ring that had more to it than just the center stone, but also wanted to make sure that the center stone was the focal point. This is the perfect balance and looks absolutely amazing.
NATHANIEL - 
05/15/2013
share
High Quality and Amazing Value
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. At first, I was skeptical about buying jewelry online. Several friends recommended Blue Nile, so I decided to look into it. Once I saw the rave reviews online, I decided to check it out. Blue Nile not only had the best prices, but they had an amazing selection and a very intuitive user interface that allowed me to easily pick the diamond and setting that I had in mind. I will definitely recommend Blue Nile to anyone who asks me where I got my ring.Not to mention, my new fiance LOVES her ring. It sparkles from every angle, and she cannot stop looking at it.
Blake - 
04/23/2013
share
Exceptional Value!
She loved it! Easy to build and it was appraised much greater than the purchase value! Quick arrival and very pleased with the quality.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2013
share
Fantastic
The ring is beautiful. I couldn't have been happier with the selection or the price!!
Anonymous - 
04/10/2013
share
Perfect.
Gorgeous, high quality ring. More than I ever could have hoped for at this price.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
She loves it!
its beautiful, especially with the 0.8 carat princess cut diamond.
Tony - 
03/29/2013
share
She loved the ring.
My fiance absolutely loved the ring, she loves to stand in the sunshine and watch it sparkle.
Benjamin - 
03/27/2013
share
Extreemly satisfied with the quality of this ring and service after the purchase.
Anonymous - 
03/20/2013
share
She loved the ring!
Got the ring and it was exactly how I imagined it would be.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
She is very happy with the Trio Princess
Lovely elegant engagement ring that is affordable
Stephen - 
03/08/2013
share
beautiful
It's beautiful, especially for the price.
Alma - 
02/17/2013
share
Simply Beautiful!
This is simply, a gorgeous ring. It is perfect for small hands (my ring finger is a 4.5). I really wanted something functional and I absolutely got it in that it doesn't catch on anything and doesn't scratch our children.
Lori - 
02/15/2013
share
Exactly as depicted
Ring showed up looking exactly as it did online. She hasn't seen it yet because I am waiting until we go down south but I am certain she will love it. Staff was exceptionally helpful in attempting to keep the delivery a secret
Anonymous - 
02/11/2013
share
She thinks it is perfect
It is a beautiful design and evrything I prayed it would be. The ring just reflects light so well it is almost hard to look at on a sunny day.
Scott - 
02/05/2013
share
This was exactly what she was looking for.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
she lpves it
very pretty ring . we brought a new engagement ringto replace lost pear shape we I had given wife 44yrsago Darren was the most helpful person his carringand knowledge made blue nile sparkle as bright as a diamond thank you the ring is great. thanks dave and flo
Florence C. - 
01/26/2013
share
I was extremely skeptical making such a large purchase online, however I was amazed when it arrived. It appraised for a little over double what I paid!!
CHRIS - 
01/08/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink