Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/6 ct. tw.)
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/6 ct. tw.)
Elegant and graceful, this engagement ring setting showcases pavé-set diamonds in a slim platinum cathedral ring design to frame your center diamond. Setting includes 1/6 carat total diamond weight.
4,8 out of 5 (106 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  106 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (106 Reviews)
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loved it!!
The ring is stunning. I was on a tight time schedule to get it and at the last minute I had to change the size. They still managed to get it out on the day they promised and I received it in plenty of time for my big moment. Thank you blue nile!!
andrew - 
02/15/2014
share
Elegant thin band
I was nervous when buying this ring online, I was also nervous that the decision I made was the right one. There were other rings that I looked back on and I questioned if I made the right choice after placing my order. After I got the ring in the mail, all of my worries left me. This is a gorgeous ring, it glitters happily and is very elegant. I am proposing to my girlfriend with it tomorrow and I know she will think the same.
Ike - 
02/07/2014
share
Great.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2014
share
Service beyond exceptional
Exceptional diamond expert searched extensively for an even more perfect diamond after what I thought a perfect one was selected. She made sure I was 100% confident with my purchase.
JOHN - 
08/08/2013
share
She loved the ring
Loved the diamond. I would recommend a slightly wider band/setting if the diamond size is going to be larger than 1 carat.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2013
share
She loves the ring!
Loved the setting, style and quality. A+
Marc - 
07/10/2013
share
She was blown away by the ring appearance.
Fabulous ring combination. The quality is outstanding and the ring is simply beautiful.
James M - 
07/03/2013
share
Great product!
It was a great buying experience. Nice and easy and a great product as well. Very happy with my purchase.
JAKE - 
06/25/2013
share
The diamond looks very good and the shipment is very fast. I think my girlfriend will love it.
chengjie - 
06/13/2013
share
Beautiful ring!
My fiancee and I are thrilled with this ring, it is beautiful! She gave me very little direction about the style of ring she wanted, but once she saw it she said it's exactly what she wanted. Her friends and family love it too. One of her friends even asked where I purchased it so she can tell her boyfriend where to get the same one. The only issue is the ring is a little too big compared to the plastic ring sizer we used prior to the purchase, but that issue is minor given Blue Nile's complimentary resizing policy. Overall, we love the ring and glad we went with Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
Great ring, good price, very easy process and helpful staff
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
She can't stop looking at the ring.
It is the most beautiful piece of jewelry I have ever seen.
Anonymous - 
05/01/2013
share
Took twice to get it right.
Beautiful ring. Unfortunately the diamond I ordered was not available for sale - discovered a few days later. The replacement diamond was smaller but just as nice.
Amy - 
04/24/2013
share
She loved it!
Beautiful ring. She loves it!
Anonymous - 
04/24/2013
share
The perfect ring
Looked just as beautiful in person as it did in the picture.
David - 
03/21/2013
share
Excellent ring! Great customer service! Delivered right on time. Etremely happy with the overall experience i had at Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
She loved the ring!
Very nice band, a little skinny from what I originally had expected. Make sure you understand the bands width prior to purchasing to have a better understanding of what to expect, other then that it is beautiful.
Jake - 
01/13/2013
share
The ring is beautiful It's the perfect size and the small diamonds on the sides are breathtaking. The diamond shines so beautifully.
Jerome Manen - 
12/10/2012
share
She loves the ring so much.
Very good product quality and customer service!!
Anonymous - 
11/21/2012
share
It's a gorgeous ring!
JESSICA - 
11/08/2012
share
She said YES!
She said YES! So 5 stars! Very beautiful ring, diamond is of exceptional clarity and color. Only complaint was the ring size is a bit big. I wish size increments were available in quarter sizes instead of only half sizes.
Daniel - 
10/25/2012
share
rall the ring is nice, but I was expecting the ring should be a little bigger, it's kind of tiny compare to the picture...
overall the ring is nice, but I was expecting the ring should be a little bigger, it's kind of tiny compare to the picture...
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
Very nice ring, and worth the money
The ring came out very nice. The sizing was a bit larger than was to be expected, but that turned out to be something she wanted. The whole engagement was a surprise, and she was happy with what i picked for her.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2012
share
Very nice
Great looking ring. Very small band helps to draw focus to the center diamond. Very happy with this choice.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2012
share
Perfect Match for the Solitaire
The ring and mount are beautiful. I was debating between this ring and one of the same style with more t.w. diamonds in the band...I chose this one because it was thinner and I wanted the diamonds and the band to be a small accent against the solitaire diamond I put on top. It seemed to me the thinner band would place more emphasis on the "rock". I think it does. Very happy with this choice. The diamonds in the band, although small, are excellent quality.
Bruce - 
08/28/2012
share
Complete elegance!
This ring is elegant and simple. The diamond accents on the band add a nice touch without making the ring too busy.
Anonymous - 
08/18/2012
share
Great diamond and amazing price
I have to say I am very satisfied with the purchase and the ring comes very elegantly packaged as shown in the pictures. What can I say, she said yes! :). I did take it to a local jeweler who i was going to purchase a diamond and ring from and they told me that this was a amazing deal. I had them look at the diamond anyways, and did find that the diamond ring had polish/resin left over on the diamond itself and had to be cleaned. This is probably my only gripe since you'd expect it to be very clean since it is a newly bought engagement ring. The 30-day return policy is definitely something to consider and is of benefit to blue nile given you cannot see the diamond before hand and have to go on faith that it will be as good as described. All you can go by is the GIA record which is very tough for such a high cost online purchase so keep that in mind.
Kaman - 
08/13/2012
share
Excellent
Great Experience all around
Anonymous - 
07/30/2012
share
loved the ring
Ring arrived perfectly as expected and your customer service agents are exceptional as well. Thank you so much!...and she said yes! everyone comments on how beautiful the ring is...with blue nile's help, i did this all on my own, which she repeats is her favorite part of all this!
JOSEPH - 
07/25/2012
share
Loving the ring
Couldn't be happier with the ring. Looks great and was exactly as I expected!
evan - 
06/21/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/6 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink