Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hand Engraved Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/10 ct. tw.)
Hand Engraved Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/10 ct. tw.)
Inspired by vintage design, this diamond engagement ring in platinum features milgrained edges that frame a hand engraved motif set with petite round diamonds to frame your center diamond. Setting includes 1/10 carat total diamond weight.
4,7 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  51 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
She loved the ring!
The ring is beautiful, better than I could have imagined. I will have no regrets about placing future orders with Blue Nile!!!
Ronald - 
08/19/2013
share
We love it
It came exactly when they said it would. It was the correct ring and had the GIA information with it. I got it appraised and insured for $9k more than I paid.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2013
share
Absolutely beautiful!
The diamonds in this ring are small but very visible, clear and sparkling. I got it with a heart-shaped center diamond. I love this ring's vintage look. Really stunning!
DEBORAH - 
06/17/2013
share
She said YES!!!
It is exactly what my fiancee wanted. It is shiny and sparkly and she gets lots of compliments on it.
CHRISTOPHER - 
06/11/2013
share
Stunning!
Nice detail on engraving.
Anonymous - 
05/31/2013
share
Elegant but smaller diamonds than expected
Nice but diamonds are not nearly as big as they appear in the image.
Christopher R - 
05/30/2013
share
Absolutely stunning!
Absolutely stunning! The engraving on the band gives is a beautiful sparkle, texture, and depth that you can never get tired of looking at.
Anonymous - 
04/17/2013
share
Beautiful setting, very small details.
The ring was set with an .83ct, round, Ideal cut, F color diamond. It is my opinion that it is the perfect size diamond for this setting; not too gaudy, yet impressive. The platinum and side diamonds complement the colorless qualities of the center diamond and the ring's sparkles really catch your eye when light hits it.The actual ring's details are much smaller, as the photos on the website are zoomed in. In reference, it is hard to distinguish diamonds on the side without looking up-close, although your eye can see them sparkle from a distance. I expected a broader band, but it is actually petite. Beautiful setting nonetheless.
Benjamin - 
04/16/2013
share
Absolutely Stunning
The pictures on the website don't do justice to the beauty of this ring.
Anonymous - 
03/28/2013
share
Over the Moon!!!!
It was even more beautiful in person!! My fiance was blown away at how stunning the ring was when put it on her finger.
Paul - 
03/25/2013
share
We are both so happy with the rings.
We love it. My girl and I picked it online. We are both so happy to have chose Blue Nile for our engagement and wedding ring.
Gabriel Johnatan - 
01/25/2013
share
Looked even more precious when I received it.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
An elegant and beutiful ring
I loved the way the ring turned out. She loves it as well. An elegant and classic look.
Bryan - 
12/14/2012
share
Too expensive
Anonymous - 
12/04/2012
share
Simply wonderful!
She loved it!
Mark - 
11/27/2012
share
great!
Great! She loved it. For some reason I expected it to be wider. Guess looking at at it on line your looking up close and it appears bigger or beefier. But I do still love the ring and so does she. Think I got a great value!
David - 
08/15/2012
share
best ever ... first class
best service ever ... i am recommending to all my friends my fiancee loved it
rod - 
07/17/2012
share
Just Perfect!
This ring is absolutely Beautiful, it has an older but modern look to it. There is so much detail to this ring, a lot of beautiful features. I got the ring in platinum and she fell in love with it as soon as I gave it to her. I got the matching wedding band to go with it, make a perfect combination. The pear shaped Diamond that I purchased along with it looks Amazing with this ring.
Manuel - 
05/05/2012
share
The diamond exceeded my expectations! The customer service was great. I would highly recommend and trust Blue Nile with any future purchases.
Vaughn - 
04/19/2012
share
Fantastic quality, value, and customer service. I was not able to find what I wanted until I visited your website.
Anonymous - 
04/06/2012
share
Beautiful ring
Michelle - 
04/04/2012
share
Couldn't be happier
My fiance and I couldn't be happier. The Engraved Micropave Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum is an exquisite setting. Obviously, a lot of thought went into designing this setting--fantastic.
Gary - 
03/29/2012
share
Totally impressed!
She loves it! It sparkles like crazy and look amazing.
Daniel - 
03/21/2012
share
Even better in person!
I ordered the ring in the morning and later on that night I realized I ordered the wrong size... I called customer service and was quickly helped. They were able to change the ring size and it did not even delay the shipping. Couldn't be happier.
Jason - 
03/08/2012
share
She's very happy. Enough said
Outstanding. Even better than I could have imagined.
Rich C - 
02/27/2012
share
She loves the ring
Fast shipping. The ring was in excellent condition
Anonymous - 
02/17/2012
share
Exceeded my expectations.
As everyone said in the 18K white gold reviews, the picture does not do it justice. When i gave it to her in the middle of the day, the way this ring sparkles with reflecting the light, we couldn't stop looking at it. Since I didn't see the ring before hand, I was worried but it turned out great. I was debating on going with the 18K White Gold version but decided to go with platinum. She loves it and I'm glad I got it. I think 1 ct center to 1.3 is perfect for this ring.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2012
share
She said yes
Exceptional value with a beautiful vintage look. We looked all over for a setting this beautiful and only found it at Blue Nile
Jon - 
01/12/2012
share
Refined meets vintage
The ring really looks much better in person. The engraving on the sides really makes it stand apart from the other vintage styles I looked at. It's a great ring for a girl that like vintage looking rings without it looking "old"
Weston - 
01/03/2012
share
Beautiful ring! Can't wait to pop the questions on New Years Eve.
Ronald - 
12/22/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink